Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Abrams, Kathryn Visiting Research Scholar, Program in Law and Public Affairs (LAPA) 410 Robertson Hall 609-258-7391 kabrams@princeton.edu
Adsera, Alicia Research Scholar, Lecturer in Economics and International Affairs A29 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-6916 adsera@princeton.edu
Aksoy, Deniz Associate Research Scholar in the Department of Politics 302 Robertson Hall 609-258-0730 daksoy@princeton.edu
Alexander, Celeste Senior Research Specialist 321 Wallace Hall cnalexan@princeton.edu
Alpaugh, Rita C. Program Manager, Princeton-Harvard China & the World Program; Faculty Assistant 216 Bendheim Hall 609-258-1772 ralpaugh@princeton.edu
Amon, Joseph Visiting Lecturer of Public and International Affairs 323 Bendheim Hall jjamon@princeton.edu
Anderson, Michelle C. Project Manager 320 Robertson Hall 609-258-0027 mcanders@princeton.edu
Antilla-Hughes, Jesse Visiting Fellow, Program in Science, Technology and Environmental Policy (STEP) 411a Robertson Hall 609-258-9897 jka@princeton.edu
Appleton, Wayne System Administrator, Office of Population Research (OPR) 214 Wallace Hall 609-258-4944 appleton@princeton.edu
Armstrong, Elizabeth M. Associate Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs 253 Wallace Hall 609-258-6981 ema@princeton.edu
Arnold, R. Douglas William Church Osborn Professor of Public Affairs; Professor of Politics and Public Affairs 310 Robertson Hall 609-258-4855 arnold@princeton.edu
Ash, Elliott T. Postdoctoral Research Associate, Center for the Study of Democratic Politics (CSDP) 308A Robertson Hall 609-258-0879 etash@princeton.edu
Bachas, Pierre Post-Doctoral Research Scholar, Julis-Rabinowitz Center for Public Policy and Finance (JRCPPF) 214 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-7105 pbachas@princeton.edu
Bakalar, Chloe Visiting Research Scholar, Center for the Study of Democratic Politics (CSDP) 211 Robertson Hall 609-258-7648 cbakalar@princeton.edu
Baldwin, David A. Senior Political Scientist 304 Robertson Hall 609-258-7547 dbaldwin@princeton.edu
Balk, Deborah Visiting Professor of Public and International Affairs 322 Bendheim Hall dbalk@princeton.edu
Ballard-Rosa, Cameron Visiting Associate Research Scholar, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance (NCGG) 430 Robertson Hall 609-258-6437 cameronb@princeton.edu
Barboni, Giorgia Post-Doctoral Research Scholar, Julis-Rabinowitz Center for Public Policy and Finance (JRCPPF) 213 Julis Romo Rabinowitz gbarboni@princeton.edu
Barney, Trisha Ann Institute Manager, Liechtenstein Institute on Self-Determination (LISD) 016 Bendheim Hall 609-258-6200 tbarney@princeton.edu
Barry, Michael Associate Research Scholar, Liechtenstein Institute on Self-Determination (LISD) 014 Bendheim Hall 609-258-1627 mbarry@princeton.edu
Barry, John Senior Research Specialist, Julis-Rabinowitz Center for Public Policy and Finance (JRCPPF) 215 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-7898 jb51@princeton.edu
Bartels, Larry M. Donald E. Stokes Professor of Public and International Affairs; Professor of Politics and Public Affairs, Emeritus Offsite bartels@princeton.edu
Barton, Frederick D. Lecturer of Public and International Affairs; Co-director, Scholars in the Nation's Service Initiative 419 Robertson Hall barton@princeton.edu
Bass, Gary J. Professor of Politics and International Affairs 116A Bendheim Hall 609-258-5197 gjbass@princeton.edu
Bedasso, Biniam Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance (NCGG) 403 Robertson Hall 609-258-9533 bbedasso@princeton.edu

Pages