Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Epstein, Michele D. Assistant Director, Center for the Study of Democratic Politics (CSDP) 223 Corwin Hall 609-258-6493 mdeps@princeton.edu
Ernst, Cynthia S. Program Coordinator 122 Bendheim Hall 609-258-4816 cernst@princeton.edu
Ernst, Sharon Assistant to Gene Grossman 303 Fisher Hall 609-258-5715 sernst@princeton.edu
Espinoza, Monica Research Specialist, Office of Population Research (OPR) 187 Wallace Hall 609-258-0081 espinoza@princeton.edu
Evans, Heather Executive Assistant to the Dean 3-S-18 Green Hall 609-258-3143 heathere@princeton.edu
Everett, Nancy M. Director of Administrative Services 3-S-17 Green Hall 609-258-2492 neverett@princeton.edu
Falk, Richard A. Albert G. Milbank Professor of International Law and Practice, Emeritus; Professor of Politics and International Affairs, Emeritus Offsite
Fang, Hanming Visiting Research Scholar, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 124 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-0485 hanmingf@princeton.edu
Fayyad, Salam Visiting Senior Scholar and Daniella Lipper Coules '95 Distinguished Visitor in Foreign Affairs 218 Bendheim Hall 609-258-6761 sfayyad@princeton.edu
Feamster, Nick Professor of Computer Science. Deputy Director, Center for Information Technology Policy (CITP) 310 Sherrerd Hall 609-258-2203 feamster@princeton.edu
Feiveson, Harold A. Lecturer of Public and International Affairs 221 Nassau Street, Rm 208 609-258-4676 feiveson@princeton.edu
Felipe, Roberto C. Financial Analyst, Office of Financial Management 3-S-21 Green Hall 609-258-9167 rfelipe@princeton.edu
Felten, Edward Robert E. Kahn Professor of Computer Science and Public Affairs 302 Sherrerd Hall 609-258-5906 felten@cs.princeton.edu
Fiske, Susan Eugene Higgins Professor of Psychology; Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs 331 Peretsman-Scully Hall 609-258-0655 sfiske@Princeton.EDU
Flaherty, Martin Visiting Professor of Public and International Affairs 3-C-5 Green Hall mading@princeton.edu
Fleurbaey, Marc Robert E. Kuenne Professor in Economics and Humanistic Studies, Professor of Public Affairs and the University Center for Human Values 178 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-3506 mfleurba@princeton.edu
Foglia, Regina M. Communications Coordinator, Bendheim-Thoman Center for Research on Child Wellbeing, Office of Population Research (CRCW) 267 Wallace Hall 609-258-5894 rleidy@princeton.edu
Frakt, Steven B. Academic Specialist, Undergraduate Office 2-S-6 Green Hall 609-258-1064 sfrakt@princeton.edu
Freeland, Edward P. Associate Director, Survey Research Center (SRC); Lecturer in Public and International Affairs 169 Nassau Street 609-258-1854 efreelan@princeton.edu
Friedberg, Aaron L. Professor of Politics and International Affairs 119 Bendheim Hall 609-258-9891 alf@princeton.edu
Frymer, Paul Professor of Politics; Director, Program in Law and Public Affairs (LAPA) and Woodrow Wilson School Associated Faculty 314 Wallace Hall 609-258-9090 pfrymer@princeton.edu
Garber, Pamela Administrative Coordinator, Office of the Dean 3-S-16 Green Hall 609-258-4801 pgarber@princeton.edu
Gellman, Barton Visiting Professional Specialist 315 Sherrerd Hall 609-258-5306 bgellman@princeton.edu
Gerwin, Leslie Associate Director, Program in Law and Public Affairs (LAPA) 343 Wallace Hall 609-258-4989 lgerwin@princeton.edu
Gilbert, Peter L. Army War College Fellow, Empirical Studies of Conflict Project (ESOC) 324 Bendheim Hall 609-258-2228 pgilbert@princeton.edu

Pages