Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Hartshorne, Thomas Research Specialist, Bendheim-Thoman Center for Research on Child Wellbeing (CRCW) 288 Wallace Hall 609-258-8588 thh@princeton.edu
Haushofer, Johannes Assistant Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs 427 Peretsman-Scully Hall 609-258-7167 joha@princeton.edu
Hendi, Arun Assistant Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs 257 Wallace Hall 609-258-5513 ahendi@princeton.edu
Ho, Kate Professor of Economics; Co-Director, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 258 JR Rabinowitz kh17@princeton.edu
Holom, Brittany Lecturer in Public and International Affairs 117 Bendheim Hall bholom@princeton.edu
Hooijer, Gerda Postdoctoral Research Associate, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance (NCGG) 2-N-7 Green Hall 609-258-8027 ghooijer@princeton.edu
Howard, Heather Lecturer in Public Affairs and Director, State Health and Value Strategies (SHVS) 182 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-9709 heatherh@princeton.edu
Hurley, Kathleen A. Administrator, Center for Economic Policy Studies, Department of Economics 244 Julius Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-4023 kahurley@princeton.edu
Huth, Nancy Faculty Assistant 316 Bendheim Hall 609-258-2969 nt3@princeton.edu
Ibrahem, Rana Research Specialist, Liechtenstein Institute on Self-Determination (LISD) 016 Bendheim Hall 609-258-1498 ribrahem@princeton.edu
Ikenberry, G. John Albert G. Milbank Professor of Politics and International Affairs 116 Bendheim Hall 609-258-4779 gji3@princeton.edu
Isenberg, Alison Professor of History and Woodrow Wilson School Associated Faculty 122 Dickinson Hall 609-258-2205 isenber@princeton.edu
Itskhoki, Oleg Professor of Economics and International Affairs 193 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-5493 itskhoki@princeton.edu
Jacobs, Meg Senior Research Scholar 1-S-12 Green Hall 609-258-0559 megj@princeton.edu
Jaczko, Gregory Lecturer of Public and International Affairs 117 Bendheim Hall gjaczko@princeton.edu
Jaeger, Kate M. Project Director, Fragile Families, Office of Population Research and the Center for Research on Child Wellbeing 285 Wallace Hall 609-258-6989 kbartkus@princeton.edu
Jagannathan, Radha Visiting Research Collaborator, Office of Population Research and the Center for Research on Child Wellbeing 288 Wallace Hall 609-258-6973 radhaj@princeton.edu
James, Harold Claude and Lore Kelly Professor in European Studies. Professor of History and International Affairs. Director, Program in Contemporary European Politics and Society 218 Dickinson Hall 609-258-4160 hjames@princeton.edu
James, Marzenna K. Lecturer in Politics and International Affairs 3-S-6 Green Hall 609-258-9868 mjames@princeton.edu
Jarosch, Gregor Assistant Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 195 JR Rabinowitz 609-986-6885 gjarosch@princeton.edu
Jennings, Jennifer Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs; Director, Education Research Section (ERS) 159 Wallace Hall 609-258-4422 jlj@princeton.edu
Jensen, Amalie Sofie Postdoctoral Research Associate 236 JR Rabinowitz ajensen@princeton.edu
Jimenez, Egan Visual Design Specialist, Office of Public Affairs and Communications 1-N-16 Green Hall 609-258-2663 mej2@princeton.edu
Johnson, Lynne Graduate Program Administrator (OPR) 210 Wallace Hall 609-258-5866 ljohnson@princeton.edu
Johnson, David Visiting IT Policy Fellow/Visiting Research Scholar, Center for Information Technology Policy (CITP) 320 Sherrerd Hall davidjohnson@princeton.edu

Pages