Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Castillo, Wendy Lecturer of Public and International Affairs 412 Robertson Hall wendy.castillo@princeton.edu
Catena, Kristin Research Specialist, Bendheim-Thoman Center for Research on Child Wellbeing (CRCW) 283 Wallace Hall 609-258-6977 kcatena@princeton.edu
Centeno, Miguel A. Musgrave Professor of Sociology; Professor of Sociology and International Affairs; Chair, Department of Sociology 114 Wallace Hall 609-258-4452 cenmiga@princeton.edu
Chamberlin, Linda Special Collections Assistant, Donald E. Stokes Library 005 Wallace Hall 609-258-4848 chamberl@princeton.edu
Chattopadhyay, Tithi Associate Director, Center for Information Technology Policy (CITP) 317 Sherrerd Hall 609-258-6167 tithic@princeton.edu
Chaves, Willandia Postdoctoral Research Associate, Program in Science, Technology and Environmental Policy (STEP) 410A Robertson Hall wchaves@princeton.edu
Cheng, Tsung-Mei Health Policy Research Analyst 318 Robertson Hall maycrein@princeton.edu
Cheung, Julia Web Services Technical Support Specialist 223c Robertson Hall 609-258-9364 juliac@princeton.edu
Ching, Valerie C.M. Associate Director, Initiative for Data Exploration and Analytics for Higher Education (IDEAS) 240A Louis Simpson Building 609-258-7959 vching@princeton.edu
Chorniy, Anna Postdoctoral Research Associate, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 173.2 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-7084 achorniy@princeton.edu
Christensen, Thomas J. William P. Boswell Professor of World Politics of Peace and War; Co-Director, China and the World Program (CWP), Faculty Chair, MPP Program 313 Robertson Hall 609-258-4850 tchriste@princeton.edu
Chyba, Christopher F. Professor of Astrophysical Sciences and International Affairs 122 Peyton Hall 609-258-5633 cchyba@princeton.edu
Ciccone, Franco J. Maintenance Assistant, Business and Facilities Office 004D Robertson Hall 609-258-2414 fciccone@princeton.edu
Cleland, Kelly C. Research Specialist, Office of Population Research (OPR) 218 Wallace Hall 609-258-1395 kcleland@princeton.edu
Cloys, John Web Services Manager, Office of Public Affairs and Communications 223 Robertson Hall 609-258-3402 cloys@princeton.edu
Coleman, Henry Visiting Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 414 Robertson Hall hcoleman @princeton.edu
Collins, Gilbert Director of Global Health Programs, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 186A Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-8271 gcollins@princeton.edu
Coman, Alin I. Assistant Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs 529 Peretsman-Scully Hall 609-258-7465 acoman@princeton.edu
Conoline, Justine Administrative Assistant, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 172.2 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-5566 conoline@princeton.edu
Constantino, Sara Postdoctoral Research Associate, Program in Science, Technology and Environmental Policy (STEP) 405A Robertson Hall sc64@princeton.edu
Coven, Martha Lecturer and John L. Weinberg/Goldman Sachs & Co. Visiting Professor 410 Robertson Hall 609-258-7987 mcoven@princeton.edu
Craft, Amy B. Lecturer of Economics and Public and International Affairs 216 Robertson Hall 609-258-2879 acraft@princeton.edu
Craven, Amy G. Assistant, Office of Graduate Career Services 121 Robertson Hall 609-258-4812 acraven@princeton.edu
Crawford, Nyron Visiting Associate Research Scholar 210 Robertson Hall nyronc@princeton.edu
Crocker, Ryan Visiting Lecturer and Diplomat-in-Residence 118 Bendheim Hall 609-258-0125 ryancc@princeton.edu

Pages