Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Centeno, Miguel A. Musgrave Professor of Sociology; Professor of Sociology and International Affairs; Chair, Department of Sociology 114 Wallace Hall 609-258-4452 cenmiga@princeton.edu
Chamberlin, Linda Special Collections Assistant, Donald E. Stokes Library 005 Wallace Hall 609-258-4848 chamberl@princeton.edu
Charnysh, Volha Postdoctoral Research Associate, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance (NCGG) 402 Robertson Hall 609-258-2694 charnysh@princeton.edu
Chattopadhyay, Tithi Associate Director, Center for Information Technology Policy, Center for Information Technology Policy. 317 Sherrerd Hall 609-258-6167 tithic@princeton.edu
Chen, Zheng Postdoctoral Research Associate, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance (NCGG) 403 Robertson Hall 609-258-9156 zc4@princeton.edu
Cheng, Tsung-Mei Health Policy Research Analyst 125 JR Rabinowitz Building 609-258-4781 maycrein@princeton.edu
Cheung, Julia Web Services Technical Support Specialist 223c Robertson Hall 609-258-9364 juliac@princeton.edu
Ching, Valerie C.M. Associate Director, Initiative for Data Exploration and Analytics for Higher Education (IDEAS) 240A Louis Simpson Building 609-258-7959 vching@princeton.edu
Chorniy, Anna Postdoctoral Research Associate, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 173.2 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-7084 achorniy@princeton.edu
Christensen, Thomas J. William P. Boswell Professor of World Politics of Peace and War; Co-Director, China and the World Program (CWP), Faculty Chair, MPP Program 3-S-19 Green Hall 609-258-4850 tchriste@princeton.edu
Chubb, Andrew Postdoctoral Research Associate, Princeton-Harvard China and the World Program (CWP) 3-S-18 Green Hall achubb@princeton.edu
Chyba, Christopher F. Professor of Astrophysical Sciences and International Affairs 122 Peyton Hall 609-258-5633 cchyba@princeton.edu
Ciccone, Franco J. Maintenance Assistant, Business and Facilities Office 004D Robertson Hall 609-258-2414 fciccone@princeton.edu
Cleland, Kelly C. Research Specialist, Office of Population Research (OPR) 218 Wallace Hall 609-258-1395 kcleland@princeton.edu
Coleman, Henry Visiting Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 401 Robertson Hall 609-258-4843 hcoleman @princeton.edu
Collins, Gilbert Director of Global Health Programs, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 186A Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-8271 gcollins@princeton.edu
Coman, Alin I. Assistant Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs 529 Peretsman-Scully Hall 609-258-7465 acoman@princeton.edu
Conoline, Justine Administrative Assistant, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 172.2 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-5566 conoline@princeton.edu
Coven, Martha Lecturer and John L. Weinberg/Goldman Sachs & Co. Visiting Professor 410 Robertson Hall 609-258-7987 mcoven@princeton.edu
Craft, Amy B. Lecturer of Economics and Public and International Affairs 216 Robertson Hall 609-258-7919 acraft@princeton.edu
Craven, Amy G. Assistant, Office of Graduate Career Services 121 Robertson Hall 609-258-4812 acraven@princeton.edu
Crocker, Ryan Visiting Lecturer and Diplomat-in-Residence 415 Robertson Hall ryancc@princeton.edu
Crosby, Charles C. Manager, Program in Science, Technology and Environmental Policy (STEP) 407 Robertson Hall 609-258-0293 ccrosby@princeton.edu
Cuff, Catherine A. Director of Information Technology 003B Robertson Hall 609-258-6217 ccuff@princeton.edu
Cummings-Abdo, Laura Center Manager, Center for Information Technology Policy (CITP) 314 Sherrerd Hall 609-258-2266 lcumming@princeton.edu

Pages