Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Centeno, Miguel A. Musgrave Professor of Sociology; Professor of Sociology and International Affairs; Chair, Department of Sociology 114 Wallace Hall 609-258-4452 cenmiga@princeton.edu
Chamberlin, Linda Special Collections Assistant, Donald E. Stokes Library 005 Wallace Hall 609-258-4848 chamberl@princeton.edu
Chattopadhyay, Tithi Associate Director, Center for Information Technology Policy (CITP) 317 Sherrerd Hall 609-258-6167 tithic@princeton.edu
Chaves, Willandia Postdoctoral Research Associate, Program in Science, Technology and Environmental Policy (STEP) 3-C-8a Green Hall wchaves@princeton.edu
Cheng, Tsung-Mei Health Policy Research Analyst Offsite maycrein@princeton.edu
Cheung, Julia Web Services Technical Support Specialist 1-N-9 Green Hall 609-258-9364 juliac@princeton.edu
Ching, Valerie C.M. Associate Director, Initiative for Data Exploration and Analytics for Higher Education (IDEAS) 240A Louis Simpson Building 609-258-7959 vching@princeton.edu
Chorniy, Anna Postdoctoral Research Associate, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 173.2 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-7084 achorniy@princeton.edu
Christensen, Thomas J. William P. Boswell Professor of World Politics of Peace and War; Co-Director, China and the World Program (CWP), Faculty Chair, MPP Program 016 Bendheim Hall 609-258-4850 tchriste@princeton.edu
Chyba, Christopher F. Professor of Astrophysical Sciences and International Affairs 122 Peyton Hall 609-258-5633 cchyba@princeton.edu
Ciccone, Franco J. Maintenance Assistant, Business and Facilities Office 0-N-6 Green Hall 609-258-2414 fciccone@princeton.edu
Cleland, Kelly C. Research Specialist, Office of Population Research (OPR) 218 Wallace Hall 609-258-1395 kcleland@princeton.edu
Cloys, John Web Services Manager, Office of Public Affairs and Communications 1-N-9 Green Hall 609-258-3402 cloys@princeton.edu
Collins, Gilbert Director of Global Health Programs, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 186A Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-8271 gcollins@princeton.edu
Coman, Alin I. Assistant Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs 529 Peretsman-Scully Hall 609-258-7465 acoman@princeton.edu
Conoline, Justine Administrative Assistant, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 172.2 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-5566 conoline@princeton.edu
Constantino, Sara Postdoctoral Research Associate, Program in Science, Technology and Environmental Policy (STEP) Andlinger Center sc64@princeton.edu
Cooper, Jasper Postdoctoral Research Associate, Kahneman-Treisman Center for Behavioral Science & Public Policy 524 Peretsman-Scully Hall jjcooper@princeton.edu
Coven, Martha Lecturer and John L. Weinberg/Goldman Sachs & Co. Visiting Professor 3-S-8 Green Hall 609-258-7987 mcoven@princeton.edu
Craft, Amy B. Lecturer of Economics and Public and International Affairs 3-S-7 Green Hall 609-258-2879 acraft@princeton.edu
Craven, Amy G. Assistant, Office of Graduate Career Services 2-C-11 Green Hall 609-258-4812 acraven@princeton.edu
Crawford, Nyron Visiting Associate Research Scholar 1-S-7 Green Hall nyronc@princeton.edu
Crocker, Ryan Visiting Lecturer and Diplomat-in-Residence 118 Bendheim Hall 609-258-0125 ryancc@princeton.edu
Crosby, Charles C. Manager, Center for Policy Research on Energy and the Environment (C-PREE) 3-C-24 Green Hall 609-258-0293 ccrosby@princeton.edu
Cuff, Catherine A. Director of Information Technology 0-N-14 Green Hall 609-258-6217 ccuff@princeton.edu

Pages