Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Glaser, Alexander Associate Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering and International Affairs; Co-Director, Program in Science and Global Security (SGS) 221 Nassau St, Rm 210 609-258-5692 aglaser@princeton.edu
Gold, Sarah Postdoctoral Research Associate 259 Wallace Hall 609-258-6975 sarahgold@princeton.edu
Golder, James Production Specialist, Innovations for Successful Societies (ISS) 217 Bendheim Hall 609-258-2615 jgolder@princeton.edu
Goldman, Noreen J. Hughes-Rogers Professor of Demography and Public Affairs 243 Wallace Hall 609-258-5724 ngoldman@princeton.edu
Goldman, Sara Center for Health and Wellbeing Administrator, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 172.1 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-7083 sarajg@princeton.edu
Goldstein, Adam Assistant Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs 114 Wallace Hall 609-258-8741 amg5@princeton.edu
Goodman, Mary Beth Lecturer of Public and International Affairs 118 Bendheim Hall marybg@princeton.edu
Goodstein, Nancy Faculty Assistant 130.2 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-4602 ngoodste@princeton.edu
Goreman, August Postdoctoral Research Associate, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 173.2 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-7386 agorman@princeton.edu
Graupera, Jordi Postdoctoral Research Associate, Liechtenstein Institute on Self-Determination (LISD) 013 Bendheim Hall 609-258-2776 graupera@princeton.edu
Gregus, Bryan Technical Support Specialist, Office of Computing Services 0-N-C Green Hall 609-258-4168 bgregus@princeton.edu
Grembi, Veronica Visiting Fellow, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 124 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-6917 vgrembi@princeton.edu
Grenfell, Bryan Kathryn Briger and Sarah Fenton Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and Public Affairs 176.2 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-2280 grenfell@princeton.edu
Grinius-Cannuli, Nancy R. Associate Director, Office of Population Research (OPR) 212 Wallace Hall 609-258-5713 ncannuli@princeton.edu
Grossman, Gene M. Jacob Viner Professor of International Economics. Professor of Economics and International Affairs, Director, International Economics Section 290 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-4823 grossman@princeton.edu
Grossman, Jean Baldwin Lecturer of Economics and Public Affairs 279 Wallace Hall 609-258-6974 jgrossma@princeton.edu
Guenther, Scott Postdoctoral Research Associate 1-S-6a Green Hall 609-258-8974 scottmg@princeton.edu
Guess, Andrew Assistant Professor of Politics and Public Affairs 213 Fisher Hall 609-258-6405 aguess@princeton.edu
Gul, Simin A. Help Desk Manager, Office of Computing Services 0-N-12 Green Hall 609-258-5086 sgul@princeton.edu
Gunay, Onur Postdoctoral Research Associate 1-S-7c Green Hall ogunay@princeton.edu
Guthe, William G. Lecturer of Public and International Affairs 344 Lewis Science Library 609-258-4609 wguthe@princeton.edu
Hampton, Barbara Director of Graduate Career Services and Alumni Relations 2-C-4 Green Hall 609-258-4813 bhampton@princeton.edu
Harris, Cheryl LAPA Fellow 2019-2020, Program in Law and Public Affairs (LAPA) 349 Wallace Hall 609-258-0163 cih@princeton.edu
Harrison, Georgette A. Administrative Coordinator, Undergraduate Program Office 2-S-5 Green Hall 609-258-4861 gharriso@princeton.edu
Hartman, Tracy Special Collections Asst IV, Library 055 Wallace Hall 609-258-4874 hartman@princeton.edu

Pages