Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Bristol, Todd M. Associate Dean for Administration, Finance and Planning 3-S-12 Green Hall 609-258-9724 tbristol@princeton.edu
Broch, Elana Assistant Population Research Librarian, Donald E. Stokes Library 059 Wallace Hall 609-258-5517 ebroch@princeton.edu
Brooks-Gunn, Jeanne Visiting Research Collaborator, Bendheim-Thoman Center for Research on Child Wellbeing (CRCW) 287 Wallace Hall 609-258-4942 brooksgu@princeton.edu
Brunnermeier, Smita B. Lecturer of Economics and Public and International Affairs 228 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-5016 smita@princeton.edu
Buckinx, Barbara Associate Research Scholar, Liechtenstein Institute on Self-Determination (LISD) 017 Bendheim Hall 609-258-6182 bbuckinx@princeton.edu
Buckley, Erin Faculty Assistant 132A.1 JR Rabinowitz erinmb@princeton.edu
Burch, Jan Academic Program Coordinator, Undergraduate Program Office 2-S-5 Green Hall 609-258-4817 jburch@princeton.edu
Burivalova, Zuzana Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Center for Policy Research on Energy and the Environment. (C-PREE) 3-C-CA Green Hall 609-258-2498 zuzanab@princeton.edu
Burnett, Nancy A. Program Manager, Program on Science and Global Security (SGS) 221 Nassau St, Rm 214 609-258-5164 nancyb@princeton.edu
Butcher, Jean Event Coordinator, Center for Information Technology Policy 303 Sherrerd Hall 609-258-9658 butcher@princeton.edu
Calder, Kent E. Associate Professor of Politics and International Affairs, Emeritus Offsite calder@princeton.edu
Cameron, Charles M Professor of Politics and Public Affairs 205 Fisher Hall 609-258-2757 ccameron@princeton.edu
Canes-Wrone, Brandice Donald E. Stokes Professor of Public and International Affairs; Professor of Politics and Public Affairs; Director, Center for the Study of Democratic Politics 206 Fisher Hall 609-258-9047 bcwrone@princeton.edu
Carpenito, Cara Faculty Assistant 185 Wallace Hall 609-258-2693 cc15@princeton.edu
Carson, Purcell Documentary Film Specialist 1-N-13 Green Hall 609-258-9590 acarson@princeton.edu
Case, Anne Alexander Stewart 1886 Professor of Economics and Public Affairs, Emeritus; Lecturer with Rank of Professor; Director, Research Program in Development Studies (RPDS) 129 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-2177 accase@princeton.edu
Castillo, Wendy Lecturer of Public and International Affairs 3-S-11 Green Hall wendy.castillo@princeton.edu
Catena, Kristin Research Specialist, Bendheim-Thoman Center for Research on Child Wellbeing (CRCW) 283 Wallace Hall 609-258-6977 kcatena@princeton.edu
Cavaille, Charlotte CSDP Fellow 225 Corwin Hall 609-258-0879 cmc12@princeton.edu
Centeno, Miguel A. Vice Dean; Musgrave Professor of Sociology; Professor of Sociology and International Affairs 3-S-14 Green Hall 609-258-4810 cenmiga@princeton.edu
Chamberlin, Linda Special Collections Assistant, Donald E. Stokes Library 005 Wallace Hall 609-258-4848 chamberl@princeton.edu
Chanenson, Steven LAPA Fellow 2019-2020, Program in Law and Public Affairs (LAPA) 322 Wallace Hall 609-258-0163 stevenlc@princeton.edu
Chattopadhyay, Tithi Associate Director, Center for Information Technology Policy (CITP) 317 Sherrerd Hall 609-258-6167 tithic@princeton.edu
Chaves, Willandia Postdoctoral Research Associate, Center for Policy Research on Energy and the Environment. (C-PREE) 3-C-3a Green Hall wchaves@princeton.edu
Chen, Yali Lecturer in Public and International Affairs 118 Bendheim Hall 609-258-6790 yalichen@Princeton.EDU

Pages