Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Kelts, Steven Lecturer in Princeton Writing Program 411 Robertson Hall skelts@princeton.edu
Keohane, Robert O. Professor of International Affairs, Emeritus 408 Robertson Hall 609-258-1856 rkeohane@princeton.edu
Kestelman, Stephanie Senior Research Specialist 220 JR Rabinowitz sk33@princeton.edu
Kijewski, Laura Coordinator, Academic Records and Auxiliary Programs 122 Robertson Hall 609-258-8307 kijewski@princeton.edu
Kim, In Song Visiting Associate Research Scholar, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance (NCGG) 432 Robertson Hall 609-258-7765 insong@princeton.edu
Kirkland, Patricia Assistant Professor of Politics and Public Affairs 232 Corwin Hall 609-258-7158 pak2@princeton.edu
Kleespie, Meghann Administrative Assistant, Dean's Office 424 Robertson Hall 609-258-4800 kleespie@princeton.edu
Kleven, Henrik Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 238 JR Rabinowitz 609-986-6890 kleven@princeton.edu
Kniess, Johannes Postdoctoral Research Associate in Values and Public Policy and Niehuas Center for Globalization and Governance 429 Robertson Hall 609-258-1554 jkniess@princeton.edu
Koffman, Dawn A. Statistical Programmer, Office of Population Research (OPR) 220 Wallace Hall 609-258-6963 dkoffman@princeton.edu
Kohli, Atul David K. E. Bruce Professor of International Affairs; Professor of Politics 3-S-14 Green Hall 609-258-6408 kohli@princeton.edu
Kontz, Carl Senior Research Specialists, Julis-Rabinowitz Center for Public Policy and Finance (JRCPPF) 215.2 JR Rabinowitz ckontz@princeton.edu
Koss, Kalsea Associate Research Scholar, Office of Population Research and the Center for Research on Child Wellbeing. 286 Wallace Hall 609-258-6978 kkoss@princeton.edu
Kotkin, Stephen John P. Birkelund '52 Professor in History and International Affairs 228 Dickinson Hall 609-258-4699 kotkin@princeton.edu
Koukourdeli, Eleni Faculty Assistant 423f Robertson Hall 609-258-5023 elenik@princeton.edu
Krauss, Amy Postdoctoral Research Associate, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 118 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-6474 akrauss@princeton.edu
Krueger, Alan B. Bendheim Professor of Economics and Public Policy; Director, Survey Research Center (SRC) 261 Louis A. Simpson Bldg 609-258-4046 akrueger@princeton.edu
Krugman, Paul R. Professor of Economics and International Affairs, Emeritus Offsite pkrugman@princeton.edu
Kubinec, Robert Postdoctoral Research Associate, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance (NCGG) 447A Robertson Hall 609-258-8027 rkubinec@princeton.edu
Kuett, Moritz Postdoctoral Research Associate, Program on Science and Global Security (SGS) 221 Nassau Street kuett@princeton.edu
Kurtzer, Daniel C. Lecturer and S. Daniel Abraham Professor in Middle Eastern Policy Studies 114 Bendheim Hall 609-258-9859 dkurtzer@princeton.edu
Kuziemko, Ilyana Professor of Economics and Woodrow Wilson School Associated Faculty 239 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-8276 kuziemko@princeton.edu
Leckie, Robert Director of Finance and Budget, Office of Financial Management 423-k Robertson Hall 609-258-4834 rleckie@princeton.edu
Lee, David S. Chemical Bank Chairman’s Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 253 Louis A. Simpson Bldg 609-258-5385 davidlee@princeton.edu
Lee, Melissa M. Assistant Professor of Politics and International Affairs 417 Robertson Hall 609-258-1069 melissa.lee@princeton.edu

Pages