Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Kates, Sean Senior Research Specialist, Center for the Study of Democratic Politics (CSDP) 226 Corwin Hall skates@princeton.edu
Katz, Stanley N. Lecturer with rank of Professor of Public and International Affairs; Director, Center for Arts and Cultural Policy Studies 341 Wallace Hall 609-258-5637 snkatz@princeton.edu
Keevey, Richard F. Lecturer in Public and International Affairs 433 Robertson Hall rkeevey@princeton.edu
Kelly, B. Rose Communications Manager & Senior Writer, Office of Public Affairs and Communications 1-N-7 Green Hall 609-258-0157 brosekelly@princeton.edu
Kelts, Steven Lecturer in Princeton Writing Program skelts@princeton.edu
Keohane, Robert O. Professor of International Affairs, Emeritus 3-S-8 Green Hall 609-258-1856 rkeohane@princeton.edu
Kijewski, Laura Coordinator, Academic Records and Auxiliary Programs 2-C-11 Green Hall 609-258-8307 kijewski@princeton.edu
Kim, In Song Visiting Associate Research Scholar, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance (NCGG) 2-N-4 Green Hall 609-258-7765 insong@princeton.edu
Kirkland, Patricia Assistant Professor of Politics and Public Affairs 232 Corwin Hall 609-258-7158 pak2@princeton.edu
Kleespie, Meghann Administrative Assistant, Office of the Dean 3-S-16 Green Hall 609-258-4800 kleespie@princeton.edu
Kleven, Henrik Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 238 JR Rabinowitz 609-986-6890 kleven@princeton.edu
Kniess, Johannes Postdoctoral Research Associate in Values and Public Policy and Niehuas Center for Globalization and Governance 1-S-7 Green Hall 609-258-1554 jkniess@princeton.edu
Koffman, Dawn A. Statistical Programmer, Office of Population Research (OPR) 220 Wallace Hall 609-258-6963 dkoffman@princeton.edu
Koga, Yukiko LAPA Fellow 2018-2019, Program in Law and Public Affairs (LAPA) 316 Wallace Hall 609-258-5576 ykoga@princeton.edu
Kohli, Atul David K. E. Bruce Professor of International Affairs; Professor of Politics 014 Bendheim Hall 609-258-6408 kohli@princeton.edu
Kontz, Carl Senior Research Specialists, Julis-Rabinowitz Center for Public Policy and Finance (JRCPPF) 215.2 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-7998 ckontz@princeton.edu
Koss, Kalsea Associate Research Scholar, Office of Population Research and the Center for Research on Child Wellbeing. 286 Wallace Hall 609-258-6978 kkoss@princeton.edu
Kotkin, Stephen John P. Birkelund '52 Professor in History and International Affairs 228 Dickinson Hall 609-258-4699 kotkin@princeton.edu
Koukourdeli, Eleni Faculty Assistant 423f Robertson Hall 609-258-5023 elenik@princeton.edu
Krueger, Alan B. Bendheim Professor of Economics and Public Policy; Director, Survey Research Center (SRC) 261 Louis A. Simpson Bldg 609-258-4046 akrueger@princeton.edu
Krugman, Paul R. Professor of Economics and International Affairs, Emeritus Offsite pkrugman@princeton.edu
Kubinec, Robert Postdoctoral Research Associate, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance (NCGG) 2-S-16 Green Hall 609-258-8027 rkubinec@princeton.edu
Kurtzer, Daniel C. Lecturer and S. Daniel Abraham Professor in Middle Eastern Policy Studies 114 Bendheim Hall 609-258-9859 dkurtzer@princeton.edu
Kuziemko, Ilyana Professor of Economics and Woodrow Wilson School Associated Faculty 239 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-8276 kuziemko@princeton.edu
Leckie, Robert Director of Finance and Budget, Office of Financial Management 3-S-20 Green Hall 609-258-4834 rleckie@princeton.edu

Pages