Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Latham, Scott Associate Research Scholar, Education Research Section (ERS) 183 Wallace Hall 609-258-7766 slatham@princeton.edu
Leckie, Robert Director of Finance and Budget, Office of Financial Management 3-S-20 Green Hall 609-258-4834 rleckie@princeton.edu
Lee, Frances Professor of Politics and Public Affairs 208 Fisher Hall 609-258-8822 frances.lee@princeton.edu
Lee, David S. Chemical Bank Chairman's Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 253 Louis Simpson 609-258-5385 davidlee@princeton.edu
Lee, Melissa M. Assistant Professor of Politics and International Affairs 3-S-4 Green Hall 609-258-1069 melissa.lee@princeton.edu
Lengyel, Ann Coordinator, PhD Program & Student Database, Graduate Program Office 2-C-11 Green Hall 609-258-4804 lengyel@princeton.edu
Lenhardt, Robin LAPA Fellow 2019-2020, Program in Law and Public Affairs (LAPA) 318 Wallace Hall 609-258-0378 lenhardt@princeton.edu
Li, Mingwei Postdoctoral Research Associate, Center for Policy Research on Energy and the Environment (C-PREE) 3-C-19 Green Hall mingweil@princeton.edu
Li, Zhao Postdoctoral Research Associate 234 Corwin Hall 609-258-2251 zhaoli@princeton.edu
Liang, Dan Postdoctoral Research Associate, Center for Policy Research on Energy and the Environment. (C-PREE) 3-C-3A Green Hall dliang@princeton.edu
Light, Sarah LAPA Fellow 2019-2020, Program in Law and Public Affairs (LAPA) 316 Wallace Hall 609-258-5576 slight@princeton.edu
Lin, Ahnde B. Librarian, Program on Science and Global Security (SGS) 221 Nassau Street, Room 202 609-258-4693 balin@princeton.edu
Lipton, Paul Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education 2-S-7 Green Hall 609-258-2746 paul.lipton@princeton.edu
Liu, Cuifang Sophia Special Collection Assistant, Donald E. Stokes Library 049 Wallace Hall 609-258-5658 csliu@princeton.edu
Liu, Ernest Siyuan Senior Research Assistant, Julis-Rabinowitz Center for Public Policy and Finance (JRCPPF) 214 JR Rabinowitz siyuan@princeton.edu
Londregan, John B. Professor of Politics and International Affairs 307 Fisher Hall 609-258-4854 jbl@princeton.edu
Lopuh, Joyce C. Purchasing and Accounts Assistant, Office of Population Research (OPR) 206 Wallace Hall 609-258-5865 jclopuh@princeton.edu
Lozano, Juan Senior Research Specialist 323 Bendheim Hall jlozano@princeton.edu
Lunney, Kathryn Co-directors of the Scholars in the Nations Service Initiative (SINSI) 3-C-2 Green Hall 609-258-7724 klunney@princeton.edu
Ma, Liang Postdoctoral Research Associate, Center for Policy Research on Energy and the Environment (C-PREE) 3-C-3a Green Hall liangm@princeton.edu
Mabon, Sally Program Manager State Health and Value Strategies (SHVS) 174.2 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-3596 smabon@princeton.edu
Mane, Ernesto Visiting Research Scholar, Program on Science and Global Security (SGS) 221 Nassau Street 609-258-5058 emane@princeton.edu
Mann, Anastasia R. Lecturer in Public and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School. 1-S-13 Green Hall 609-258-3839 amann@princeton.edu
Mapp, Chalise Faculty Assistant 3-S-10 Green Hall 609-258-2863 cmmapp@princeton.edu
Mars, Steven Assistant Systems Administrator, Population Research (OPR) 222 Wallace Hall 609-258-5159 smars@princeton.edu

Pages