Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Lee, David S. Chemical Bank Chairman’s Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 253 Louis A. Simpson Bldg 609-258-5385 davidlee@princeton.edu
Lengyel, Ann Coordinator, PhD Program & Student Database, Graduate Program Office 122 Robertson Hall 609-258-4804 lengyel@princeton.edu
Leroux, Justin Visiting Fellow, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 177 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-8265 leroux@princeton.edu
Lin, Ahnde B. Librarian, Program on Science and Global Security (SGS) 221 Nassau Street, Room 202 609-258-4693 balin@princeton.edu
Liu, Ernest Siyuan Senior Research Assistant, Julis-Rabinowitz Center for Public Policy and Finance (JRCPPF) 214 JR Rabinowitz siyuan@princeton.edu
Liu, Cuifang Sophia Special Collection Assistant, Donald E. Stokes Library 049 Wallace Hall 609-258-5658 csliu@princeton.edu
Lockheed, Marlaine E. Lecturer of Public and International Affairs 110 Robertson Hall 609-258-1064 lockheed@princeton.edu
Londregan, John B. Professor of Politics and International Affairs 307 Fisher Hall 609-258-4854 jbl@princeton.edu
Lopuh, Joyce C. Purchasing and Accounts Assistant, Office of Population Research (OPR) 206 Wallace Hall 609-258-5865 jclopuh@princeton.edu
Lunney, Kathryn Co-directors of the Scholars in the Nation's Service Initiative (SINSI) 416 Robertson Hall 609-258-7724 klunney@princeton.edu
Mabon, Sally Program Manager State Health and Value Strategies (SHVS) 174.2 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-3596 smabon@princeton.edu
MacLeod, Bentley Visiting Research Collaborator 179 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-6919 bmacleod@princeton.edu
Mann, Anastasia R. Lecturer in Public and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School. S-1-8 Green Hall 609-258-3839 amann@princeton.edu
Mapp, Chalise Faculty Assistant 423g Robertson Hall 609-258-2863 cmmapp@princeton.edu
Markman-Pithers, Lisa Associate Director, Education Research Section (ERS) 281 Wallace Hall 609-258-7835 lmarkman@princeton.edu
Mars, Steven Assistant Systems Administrator, Population Research (OPR) 222 Wallace Hall 609-258-5159 smars@princeton.edu
Martini, Marco Postdoctoral Research Associate, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance (NCGG) 405 Robertson Hall 609-258-8425 mmartini@princeton.edu
Mas, Alexandre Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 260 Louis A. Simpson Bldg 609-258-6374 amas@princeton.edu
Massey, Douglas S. Henry G. Bryant Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs 239 Wallace Hall 609-258-4949 dmassey@princeton.edu
Matlofsky, Kristen D. Academic Assistant, Office of Population Research (OPR) 207 Wallace Hall 609-258-5622 kristent@princeton.edu
Mauzerall, Denise L. Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and Public and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School, Faculty Chair, PhD Program 445 Robertson Hall 609-258-2498 Mauzerall@princeton.edu
Mayer, Jonathan Assistant Professor of Computer Science and Public Affairs 307 Sherrerd Hall 609-258-2175 jonathan.mayer@princeton.edu
McCarty, Nolan Susan Dod Brown Professor of Politics and Public Affairs 207 Fisher Hall 609-258-2160 nmccarty@princeton.edu
McCollough, Nancy H. Office Coordinator, Office of Computing Services 003F Robertson Hall 609-258-1992 nmccoll@princeton.edu
McDermott, Geralyn Z. Administrative Assistant, Program on Science and Global Security (SGS) 221 Nassau Street, Rm 212 609-258-4677 geralyn@princeton.edu

Pages