Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Crosby, Charles C. Manager, Center for Policy Research on Energy and the Environment (C-PREE) 3-C-24 Green Hall 609-258-0293 ccrosby@princeton.edu
Cuff, Catherine A. Director of Information Technology 0-N-14 Green Hall 609-258-6217 ccuff@princeton.edu
Cummings-Abdo, Laura Center Manager, Center for Information Technology Policy (CITP) 314 Sherrerd Hall 609-258-2266 lcumming@princeton.edu
Currie, Janet M. Henry Putnam Professor of Economics and Public Affairs; Co-Director, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 185A JR Rabinowitz 609-258-7393 jcurrie@princeton.edu
Cuzzo, Kristen Office Assistant, Office of Population Research (OPR) 207 Wallace Hall 609-258-5622 kcuzzo@princeton.edu
Dancygier, Rafaela Associate Professor of Politics and International Affairs 245 Corwin Hall 609-258-4807 rdancygi@princeton.edu
Danspeckgruber, Wolfgang Lecturer of Public and International Affairs; Founding Director, Liechtenstein Institute on Self-Determination (LISD) 018 Bendheim Hall 609-258-5685 wfd@princeton.edu
De Olden, Laura Associate Director of Graduate Student Life and Diversity Initiatives, Director of Junior Summer Institute 2-C-2 Green Hall 609-258-4809 lauradeolden@princeton.edu
De Sapio, Dominic Research Specialist, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance (NCGG) 2-N-14 Green Hall 609-258-2684 dsapio@princeton.edu
Deaton, Sir Angus Dwight D. Eisenhower Professor of International Affairs, Emeritus. Professor of Economics and International Affairs, Emeritus. Senior Scholar 127 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-5967 deaton@princeton.edu
DeCaires, Kristen Program Manager, Empirical Studies of Conflict Project (ESOC) 316 Bendheim Hall 609-258-8312 decaires@princeton.edu
Delaney, Mary Lou Program Assistant, Office of Population Research (OPR) 208 Wallace Hall 609-258-3556 md@princeton.edu
Delgado, Fernando Lecturer of Public and International Affairs 435 Robertson Hall fdelgado@princeton.edu
DiMaggio, Paul A. Barton Hepburn Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs, Emeritus. Senior Scholar dimaggio@princeton.edu
Dobbie, Will Assistant Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 257 Louis A. Simpson Bldg 609-258-4045 wdobbie@princeton.edu
Dobkin, David Phillip Y. Goldman '86 Professor in Computer Science and Woodrow Wilson School Associated Faculty 419 Computer Science Building 609-258-9907 dpd@princeton.edu
Doig, Jameson W. Professor of Politics and Public Affairs, Emeritus Offsite jimdoig@princeton.edu
Dolan, Lindsay Postdoctoral Research Associate, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance (NCGG) 2-N-11 Green Hall 609-258-6437 lindsayrdolan@princeton.edu
Donahue, Elisabeth Hirschhorn Associate Dean of Public Affairs and Communications 1-N-8 Green Hall 609-258-5988 edonahue@princeton.edu
Donatiello, Joann E. Population Research Librarian, Donald E. Stokes Library 061 Wallace Hall 609-258-1377 jdonatie@princeton.edu
Doyle, Michael W. Edwards S. Sanford Professor of Politics and International Affairs, Emeritus Offsite mwdoyle@princeton.edu
Duffy, Lisa Admissions Assistant, Graduate Admissions Office 2-C-10 Green Hall 609-258-0446 lwesterv@princeton.edu
Dursun, O. Bahadir Postdoctoral Research Associate 220 Robertson Hall bdursun@princeton.edu
Edin, Kathryn Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs; Co-Director, Center for Research on Child Wellbeing (CRCW) 245 Wallace Hall 609-258-7018 kedin@princeton.edu
English, Beth A. Associate Research Scholar, Liechtenstein Institute on Self-Determination (LISD) 017 Bendheim Hall 609-258-9628 baenglis@princeton.edu

Pages