Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Currie, Janet M. Henry Putnam Professor of Economics and Public Affairs, Chair, Department of Economics, Director, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 185A Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-7393 jcurrie@princeton.edu
Dancygier, Rafaela Associate Professor of Politics and International Affairs 434 Robertson Hall 609-258-4807 rdancygi@princeton.edu
Danspeckgruber, Wolfgang Lecturer of Public and International Affairs; Founding Director, Liechtenstein Institute on Self-Determination (LISD) 018 Bendheim Hall 609-258-5685 wfd@princeton.edu
Darley, John M. Dorman T. Warren Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs, Emeritus Offisite jdarley@princeton.edu
De Olden, Laura Associate Director of Graduate Student Life and Diversity Initiatives, Director of Junior Summer Institute 104 Robertson Hall 609-258-4809 lauradeolden@princeton.edu
De Sapio, Dominic Research Specialist, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance (NCGG) 442A Robertson Hall 609-258-2684 dsapio@princeton.edu
Deaton, Sir Angus Dwight D. Eisenhower Professor of International Affairs, Emeritus. Professor of Economics and International Affairs, Emeritus. Senior Scholar 127 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-5967 deaton@princeton.edu
DeCaires, Kristen Program Manager, Empirical Studies of Conflict Project (ESOC) 316 Bendheim Hall 609-258-8312 decaires@princeton.edu
Delaney, Mary Lou Program Assistant, Office of Population Research (OPR) 208 Wallace Hall 609-258-3556 md@princeton.edu
Delgado, Fernando Lecturer of Public and International Affairs 415 Robertson Hall fdelgado@princeton.edu
DiMaggio, Paul A. Barton Hepburn Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs, Emeritus. Senior Scholar dimaggio@princeton.edu
Dobbie, Will Assistant Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 257 Louis A. Simpson Bldg 609-258-4045 wdobbie@princeton.edu
Dobkin, David Phillip Y. Goldman '86 Professor in Computer Science and Woodrow Wilson School Associated Faculty 419 Computer Science Building 609-258-9907 dpd@princeton.edu
Doig, Jameson W. Professor of Politics and Public Affairs, Emeritus Offsite jimdoig@princeton.edu
Donahue, Elisabeth Hirschhorn Associate Dean of Public Affairs and Communications 206 Robertson Hall 609-258-5988 edonahue@princeton.edu
Donatiello, Joann E. Population Research Librarian, Donald E. Stokes Library 061 Wallace Hall 609-258-1377 jdonatie@princeton.edu
Doyle, Michael W. Edwards S. Sanford Professor of Politics and International Affairs, Emeritus Offsite mwdoyle@princeton.edu
Duffy, Lisa Admissions Assistant, Graduate Admissions Office 221 Robertson Hall 609-258-0446 lwesterv@princeton.edu
Dursun, O. Bahadir Postdoctoral Research Associate 220 Robertson Hall bdursun@princeton.edu
Edin, Kathryn Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs; Co-Director, Center for Research on Child Wellbeing (CRCW) 245 Wallace Hall 609-258-7018 kedin@princeton.edu
Engler, Simon Senior Research Specialist, Innovations for Successful Societies (ISS) 218 Bendheim Hall sengler@princeton.edu
English, Beth A. Associate Research Scholar, Liechtenstein Institute on Self-Determination (LISD) 017 Bendheim Hall 609-258-9628 baenglis@princeton.edu
Epstein, Michele D. Assistant Director, Center for the Study of Democratic Politics (CSDP) 223 Corwin Hall 609-258-6493 mdeps@princeton.edu
Ernst, Cynthia S. Program Coordinator 122 Bendheim Hall 609-258-4816 cernst@princeton.edu
Ernst, Sharon Assistant to Gene Grossman 303 Fisher Hall 609-258-5715 sernst@princeton.edu

Pages