Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Adsera, Alicia Senior Research Scholar, Lecturer in Economics and International Affairs A29 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-6916 adsera@princeton.edu
Allen, Drew Executive Director, IDEAS for Higher Education A32 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-1593 drewa@princeton.edu
Allen, Cory Technical Support Specialist 003C Robertson Hall 609-258-5918 clallen@princeton.edu
Alpaugh, Rita C. Program Manager, Princeton-Harvard China & the World Program; Faculty Assistant 120 Bendheim Hall 609-258-1772 ralpaugh@princeton.edu
Anderson, Michelle C. Project Manager 231C Corwin Hall 609-258-0027 mcanders@princeton.edu
Appleton, Wayne System Administrator, Office of Population Research (OPR) 214 Wallace Hall 609-258-4944 appleton@princeton.edu
Armstrong, Elizabeth M. Associate Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs 253 Wallace Hall 609-258-6981 ema@princeton.edu
Arnold, R. Douglas William Church Osborn Professor of Public Affairs; Professor of Politics and Public Affairs 310 Robertson Hall 609-258-4855 arnold@princeton.edu
Bachas, Pierre Post-Doctoral Research Scholar, Julis-Rabinowitz Center for Public Policy and Finance (JRCPPF) 214 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-7105 pbachas@princeton.edu
Baldwin, David A. Senior Political Scientist 304 Robertson Hall 609-258-7547 dbaldwin@princeton.edu
Barboni, Giorgia Post-Doctoral Research Scholar, Julis-Rabinowitz Center for Public Policy and Finance (JRCPPF) 213 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-7907 gbarboni@princeton.edu
Barney, Trisha Ann Institute Manager, Liechtenstein Institute on Self-Determination (LISD) 015 Bendheim Hall 609-258-6200 tbarney@princeton.edu
Bartels, Larry M. Donald E. Stokes Professor of Public and International Affairs; Professor of Politics and Public Affairs, Emeritus Offsite bartels@princeton.edu
Barton, Frederick D. Lecturer of Public and International Affairs; Co-director, Scholars in the Nation's Service Initiative 416 Robertson Hall 609-258-7724 barton@princeton.edu
Bass, Gary J. Professor of Politics and International Affairs 115 Bendheim Hall 609-258-5197 gjbass@princeton.edu
Belfield, Linda Program Manager, Education Research Section (ERS) A-19-H-2 Firestone Library 609-258-4041 linda1@princeton.edu
Benabou, Roland J. Theodore A. Wells '29 Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 286 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-3672 rbenabou@princeton.edu
Bertrand, Betteanne Administrator, Business and Facilities Office 004A Robertson Hall 609-258-4789 betteann@princeton.edu
Biehl, Joao Professor of Anthropology and Woodrow Wilson School Associated Faculty 128 Aaron Burr Hall 609-258-6327 jbiehl@princeton.edu
Binder, Sarah Communications Specialist, Office of Public Affairs and Communications 223 Robertson Hall 609-258-2639 sbinder@princeton.edu
Blair, Bruce Research Scholar, Program on Science and Global Security (SGS) 221 Nassau Street, 209 609-258-4695 brucegb@princeton.edu
Blinder, Alan Gordon S. Rentschler Memorial Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 284 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-3358 blinder@princeton.edu
Boix, Carles Robert Garrett Professor of Politics and Public Affairs 433 Robertson Hall 609-258-2139 cboix@princeton.edu
Bolton, Jennifer A. Office Manager, Program in Law and Public Affairs (LAPA) 342 Wallace Hall 609-258-5626 jbolton@princeton.edu
Bougher, Lori Data and Statistical Analyst, Niehaus Center for Globalization & Governance (NCGG) 442A Robertson Hall 609-258-7227 lbougher@princeton.edu

Pages