WWS Upcoming Events

Monday, October 23, 2017 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 12:15pm to 1:45pm
Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building, Room 399
Monday, November 6, 2017 to Thursday, December 7, 2017
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 12:15pm to 1:15pm
Presidential Dining Room, Prospect House
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Louis A. Simpson Building, Room 271
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 2:40pm to 4:10pm
Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building, Room 217
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Louis A. Simpson Building, Room 271
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 4:30pm to 4:45pm
Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building, Room 399
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 6:00pm
Atrium Cafe, Louis A. Simpson International Building
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:30pm
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm

Pages