WWS Upcoming Events

Monday, November 18, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Friend Center, room 101
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
300 Wallace Hall
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
RH 002
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 12:15pm to 1:30pm
Room 399
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 12:15pm to 1:20pm
TBD
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
2nd Floor Conference Room
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 1:30pm to 4:30pm
B60 Suite
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 4:15pm to 5:45pm
Room 399
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Friend Center, room 101
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 12:15pm to 1:15pm
RH 023
Friday, December 6, 2019 to Saturday, December 7, 2019
TBD
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 12:15pm to 1:45pm
Room 399
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
2nd Floor Conference Room
Thursday, February 20, 2020 to Friday, February 21, 2020
A71 -Louis A. Simpson Bldg (Thus. only) 399 JRRB (Friday & Saturday)
Thursday, February 20, 2020 to Friday, February 21, 2020
399 Ruehl Family Room
Thursday, February 27, 2020 to Friday, February 28, 2020

Pages