WWS Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 12:15pm to 1:30pm
399
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
RH 002
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 12:15pm to 1:15pm
RH 001
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
RH 023
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 12:15pm to 1:30pm
399
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Arthur Lewis Auditorium
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 12:15pm to 1:15pm
CLASSROOM 023, ROBERTSON
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 2:00pm
Reception at Chancellor Green to follow.
Monday, April 23, 2018 to Friday, August 31, 2018
Bernstein Gallery
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 12:15pm to 1:20pm
Location TBD
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 12:15pm to 1:15pm
TBD
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
RH 002
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 12:15pm to 1:15pm
023
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:50pm
271
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Room 399
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 12:15pm to 1:15pm
Bowl 002

Pages