Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Mann, Anastasia R. Lecturer in Public and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School. 1-S-13 Green Hall 609-258-3839 amann@princeton.edu
Mapp, Chalise Faculty Assistant 3-S-10 Green Hall 609-258-2863 cmmapp@princeton.edu
Mars, Steven Assistant Systems Administrator, Population Research (OPR) 222 Wallace Hall 609-258-5159 smars@princeton.edu
Martin, Carol Lecturer of Public and International Affairs 609-258-0730 clmartin@Princeton.EDU
Mas, Alexandre Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 260 Louis Simpson 609-258-6374 amas@princeton.edu
Massey, Douglas S. Henry G. Bryant Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs 239 Wallace Hall 609-258-4949 dmassey@princeton.edu
Mauzerall, Denise L. Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and Public and International Affairs, Faculty Chair, PhD Program 3-C-12 Green Hall 609-258-2498 Mauzerall@princeton.edu
Mayer, Jonathan Assistant Professor of Computer Science and Public Affairs 307 Sherrerd Hall 609-258-2175 jonathan.mayer@princeton.edu
McCarty, Nolan Susan Dod Brown Professor of Politics and Public Affairs 207 Fisher Hall 609-258-1862 nmccarty@princeton.edu
McCollough, Nancy H. Office Coordinator, Office of Computing Services 0-N-19 Green Hall 609-258-1992 nmccoll@princeton.edu
McDermott, Geralyn Z. Administrative Assistant, Program on Science and Global Security (SGS) 221 Nassau Street, Rm 212 609-258-4677 geralyn@princeton.edu
McDonald, Kris Program Manager, Bendheim-Thoman Center for Research on Child Wellbeing (CRCW) 277 Wallace Hall 609-258-6979 kemerson@princeton.edu
McGuinness, Karen L. Associate Dean for Graduate Education 2-C-5 Green Hall 609-258-4805 mcguinn@princeton.edu
McLanahan, Sara S. William S. Tod Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs. Co-Director, Center for Research on Child Well-Being (CRCW) 265 Wallace Hall 609-258-4875 mclanaha@princeton.edu
Merone, Tracy L. Department Office Support I, Population Research (OPR) 267 Wallace Hall 609-258-6976 tmerone@princeton.edu
Metcalf, Jessica Assistant Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and Public Affairs 106c Guyot Hall 609-258-9646 cmetcalf@princeton.edu
Meunier, Sophie Senior Research Scholar; Lecturer in Public and International Affairs 3-C-6 Green Hall 609-258-4863 smeunier@princeton.edu
Meuse, Daniel Deputy Director, State Health and Value Strategies (SHVS) 175.2 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-7389 dmeuse@princeton.edu
Mian, Zia Research Scientist and Co-Director, Program in Science and Global Security (SGS) 221 Nassau St, Rm 210 609-258-5468 zia@princeton.edu
Mian, Atif John H. Laporte, Jr. Class of 1967 Professor in Public Policy and Finance; Professor of Economics and Public Affairs; Director, Julis-Rabinowitz Center for Public Policy and Finance 208 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-6718 atif@princeton.edu
Milner, Helen B.C. Forbes Professor of Politics and International Affairs; Director, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance 2-N-6 Green Hall 609-258-0181 hmilner@princeton.edu
Miranda, Michael Business Office 0-N-6 Green Hall 609-258-4439 mmiranda@princeton.edu
Mitrano, Lori Program Coordinator, Research Program in Development Studies 130.1 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-6403 lmitrano@princeton.edu
Mojola, Sanyu Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs 147 Wallace Hall smojola@princeton.edu
Moll, Benjamin Professor of Economics and International Affairs 192 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-0329 Moll@princeton.edu

Pages