Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Mayer, Jonathan Assistant Professor of Computer Science and Public Affairs 307 Sherrerd Hall 609-258-2175 jonathan.mayer@princeton.edu
McCarty, Nolan Susan Dod Brown Professor of Politics and Public Affairs 207 Fisher Hall 609-258-1862 nmccarty@princeton.edu
McCollough, Nancy H. Office Coordinator, Office of Computing Services 0-N-19 Green Hall 609-258-1992 nmccoll@princeton.edu
McDermott, Geralyn Z. Administrative Assistant, Program on Science and Global Security (SGS) 221 Nassau Street, Rm 212 609-258-4677 geralyn@princeton.edu
McDonald, Kris Program Manager, Bendheim-Thoman Center for Research on Child Wellbeing (CRCW) 277 Wallace Hall 609-258-6979 kemerson@princeton.edu
McGuinness, Karen L. Associate Dean for Graduate Education 2-C-5 Green Hall 609-258-4805 mcguinn@princeton.edu
McLanahan, Sara S. William S. Tod Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs. Co-Director, Center for Research on Child Well-Being (CRCW) 265 Wallace Hall 609-258-4875 mclanaha@princeton.edu
Merone, Tracy L. Department Office Support I, Population Research (OPR) 267 Wallace Hall 609-258-6976 tmerone@princeton.edu
Metcalf, Jessica Assistant Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and Public Affairs 106c Guyot Hall 609-258-9646 cmetcalf@princeton.edu
Meunier, Sophie Senior Research Scholar; Lecturer in Public and International Affairs 3-C-6 Green Hall 609-258-4863 smeunier@princeton.edu
Meuse, Daniel Deputy Director, State Health and Value Strategies (SHVS) 175.2 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-7389 dmeuse@princeton.edu
Mian, Atif John H. Laporte, Jr. Class of 1967 Professor in Public Policy and Finance; Professor of Economics and Public Affairs; Director, Julis-Rabinowitz Center for Public Policy and Finance 208 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-6718 atif@princeton.edu
Mian, Zia Research Scientist and Co-Director, Program in Science and Global Security (SGS) 221 Nassau St, Rm 210 609-258-5468 zia@princeton.edu
Miller, Kenneth Postdoctoral Research Associate 231B Corwin Hall 609-258-0093 kenneth.miller@princeton.edu
Milner, Helen B.C. Forbes Professor of Politics and International Affairs; Director, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance 2-N-6 Green Hall 609-258-0181 hmilner@princeton.edu
Miranda, Michael Business Office 0-N-6 Green Hall 609-258-4439 mmiranda@princeton.edu
Mojola, Sanyu Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs 147 Wallace Hall smojola@princeton.edu
Moll, Benjamin Professor of Economics and International Affairs 192 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-0329 Moll@princeton.edu
Morales, Eduardo Assistant Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 291 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-3866 ecmorales@princeton.edu
Moravcsik, Andrew Professor of Politics and Public Affairs 3-S-13 Green Hall 609-258-1161 amoravcs@Princeton.EDU
Mosko, Lauren Public Affairs Coordinator, Office of Public Affairs and Communications 1-N-6 Green Hall 609-258-8909 lmosko@princeton.edu
Mueller, Karsten Postdoctoral Research Associate 213 JR Rabinowitz karstenm@princeton.edu
Mullen, Admiral Michael Charles and Marie Robertson Visiting Professor Offsite 609-258-0210 mgmullen@princeton.edu
Mummolo, Jonathan Assistant Professor of Politics and Public Affairs 211 Fisher Hall 609-258-6278 jmummolo@princeton.edu
Munger, Kevin 2018-19 Fellow, Center for the Study of Democratic Politics (CSDP) 235 Corwin Hall 609-258-1267 kmunger@princeton.edu

Pages