Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Wolpert, Julian Henry G. Bryant Professor of Geography, Public Affairs, and Urban Planning, Emeritus Offsite jwolpert@princeton.edu
Wood, Helene E. Faculty Assistant 229 Corwin Hall 609-258-6980 hwood@princeton.edu
Woodrick, Lindsay Faculty Assistant 120 Bendheim Hall 609-258-4143 lwtwo@princeton.edu
Wright, Lauren Lecturer of Public and International Affairs 211 Robertson Hall 609-258-7648 lw17@princeton.edu
Yaffe, Miriam Nechama Visiting Research Fellow, Kahneman-Treisman Center for Behavioral Science & Public Policy A79 JR Rabinowitz myaffe@princeton.edu
Yarhi-Milo, Keren Associate Professor of Politics and International Affairs 117 Bendheim Hall 609-258-0722 kyarhi@princeton.edu
Yashar, Deborah J. Professor of Politics and International AffairsCo-Director, Democracy and Development Project 246 Corwin Hall 609-258-2771 dyashar@princeton.edu
Yeager, Bernadette Faculty Assistant 423-d Robertson Hall 609-258-4830 byeager@princeton.edu
Yelavich, Patricia M. Manager of Public Affairs, Office of Public Affairs and Communications 209 Robertson Hall 609-258-2943 yelavich@princeton.edu
Zaidi, Iqbal Visiting Lecturer of Public and International Affairs A26 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-4002 izaidi@princeton.edu
Zelizer, Julian E. Malcolm Stevenson Forbes, Class of 1941 Professor of History and Public Affairs 226 Dickinson Hall 609-258-8846 jzelizer@princeton.edu
Zhang, Jiakun Postdoctoral Research Associate, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance (NCGG) 445A Robertson Hall 609-258-9587 jiakunz@princeton.edu
Zidar, Owen Assistant Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 237 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-2791 ozidar@princeton.edu
Zimmermann, Annette Postdoctoral Research Associate in Values and Public Policy 320 Sherrerd Hall annettez@princeton.edu

Pages