Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Turco, Nancy Program Coordinator, Julis-Rabinowitz Center for Public Policy and Finance (JRCPPF) 216 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-7051 nturco@princeton.edu
Tyner, Andrew Research Associate, Center for the Study of Democratic Politics (CSDP) 231A Corwin Hall atyner@princeton.edu
Varone, Helen Financial Coordinator, Survey Research Center 169 Nassau Street 609-258-5660 hvarone@princeton.edu
Veith, Daniel Web Developer/Systems Admin Electrical Engineering & Princeton Survey Research Center B204 E-Quad dveith@princeton.edu
Vertin, J. Zach Lecturer of Public and International Affairs 412 Robertson Hall vertin@princeton.edu
Volcker, Paul A. Frederick H. Schultz Class of 1951 Professor of International Economic Policy, Emeritus; Professor of Public and International Affairs, Emeritus Offisite
von Hippel, Frank N. Senior Research Physicist and Professor of Public and International Affairs, Emeritus 221 Nassau Street, Rm 209 609-258-4695 fvhippel@princeton.edu
Vreeland, James Raymond Professor of Politics and International Affairs 442 Robertson Hall 609-258-0177 jrv@princeton.edu
Waggoner, Miranda Postdoctoral Research Fellow (OPR) 228 Wallace Hall 609-258-5514 waggoner@princeton.edu
Wailoo, Keith A. Henry Putnam University Professor of History and Public Affairs 216 Dickinson Hall 609-258-4960 kwailoo@princeton.edu
Wallace, Jonathan Managing Editor, Future of Children, Bendheim-Thoman Center for Research on Child Wellbeing (CRCW) 281 Wallace Hall 609-258-0340 jdw5@princeton.edu
Wang, Jimmy W. Linux Systems Administrator/Senior Technical Support Specialist, Office of Computing Services 003D Robertson Hall 609-258-2782 jwwang@princeton.edu
Wantchekon, Leonard Professor of Politics and International Affairs 321 Bendheim Hall 609-258-6723 lwantche@princeton.edu
Waterbury, John William Stewart Tod professor of Politics and International Affairs, Emeritus Offsite waterbry@princeton.edu
Watson, Mark W. Howard Harrison and Gabrielle Snyder Beck Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 194 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-4811 mwatson@princeton.edu
Weber, Elke U. Professor of Psychology & Public Affairs; Gerhard R. Andlinger Professor in Energy & the Environment 216 Andlnger Center 646-896-9410 eweber@princeton.edu
Weiner, Sharon K. Visiting Research Scholar, Program on Science and Global Security 221 Nassau Street 609-258-6424 skweiner@princeton.edu
Weinryb Grohsgal, Dov Associate Research Scholar Dickinson Hall 609-258-7812 dweinryb@Princeton.edu
Weist, Renee L. Faculty Assistant 423-e Robertson Hall 609-258-4856 weist@princeton.edu
Weyerbrock, Silvia Lecturer of Economics 227 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-0178 sweyerbr@princeton.edu
Weyl, Glen Visiting Research Scholar, Julis-Rabinowitz Center for Public Policy and Finance (JRCPPF) 213 JR Rabinowitz weyl@princeton.edu
White, Lynn T. Professor of Politics and International Affairs, Emeritus; Senior Scholar Offsite lynn@princeton.edu
Widner, Jennifer A. Professor of Politics and International Affairs; Director, Innovations for Successful Societies 219 Bendheim Hall 609-258-1858 jwidner@princeton.edu
Wilcove, David S. Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and Public Affairs 446 Robertson Hall 609-258-7118 dwilcove@princeton.edu
Willig, Robert D. Professor of Economics and Public Affairs, Emeritus 401 Robertson Hall 609-258-4843 willig@princeton.edu

Pages