Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Taylor, Linda J. Assistant Director of Administrative Services 3-S-3 Green Hall 609-258-4827 ltaylor@princeton.edu
Thibeault, Sara Administrative Assistant to the President Emerita, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics 256 Carl C. Icahn Laboratory 609-258-3930 st12@princeton.edu
Thieme, Sebastian Postdoctorial Research Associate, Center for the Study of Democratic Politics (CSDP) 231B Corwin Hall 609-258-0093 sthieme@princeton.edu
Tienda, Marta Maurice P. During Professor in Demographic Studies. Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs 184 Wallace Hall 609-258-1753 tienda@princeton.edu
Tilghman, Shirley President Emerita, Professor of Molecular Biology and Public Affairs 240 Carl C. Icahn Lab 609-258-2900 smt@princeton.edu
Tracey, Patricia A. Administrative Assistant, Education Research Section 265B Louis Simpson Building 609-258-4047 patti@princeton.edu
Trelstad, Brian Visiting Lecturer of Public and International Affairs 3-S-11 Green Hall bt2@princeton.edu
Trifu, Paulo Matos Senior Research Specialist 120 JR Rabinowitz ptrifu@princeton.edu
Trinity, Patricia C. Assistant Director, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance (NCGG) 2-C-17 Green Hall 609-258-2925 ptrinity@princeton.edu
Truex, Rory Assistant Professor of Politics and Public Affairs 244 Corwin Hall 609-258-2015 rtruex@princeton.edu
Tunon, Guadalupe Postdoctoral Research Associate gtunon@princeton.edu
Turco, Nancy Program Coordinator, Julis-Rabinowitz Center for Public Policy and Finance (JRCPPF) 216.1 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-7051 nturco@princeton.edu
Varone, Helen Financial Coordinator, Survey Research Center 169 Nassau Street 609-258-5660 hvarone@princeton.edu
Vaughn, Abigail Postdoctoral Research Associate, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance (NCGG) 2-N-9 Green Hall 609-258-9156 avaughn@princeton.edu
Veith, Daniel Web Developer/Systems Admin Electrical Engineering & Princeton Survey Research Center B204 E-Quad dveith@princeton.edu
Vertin, J. Zach Lecturer of Public and International Affairs 117 Bendheim Hall vertin@princeton.edu
Vilan, Andrea Postdoctoral Research Associate 1-S-6c Green Hall avilan@princeton.edu
Volcker, Paul A. Frederick H. Schultz Class of 1951 Professor of International Economic Policy, Emeritus; Professor of Public and International Affairs, Emeritus Offisite
von Hippel, Frank N. Senior Research Physicist and Professor of Public and International Affairs, Emeritus 221 Nassau Street 609-258-4695 fvhippel@princeton.edu
Vreeland, James Raymond Professor of Politics and International Affairs 2-N-5 Green Hall 609-258-0177 jrv@princeton.edu
Waggoner, Miranda Postdoctoral Research Fellow (OPR) 228 Wallace Hall 609-258-5514 waggoner@princeton.edu
Wailoo, Keith A. Henry Putnam University Professor of History and Public Affairs 216 Dickinson Hall 609-258-4960 kwailoo@princeton.edu
Wallace, Jonathan Managing Editor, Future of Children, Bendheim-Thoman Center for Research on Child Wellbeing (CRCW) 281 Wallace Hall 609-258-0340 jdw5@princeton.edu
Wang, Eva Senior Research Specialist 120 JR Rabinowitz yiyunw@princeton.edu
Wang, Jimmy W. Linux Systems Administrator/Senior Technical Support Specialist, Office of Computing Services 0-N-17 Green Hall 609-258-2782 jwwang@princeton.edu

Pages