Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Wood, Helene E. Faculty Assistant 229 Corwin Hall 609-258-6980 hwood@princeton.edu
Woodrick, Lindsay Faculty Assistant 120 Bendheim Hall 609-258-4143 lwtwo@princeton.edu
Wright, Lauren Lecturer of Public Affairs 211 Robertson Hall 609-258-7648 lw17@princeton.edu
Yaffe, Miriam Nechama Visiting Research Fellow, Kahneman-Treisman Center for Behavioral Science & Public Policy A82 JR Rabinowitz myaffe@princeton.edu
Yarhi-Milo, Keren Associate Professor of Politics and International Affairs 117 Bendheim Hall 609-258-0722 kyarhi@princeton.edu
Yashar, Deborah J. Professor of Politics and International AffairsCo-Director, Democracy and Development Project 3-S-13 Green Hall 609-258-2771 dyashar@princeton.edu
Ye, Zhen Senior Research Specialist, Julis-Rabinowitz Center for Public Policy and Finance (JRCPPF) 215 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-7898 zheny@princeton.edu
Yeager, Bernadette Faculty Assistant 423-d Robertson Hall 609-258-4830 byeager@princeton.edu
Yelavich, Patricia M. Manager of Public Affairs, Office of Public Affairs and Communications 209 Robertson Hall 609-258-2943 yelavich@princeton.edu
Zapecza, Denise M. Administrative Assistant to Professor Harold Shapiro 423A Robertson Hall 609-258-7110 dzapecza@princeton.edu
Zelizer, Julian E. Malcolm Stevenson Forbes, Class of 1941 Professor of History and Public Affairs 226 Dickinson Hall 609-258-8846 jzelizer@princeton.edu
Zhao, Lei Postdoctoral Research Associate, Program in Science, Technology and Environmental Policy (STEP) 406 Robertson Hall 609-258-8269 lei.zhao@princeton.edu
Zidar, Owen Assistant Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 237 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-2791 ozidar@princeton.edu

Pages