Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Murray, Susan Office Assistant, Business and Facilities Office 0-N-R Green Hall 609-258-2101 sgmurray@princeton.edu
Neilson, Christopher Assistant Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 253B Louis Simpson 609-258-6957 cneilson@princeton.edu
Nelson, Timothy Lecturer of Public Affairs 181 Wallace Hall 609-258-3623 tjnelson@princeton.edu
Newton, Julie A. Faculty Assistant 3-S-10 Green Hall 609-258-4911 newton@princeton.edu
Ng, Judy H. Visiting Research Collaborator 1-S-6 Green Hall jhng@princeton.edu
Nguyen, Quynh Visiting Associate Research Scholar, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance (NCGG) 2-N-11 Green Hall 609-258-2694 tdqn@princeton.edu
Nuka, Pallavi Assistant Director, Julis-Rabinowitz Center for Public Policy and Finance (JRCPPF) 210 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-5258 pallavi@princeton.edu
Nutor, Jerry Postdoctoral Research Associate, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 119 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-7386 jnutor@princeton.edu
Oakman, Jeffrey Associate Director of Finance and Administration, Graduate Program Office 2-C-3 Green Hall 609-258-0534 oakman@princeton.edu
Ofer, Udi Visiting Lecturer of Public and International Affairs 3-S-8 Green Hall uofer@princeton.edu
Okafor, Chinemelu Research Specialist, Empirical Studies of Conflict Project (ESOC) 323 Bendheim Hall cokafor@princeton.edu
Oppenheimer, Michael Albert G. Milbank Professor of Geosciences and International Affairs; Professor of Geosciences and International Affairs; Director, Program in Science, Technology and Environmental Policy (STEP) 3-C-13 Green Hall 609-258-2338 omichael@princeton.edu
Ortoleva, Pietro Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 392A JR Rabinowitz 609-986-6895 ortoleva@princeton.edu
Paluck, Elizabeth Levy Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs; Deputy Director, Kahneman-Treisman Center for Behavioral Science & Public Policy 423 Peretsman-Scully Hall 609-258-9730 epaluck@princeton.edu
Pandit, Sonia Program Manager, State Health and Value Strategies (SHVS) 174.1 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-5205 spandit@princeton.edu
Parker, Nealin Professional Specialist Offsite nealin@princeton.edu
Peters, Charles Archival Assistant, Office of Graduate Career Services 2-C-11 Green Hall 609-258-4790 cp13@princeton.edu
Petric, Steven Associate Director of Graduate Admissions and Director of Global Partnerships and Outreach 2-C-8 Green Hall 609-258-5669 spetric@princeton.edu
Philippe, Sebastien Postdoctoral Research Associate, Program on Science and Global Security (SGS) 221 Nassau Street sp6@princeton.edu
Pino Betancourt, Debra Program Manager & Grants Administrator, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 186B JR Rabinowitz 609-258-6932 debra.pino@princeton.edu
Pinto, Sanjay Lecturer in Public and International Affairs 3-C-7 Green Hall spinto@princeton.edu
Pispecky, Robin Grants Manager, Office of Population Research (OPR) 204 Wallace Hall 609-258-7996 robpspky@princeton.edu
Pontani, Susan L. Senior Technical Support/Help Desk Specialist, Office of Computing Services 0-N-18 Green Hall 609-258-7917 spontani@princeton.edu
Pop-Eleches, Grigore Professor of Politics and International Affairs 248 Corwin Hall 609-258-8356 gpop@princeton.edu
Porter, Seth Head, Donald E. Stokes Library 057 Wallace Hall 609-258-4782 smporter@princeton.edu

Pages