Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Pontani, Susan L. Senior Technical Support/Help Desk Specialist, Office of Computing Services 0-N-18 Green Hall 609-258-7917 spontani@princeton.edu
Pop-Eleches, Grigore Professor of Politics and International Affairs 248 Corwin Hall 609-258-8356 gpop@princeton.edu
Porter, Seth Head, Donald E. Stokes Library 057 Wallace Hall 609-258-4782 smporter@princeton.edu
Pratt, Boriana Statistical Programmer, Population Research. 216 Wallace Hall 609-258-2360 bpratt@princeton.edu
Pren, Karen A. Project Manager, Office of Population Research (OPR) 237 Wallace Hall 609-258-8155 kapren@princeton.edu
Prentice, Deborah Dean of the Faculty, Alexander Stewart 1886 Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs 420 Peretsman-Scully Hall 609-258-4503 predebb@princeton.edu
Prior, Markus Professor of Politics and Public Affairs 209 Fisher Hall 609-258-2749 mprior@princeton.edu
Pronin, Emily Associate Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs 431 Peretsman-Scully Hall 609-258-8008 epronin@princeton.edu
Rahman, Naila Assistant Director, Survey Research Center (SRC) 169 Nassau Street 609-258-7647 nrahman@princeton.edu
Rainof, Rebecca Visiting Associate Research Scholar Offsite rrainof@princeton.edu
Ramirez, Sebastian Postdoctoral Research Associate, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 119.2 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-6987 srtwo@princeton.edu
Ratliff, Angela Admissions Assistant, Graduate Admissions Office 2-C-10 Green Hall 609-258-7396 angie@princeton.edu
Redding, Stephen Harold T. Shapiro '64 Professor in Economics 293 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-4016 reddings@princeton.edu
Rivkin, Judith Events Manager, Program in Law and Public Affairs (LAPA) 342 Wallace Hall 609-258-8377 jrivkin@princeton.edu
Rodionova, Ksenia Faculty Assistant to Bryan Grenfell 107 Eno Hall 609-258-3845 kseniar@princeton.edu
Rodriguez, German Senior Research Demographer, Office of Population Research (OPR) 241 Wallace Hall 609-258-4872 grodri@princeton.edu
Rogerson, Richard The Charles and Marie Robertson Professor of Public and International Affairs 292 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-4839 rdr@princeton.edu
Romer, Thomas Professor of Politics and Public Affairs; Director, Research Program in Political Economy 308 Fisher Hall 609-258-1857 romer@princeton.edu
Rosado, Bonelys Media Services Coordinator 0-N-6 Green Hall 609-258-2674 brosado@princeton.edu
Rossi-Hansberg, Esteban Theodore A. Wells '29 Professor of Economics and International Affairs 289 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-4024 erossi@princeton.edu
Rothschild, Michael William Stuart Tod Professor of Economics and Public Affairs; Professor of Economics and Public Affairs, Emeritus Offsite 310-394-6010 mrothsch@princeton.edu
Rouhani, Shiva Research Specialist, Bendheim-Thoman Center for Research on Child Wellbeing (CRCW) 283 Wallace Hall 609-258-5875 srouhani@princeton.edu
Rouse, Cecilia Elena Dean; Lawrence and Shirley Katzman and Lewis and Anna Ernst Professor in the Economics of Education. Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 3-S-16 Green Hall 609-258-4800 rouse@princeton.edu
Rowley, Leslie Assistant Director, Kahneman-Treisman Center for Behavioral Science & Public Policy A80 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-2165 lesliej@princeton.edu
Ruscil, Monica G. Director, Undergraduate Program Administration 2-S-6a Green Hall 609-258-4818 mgruscil@princeton.edu

Pages