Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Mauzerall, Denise L. Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and Public and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School, Faculty Chair, PhD Program 445 Robertson Hall 609-258-2498 Mauzerall@princeton.edu
Mayer, Jonathan Assistant Professor of Computer Science and Public Affairs 307 Sherrerd Hall 609-258-2175 jonathan.mayer@princeton.edu
McCarty, Nolan Susan Dod Brown Professor of Politics and Public Affairs 207 Fisher Hall 609-258-2160 nmccarty@princeton.edu
McCollough, Nancy H. Office Coordinator, Office of Computing Services 003F Robertson Hall 609-258-1992 nmccoll@princeton.edu
McDermott, Geralyn Z. Administrative Assistant, Program on Science and Global Security (SGS) 221 Nassau Street, Rm 212 609-258-4677 geralyn@princeton.edu
McDonald, Kris Program Manager, Bendheim-Thoman Center for Research on Child Wellbeing (CRCW) 277 Wallace Hall 609-258-6979 kemerson@princeton.edu
McGuinness, Karen L. Associate Dean for Graduate Education 106 Robertson Hall 609-258-4805 mcguinn@princeton.edu
McLanahan, Sara S. William S. Tod Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs. Co-Director, Center for Research on Child Well-Being (CRCW) 265 Wallace Hall 609-258-4875 mclanaha@princeton.edu
Merone, Tracy L. Department Office Support I, Population Research (OPR) 267 Wallace Hall 609-258-6976 tmerone@princeton.edu
Metcalf, Jessica Assistant Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and Public Affairs 106c Guyot Hall 609-258-9646 cmetcalf@princeton.edu
Meunier, Sophie Senior Research Scholar; Lecturer in Public and International Affairs 437 Robertson Hall 609-258-4863 smeunier@princeton.edu
Meuse, Daniel Deputy Director, State Health and Value Strategies (SHVS) 175.2 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-7389 dmeuse@princeton.edu
Mian, Atif John H. Laporte, Jr. Class of 1967 Professor in Public Policy and Finance; Professor of Economics and Public Affairs; Director, Julis-Rabinowitz Center for Public Policy and Finance 208 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-6718 atif@princeton.edu
Mian, Zia Research Scientist and Co-Director, Program in Science and Global Security (SGS) 221 Nassau St, Rm 210 609-258-5468 zia@princeton.edu
Miller, Kenneth Postdoctoral Research Associate 231B Corwin Hall 609-258-0093 kenneth.miller@princeton.edu
Milner, Helen B.C. Forbes Professor of Politics and International Affairs; Director, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance 431 Robertson Hall 609-258-0181 hmilner@princeton.edu
Miranda, Michael Business Office 004D Robertson Hall 609-258-4439 mmiranda@princeton.edu
Mojola, Sanyu Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs 147 Wallace Hall smojola@princeton.edu
Moll, Benjamin Professor of Economics and International Affairs 192 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-0329 Moll@princeton.edu
Morales, Eduardo Assistant Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 291 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-3866 ecmorales@princeton.edu
Moravcsik, Andrew Professor of Politics and Public Affairs 443 Robertson Hall 609-258-1161 amoravcs@Princeton.EDU
Moreno, Lorenzo Visiting Lecturer of Public and International Affairs 411 Robertson Hall lmoreno@princeton.edu
Mosko, Lauren Public Affairs Coordinator, Office of Public Affairs and Communications 207 Robertson Hall 609-258-8909 lmosko@princeton.edu
Mueller, Karsten Postdoctoral Research Associate 213 JR Rabinowitz karstenm@princeton.edu
Mullen, Admiral Michael Charles and Marie Robertson Visiting Professor 441 Robertson Hall 609-258-0210 mgmullen@princeton.edu

Pages