Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Martin, Carol Lecturer of Public and International Affairs 302 Robertson Hall 609-258-0730 clmartin@Princeton.EDU
Mas, Alexandre Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 260 Louis A. Simpson Bldg 609-258-6374 amas@princeton.edu
Massey, Douglas S. Henry G. Bryant Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs 239 Wallace Hall 609-258-4949 dmassey@princeton.edu
Matlofsky, Kristen D. Academic Assistant, Office of Population Research (OPR) 207 Wallace Hall 609-258-5622 kristent@princeton.edu
Mauzerall, Denise L. Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and Public and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School, Faculty Chair, PhD Program 445 Robertson Hall 609-258-2498 Mauzerall@princeton.edu
Mayer, Jonathan Assistant Professor of Computer Science and Public Affairs 307 Sherrerd Hall 609-258-2175 jonathan.mayer@princeton.edu
McCarty, Nolan Susan Dod Brown Professor of Politics and Public Affairs. Chair, Department of Politics 003 Fisher Hall 609-258-2160 nmccarty@princeton.edu
McCollough, Nancy H. Office Coordinator, Office of Computing Services 003F Robertson Hall 609-258-1992 nmccoll@princeton.edu
McDermott, Geralyn Z. Administrative Assistant, Program on Science and Global Security (SGS) 221 Nassau Street, Rm 212 609-258-4677 geralyn@princeton.edu
McDonald, Kris Program Manager, Bendheim-Thoman Center for Research on Child Wellbeing (CRCW) 277 Wallace Hall 609-258-6979 kemerson@princeton.edu
McGinnis, Melissa J. Graduate Admissions Office Manager, Graduate Admissions Office 221 Robertson Hall 609-258-5628 mmcginni@princeton.edu
McGuinness, Karen L. Associate Dean for Graduate Education 106 Robertson Hall 609-258-4805 mcguinn@princeton.edu
McLanahan, Sara S. William S. Tod Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs. Director, Center for Research on Child Well-Being (CRCW) 265 Wallace Hall 609-258-4875 mclanaha@princeton.edu
Melia, Thomas Lecturer of Public and International Affairs 416 Robertson Hall 609-258-7724 tmelia@princeton.edu
Merone, Tracy L. Department Office Support I, Population Research (OPR) 267 Wallace Hall 609-258-6976 tmerone@princeton.edu
Metcalf, Jessica Assistant Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and Public Affairs 106c Guyot Hall 609-258-9646 cmetcalf@princeton.edu
Meunier, Sophie Senior Research Scholar; Lecturer in Public and International Affairs 437 Robertson Hall 609-258-4863 smeunier@princeton.edu
Meuse, Daniel Deputy Director, State Health and Values Strategies (SHVS) 175.2 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-7389 dm24@princeton.edu
Mian, Zia Research Scientist and Co-Director, Program in Science and Global Security (SGS) 221 Nassau St, Rm 210 609-258-5468 zia@princeton.edu
Mian, Atif John H. Laporte, Jr. Class of 1967 Professor in Public Policy and Finance; Professor of Economics and Public Affairs; Director, Julis-Rabinowitz Center for Public Policy and Finance 208 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-6718 atif@princeton.edu
Milner, Helen B.C. Forbes Professor of Politics and International Affairs; Director, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance 431 Robertson Hall 609-258-0181 hmilner@princeton.edu
Miranda, Michael Business Office 004D Robertson Hall 609-258-4439 mmiranda@princeton.edu
Moll, Benjamin Associate Professor of Economics and International Affairs: Cyril E. Black University Preceptor 192 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-0329 Moll@princeton.edu
Morales, Eduardo Assistant Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 291 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-3866 ecmorales@princeton.edu
Moravcsik, Andrew Professor of Politics and Public Affairs 443 Robertson Hall 609-258-1161 amoravcs@Princeton.EDU

Pages