Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
le Roux, Sally Visiting Lecturer of Public and International Affairs 219.2 JR Rabinowitz Building 609-258-7387 sroux@princeton.edu
le Roux, Karl Visiting Research Scholar, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 219.1 JR Rabinowitz Building 609-258-7085 kleroux@princeton.edu
Leckie, Robert Director of Finance and Budget, Office of Financial Management 423-k Robertson Hall 609-258-4834 rleckie@princeton.edu
Lee, Melissa A. Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions & Social Media Strategist 204 Robertson Hall 609-258-5669 melissa@princeton.edu
Lee, Melissa M. Assistant Professor of Politics and International Affairs 417 Robertson Hall 609-258-1069 melissa.lee@princeton.edu
Lee, David S. Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 253 Louis Simpson Building 609-258-5385 davidlee@princeton.edu
Lee, Adam Senior Research Specialist, Julis-Rabinowitz Center for Public Policy and Finance (JRCPPF) 215 JR Rabinowitz Building 609-258-7898 ajclee@princeton.edu
Lengyel, Ann Coordinator, PhD Program & Student Database, Graduate Program Office 122 Robertson Hall 609-258-4804 lengyel@princeton.edu
Lin, Ahnde B. Librarian, Program on Science and Global Security (SGS) 221 Nassau Street, Room 202 609-258-4693 balin@princeton.edu
Liu, Cuifang Sophia Special Collection Assistant, Donald E. Stokes Library 049 Wallace Hall 609-258-5658 csliu@princeton.edu
Lockheed, Marlaine E. Lecturer of Public and International Affairs 110 Robertson Hall 609-258-1064 lockheed@princeton.edu
Londregan, John B. Professor of Politics and International Affairs 217 Bendheim Hall 609-258-4854 jbl@princeton.edu
Lopuh, Joyce C. Purchasing and Accounts Assistant, Office of Population Research (OPR) 206 Wallace Hall 609-258-5865 jclopuh@princeton.edu
Lowande, Kenneth Postdoctoral Research Associate, Center for the Study of Democratic Politics (CSDP) 308A Robertson Hall 609-258-0879 klowande@princeton.edu
Lowe, Will Senior Research Specialist, Politics. Lecturer in Public and International Affairs 029 Corwin Hall 609-258-4753 wlowe@princeton.edu
Lunney, Kathryn Co-directors of the Scholars in the Nation's Service Initiative (SINSI) 416 Robertson Hall klunney@princeton.edu
Mabon, Sally Program Manager, State Health & Value Strategies 174.2 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-3596 smabon@princeton.edu
MacLeod, Bentley Visiting Research Collaborator 179 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-6919 bmacleod@princeton.edu
Mahmoud, Adel A.F. Senior Policy Analyst; Lecturer with the rank of Professor, Woodrow Wilson School and Molecular Biology 176.1 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-8268 amahmoud@princeton.edu
Mann, Stacy Lecturer in Public and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School. S-1-8 Green Hall amann@princeton.edu
Markman-Pithers, Lisa Associate Director, Education Research Section (ERS) 281 Wallace Hall 609-258-7835 lmarkman@princeton.edu
Mars, Steven Assistant Systems Administrator, Population Research (OPR) 222 Wallace Hall 609-258-4824 smars@princeton.edu
Mas, Alexandre Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 260 Louis A. Simpson Bldg 609-258-6374 amas@princeton.edu
Massey, Douglas S. Henry G. Bryant Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs 239 Wallace Hall 609-258-4949 dmassey@princeton.edu
Matheney, Angella Assistant, Liechtenstein Institute on Self-Determination (LISD) 009 Bendheim Hall 609-258-8467 matheney@princeton.edu

Pages