Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Lin, Ahnde B. Librarian, Program on Science and Global Security (SGS) 221 Nassau Street, Room 202 609-258-4693 balin@princeton.edu
Lindsey, David Postdoctoral Research Associate, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance (NCGG) 441A Robertson Hall 609-258-8956 dal2@princeton.edu
Liu, Cuifang Sophia Special Collection Assistant, Donald E. Stokes Library 049 Wallace Hall 609-258-5658 csliu@princeton.edu
Lockheed, Marlaine E. Lecturer of Public and International Affairs 110 Robertson Hall 609-258-1064 lockheed@princeton.edu
Loewen, Peter Visiting Research Scholar, Center for the Study of Democratic Politics (CSDP) 315 Robertson Hall 609-258-7941 ploewen@princeton.edu
Londregan, John B. Professor of Politics and International Affairs 217 Bendheim Hall 609-258-4854 jbl@princeton.edu
Lopuh, Joyce C. Purchasing and Accounts Assistant, Office of Population Research (OPR) 206 Wallace Hall 609-258-5865 jclopuh@princeton.edu
Lowe, Will Senior Research Specialist, Politics. Lecturer in Public and International Affairs 029 Corwin Hall 609-258-4753 wlowe@princeton.edu
Lunney, Kathryn Co-directors of the Scholars in the Nation's Service Initiative (SINSI) 419 Robertson Hall 609-258-4046 klunney@princeton.edu
Lutmar, Carmela Visiting Lecturer of International Affairs 323 Corwin Hall 609-258-0730 clutmar@princeton.edu
MacLeod, Bentley Visiting Research Collaborator 179 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-6919 bmacleod@princeton.edu
Mahmoud, Adel A.F. Senior Policy Analyst; Lecturer with the rank of Professor, Woodrow Wilson School and Molecular Biology 176 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-8268 amahmoud@princeton.edu
Markman-Pithers, Lisa Associate Director, Education Research Section (ERS) 281 Wallace Hall 609-258-7835 lmarkman@princeton.edu
Mars, Steven Assistant Systems Administrator, Population Research (OPR) 222 Wallace Hall 609-258-4824 smars@princeton.edu
Martin, Lucy Visiting Associate Research Scholar, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance (NCGG) 402 Robertson Hall 609-258-2694 lemartin@princeton.edu
Martin, Carol Lecturer of Public and International Affairs 109 Robertson Hall 609-258-0534 clmartin@Princeton.EDU
Mas, Alexandre Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 260 Louis A. Simpson Bldg 609-258-6374 amas@princeton.edu
Massey, Douglas S. Henry G. Bryant Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs 239 Wallace Hall 609-258-4949 dmassey@princeton.edu
Matheney, Angella Assistant, Liechtenstein Institute on Self-Determination (LISD) 009 Bendheim Hall 609-258-8467 matheney@princeton.edu
Matlofsky, Kristen D. Academic Assistant, Office of Population Research (OPR) 207 Wallace Hall 609-258-5622 kristent@princeton.edu
Mauzerall, Denise L. Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and Public and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School, Faculty Chair, PhD Program 445 Robertson Hall 609-258-2498 Mauzerall@princeton.edu
McCarty, Nolan Susan Dod Brown Professor of Politics and Public Affairs. Chair, Department of Politics 212 Robertson Hall 609-258-1862 nmccarty@princeton.edu
McCollough, Nancy H. Office Coordinator, Office of Computing Services 003F Robertson Hall 609-258-1992 nmccoll@princeton.edu
McDermott, Geralyn Z. Administrative Assistant, Program on Science and Global Security (SGS) 221 Nassau Street, Rm 212 609-258-4677 geralyn@princeton.edu
McDonald, Kris Program Manager, Bendheim-Thoman Center for Research on Child Wellbeing (CRCW) 277 Wallace Hall 609-258-6979 kemerson@princeton.edu

Pages