Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Kahn, Laura H. Research Scholar, Program on Science and Global Security (SGS) 221 Nassau St, Rm 211 609-258-6763 lkahn@princeton.edu
Kahneman, Daniel Eugene Higgins Professor of Psychology; Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs, Emeritus Offsite kahneman@princeton.edu
Kapstein, Ethan Visiting Lecturer of Public and International Affairs 220 Robertson Hall 609-258-2228 kapstein@princeton.edu
Katz, Stanley N. Lecturer with rank of Professor of Public and International Affairs; Director, Center for Arts and Cultural Policy Studies 428 Robertson Hall 609-258-5637 snkatz@princeton.edu
Kelly, B. Rose Communications Manager & Senior Writer, Office of Public Affairs and Communications 205 Robertson Hall 609-258-0157 brhuber@princeton.edu
Keohane, Robert O. Professor of International Affairs, Acting Faculty Chair, MPP Program 408 Robertson Hall 609-258-1856 rkeohane@princeton.edu
Kertzer, Joshua Visiting Associate Research Scholar, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance (NCGG) 444 Robertson Hall 609-258-4778 jkertzer@princeton.edu
Kim, Patricia Postdoctoral Research Associate, Princeton-Harvard China and the World Program (CWP) 124A Corwin Hall 609-258-7818 patkim@princeton.edu
Kinsey, David N. Visiting Lecturer of Public and International Affairs 322 Bendheim Hall 609-258-4835 dkinsey@princeton.edu
Kleespie, Meghann Administrative Assistant 424 Robertson Hall 609-258-4800 kleespie@princeton.edu
Koffman, Dawn A. Statistical Programmer, Office of Population Research (OPR) 220 Wallace Hall 609-258-6963 dkoffman@princeton.edu
Kohli, Atul David K. E. Bruce Professor of International Affairs; Professor of Politics 221 Bendheim Hall 609-258-6408 kohli@princeton.edu
Kolesar, Michal Assistant Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 203 Fisher Hall 609-258-6726 mkolesar@princeton.edu
Koss, Kalsea Associate Research Scholar, Office of Population Research and the Center for Research on Child Wellbeing. 286 Wallace Hall 609-258-6978 kkoss@princeton.edu
Kotkin, Stephen John P. Birkelund '52 Professor in History and International Affairs 228 Dickinson Hall 609-258-4699 kotkin@princeton.edu
Kowalski, Jennifer Senior Research Specialist 120 JR Rabinowitz Building 609-258-4379 jkk@princeton.edu
Krainin, Colin Lecturer of Public and International Affairs 226 Bendheim Hall 609-258-6478 ckrainin@princeton.edu
Krueger, Alan B. Bendheim Professor of Economics and Public Policy; Director, Survey Research Center (SRC) A-19-J1 Firestone Library 609-258-4046 akrueger@princeton.edu
Krugman, Paul R. Professor of Economics and International Affairs, Emeritus Offsite pkrugman@princeton.edu
Krzywulak, Joanne Coordinator, Academic Records and Auxiliary Programs, Graduate Program Office 122 Robertson Hall 609-258-8307 joregan@princeton.edu
Kurtzer, Daniel C. Lecturer and S. Daniel Abraham Professor in Middle Eastern Policy Studies 123a Bendheim Hall 609-258-9859 dkurtzer@princeton.edu
Kuziemko, Ilyana Professor of Economics and Woodrow Wilson School Associated Faculty; Co-Director, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 185B Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-8276 kuziemko@princeton.edu
Leckie, Robert Director of Finance and Budget, Office of Financial Management 423-k Robertson Hall 609-258-4834 rleckie@princeton.edu
Lee, David S. Provost. Professor of Economics and Public Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School, Office of the Provost 3 Nassau Hall 609-258-3026 davidlee@princeton.edu
Lee, Melissa M. Assistant Professor of Politics and International Affairs 417 Robertson Hall 609-258-1069 melissa.lee@princeton.edu

Pages