Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Jimenez, Egan Visual Design Specialist, Office of Public Affairs and Communications 208 Robertson Hall 609-258-2663 e.jimenez@princeton.edu
Johnson, Lynne Graduate Program Administrator (OPR) 210 Wallace Hall 609-258-5866 ljohnson@princeton.edu
Kahl, Sigrun Postdoctoral Research Associate, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance (NCGG) 444 Robertson Hall 609-258-4778 skahl@princeton.edu
Kahn, Laura H. Research Scholar, Program on Science and Global Security (SGS) 221 Nassau St, Rm 211 609-258-6763 lkahn@princeton.edu
Kahneman, Daniel Eugene Higgins Professor of Psychology; Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs, Emeritus Offsite kahneman@princeton.edu
Kapor, Adam Assistant Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 280 JR Rabinowitz Building 609-258-7354 akapor@princeton.edu
Kapstein, Ethan Visiting Lecturer of Public and International Affairs 3-C-13 Green Hall 609-258-2228 kapstein@princeton.edu
Katz, Stanley N. Lecturer with rank of Professor of Public and International Affairs; Director, Center for Arts and Cultural Policy Studies 341 Wallace Hall 609-258-5637 snkatz@princeton.edu
Keevey, Richard F. Lecturer in Public and International Affairs 210 Robertson Hall 609-258-7812 rkeevey@princeton.edu
Kelly, B. Rose Communications Manager & Senior Writer, Office of Public Affairs and Communications 205 Robertson Hall 609-258-0157 brosekelly@princeton.edu
Keohane, Robert O. Professor of International Affairs, Emeritus 408 Robertson Hall 609-258-1856 rkeohane@princeton.edu
Kinsey, David N. Visiting Lecturer of Public and International Affairs 210 Robertson Hall 609-258-7812 dkinsey@princeton.edu
Kleespie, Meghann Administrative Assistant 424 Robertson Hall 609-258-4800 kleespie@princeton.edu
Kleven, Henrik Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 238 JR Rabinowitz Building 609-986-6890 kleven@princeton.edu
Kniess, Johannes Postdoctoral Research Associate in Values and Public Policy and Niehuas Center for Globalization and Governance 429 Robertson Hall 609-258-1554 jkniess@princeton.edu
Koffman, Dawn A. Statistical Programmer, Office of Population Research (OPR) 220 Wallace Hall 609-258-6963 dkoffman@princeton.edu
Kohli, Atul David K. E. Bruce Professor of International Affairs; Professor of Politics 3-S-14 Green Hall 609-258-6408 kohli@princeton.edu
Kolesar, Michal Assistant Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 278 JR Rabinowitz Building 609-258-6726 mkolesar@princeton.edu
Koncewicz, Tomasz Visiting Research Scholar, Program in Law and Public Affairs (LAPA) 316 Wallace Hall tomaszk@princeton.edu
Koss, Kalsea Associate Research Scholar, Office of Population Research and the Center for Research on Child Wellbeing. 286 Wallace Hall 609-258-6978 kkoss@princeton.edu
Kotkin, Stephen John P. Birkelund '52 Professor in History and International Affairs 228 Dickinson Hall 609-258-4699 kotkin@princeton.edu
Koukourdeli, Eleni Faculty Assistant 423f Robertson Hall 609-258-5023 elenik@princeton.edu
Kowalski, Jennifer Senior Research Specialist 130 JR Rabinowitz Building 609-258-4379 jkk@princeton.edu
Kowalski, Amanda Visiting Research Scholar, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 185B JR Rabinowitz Building 609-258-6891 amanda.kowalski@princeton.edu
Krauss, Amy Postdoctoral Research Associate, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 118 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-6474 akrauss@princeton.edu

Pages