Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Howard, Heather Lecturer in Public Affairs and Director, State Health and Values Strategies (SHVS) 182 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-9709 heatherh@princeton.edu
Hughes, Estelle Academic Program Coordinator, Graduate Program Office 103 Robertson Hall 609-258-2109 estelleh@princeton.edu
Hurley, Kathleen A. Administrator, Center for Economic Policy Studies, Department of Economics 244 Julius Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-4023 kahurley@princeton.edu
Hutchings, Robert L. Visiting Professor of Public and International Affairs 413 Robertson Hall 609-258-7311 hutchngs@Princeton.EDU
Ikenberry, G. John Albert G. Milbank Professor of Politics and International Affairs 116 Bendheim Hall 609-258-4779 gji3@princeton.edu
Isenberg, Alison Professor of History and Woodrow Wilson School Associated Faculty 122 Dickinson Hall 609-258-2205 isenber@princeton.edu
Itskhoki, Oleg Professor of Economics and International Affairs 193 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-5493 itskhoki@princeton.edu
Jacobs, Meg Senior Research Scholar 311 Robertson Hall 609-258-0559 megj@princeton.edu
Jaczko, Gregory Lecturer of Public and International Affairs 441 Robertson Hall gjaczko@princeton.edu
James, Harold Claude and Lore Kelly Professor in European Studies. Professor of History and International Affairs. Director, Program in Contemporary European Politics and Society 218 Dickinson Hall 609-258-4160 hjames@princeton.edu
James, Marzenna K. Lecturer in Politics and International Affairs 3-S-6 Green Hall 609-258-9868 mjames@princeton.edu
Jarosch, Gregor Assistant Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 195 JR Rabinowitz Building 609-986-6885 gjarosch@princeton.edu
Jealous, Ben John L. Weinberg/Goldman Sachs & Co. Visiting Professor and Visiting Lecturer in Public and International Affairs - See more at: http://wws.princeton.edu/news 401 Robertson Hall 609-258-7987 jealous@princeton.edu
Jennings, Jennifer Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs 159 Wallace Hall 609-258-4422 jlj@princeton.edu
Jimenez, Egan Visual Design Specialist, Office of Public Affairs and Communications 208 Robertson Hall 609-258-2663 e.jimenez@princeton.edu
Johnson, Lynne Graduate Program Administrator (OPR) 210 Wallace Hall 609-258-5866 ljohnson@princeton.edu
Kahn, Laura H. Research Scholar, Program on Science and Global Security (SGS) 221 Nassau St, Rm 211 609-258-6763 lkahn@princeton.edu
Kahneman, Daniel Eugene Higgins Professor of Psychology; Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs, Emeritus Offsite kahneman@princeton.edu
Kapor, Adam Assistant Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 280 JR Rabinowitz Building 609-258-7354 akapor@princeton.edu
Kapstein, Ethan Visiting Lecturer of Public and International Affairs 324 Bendheim Hall 609-258-2228 kapstein@princeton.edu
Katz, Stanley N. Lecturer with rank of Professor of Public and International Affairs; Director, Center for Arts and Cultural Policy Studies 341 Wallace Hall 609-258-5637 snkatz@princeton.edu
Keevey, Richard F. Lecturer in Public and International Affairs 433 Robertson Hall rkeevey@princeton.edu
Kelly, B. Rose Communications Manager & Senior Writer, Office of Public Affairs and Communications 205 Robertson Hall 609-258-0157 brosekelly@princeton.edu
Kelts, Steven Lecturer in Princeton Writing Program 411 Robertson Hall skelts@princeton.edu
Keohane, Robert O. Professor of International Affairs, Emeritus 408 Robertson Hall 609-258-1856 rkeohane@princeton.edu

Pages