Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Hartman, Tracy Special Collections Asst IV, Library 055 Wallace Hall 609-258-4874 hartman@princeton.edu
Haushofer, Johannes Assistant Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs 427 Peretsman-Scully Hall 609-258-7167 joha@princeton.edu
Hicks, Raymond P Statistical Programmer, Niehaus Center for Globalization & Governance (NCGG) 442A Robertson Hall 609-258-4815 rhicks@princeton.edu
Higgins, Monica Espinoza Research Specialist, Office of Population Research (OPR) 187 Wallace Hall 609-258-0081 espinoza@princeton.edu
Higgins, Susan Program Coordinator, Research Program in Development Studies 132 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-6403 shiggins@princeton.edu
Holt, Leah Program Administrator, State Health Reform Assistance Network 175.1 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-2395 leholt@princeton.edu
Howard, Heather Lecturer in Public Affairs and Director, Advancing Coverage in States, and State Health and Value Strategies 182 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-9709 heatherh@princeton.edu
Hua, Fangyuan Postdoctoral Research Associate, Program in Science, Technology and Environmental Policy (STEP) 405a Robertson Hall 609-258-2448 fhua@princeton.edu
Huey, Joanna Associate Director, Center for Information Technology Policy (CITP) 304 Sherrerd Hall 609-258-2175 jhuey@princeton.edu
Hurley, Kathleen A. Administrator, Center for Economic Policy Studies, Department of Economics 244 Julius Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-4023 kahurley@princeton.edu
Ibrahem, Rana Research Specialist, Liechtenstein Institute on Self-Determination (LISD) 018a Bendheim Hall 609-258-1498 ribrahem@princeton.edu
Ikenberry, G. John Albert G. Milbank Professor of Politics and International Affairs 116 Bendheim Hall 609-258-4779 gji3@princeton.edu
Isenberg, Alison Professor of History and Woodrow Wilson School Associated Faculty 122 Dickinson Hall 609-258-2205 isenber@princeton.edu
Itskhoki, Oleg Professor of Economics and International Affairs 193 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-5493 itskhoki@princeton.edu
Jacobs, Meg Research Scholar 311 Robertson Hall 609-258-0559 megj@princeton.edu
James, Harold Claude and Lore Kelly Professor in European Studies. Professor of History and International Affairs. Director, Program in Contemporary European Politics and Society 218 Dickinson Hall 609-258-4160 hjames@princeton.edu
James, Marzenna K. Lecturer in Politics and International Affairs 224 Corwin Hall 609-258-9868 mjames@princeton.edu
Jarosch, Gregor Assistant Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 195 JR Rabinowitz Building 609-986-6885 gjarosch@princeton.edu
Jealous, Ben John L. Weinberg/Goldman Sachs & Co. Visiting Professor and Visiting Lecturer in Public and International Affairs - See more at: http://wws.princeton.edu/news 212 Robertson Hall 609-258-1862 bjealous@princeton.edu
Jennings, Jennifer Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs 159 Wallace Hall 609-258-4422 jlj@princeton.edu
Jimenez, Egan Visual Design Specialist, Office of Public Affairs and Communications 208 Robertson Hall 609-258-2663 e.jimenez@princeton.edu
Johnson, Lynne Graduate Program Administrator (OPR) 210 Wallace Hall 609-258-5866 ljohnson@princeton.edu
Kahl, Sigrun Postdoctoral Research Associate, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance (NCGG) 444 Robertson Hall 609-258-4778 skahl@princeton.edu
Kahn, Laura H. Research Scholar, Program on Science and Global Security (SGS) 221 Nassau St, Rm 211 609-258-6763 lkahn@princeton.edu
Kahneman, Daniel Eugene Higgins Professor of Psychology; Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs, Emeritus Offsite kahneman@princeton.edu

Pages