Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Gantman, Ana Postdoctoral Research Associate 421 Peretsman-Scully Hall agantman@princeton.edu
Garber, Pamela Dean's Office Coordinator 424 Robertson Hall 609-258-4801 pgarber@princeton.edu
Garner, Greg Associate Research Scholar, Woodrow Wilson School and the Program on Science, Technology, and Environmental Policy. 413A Robertson Hall 609-258-4938 ggarner@princeton.edu
Gellman, Barton Visiting Professional Specialist 315 Sherrerd Hall 609-258-5306 bgellman@princeton.edu
Gerwin, Leslie Associate Director, Program in Law and Public Affairs (LAPA) 343 Wallace Hall 609-258-4989 lgerwin@princeton.edu
Gidron, Noam Postdoctoral Research Associate, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance (NCGG) 430 Robertson Hall 609-258-6437 ngidron@princeton.edu
Gilens, Martin I. Professor of Politics and Woodrow Wilson School Associated Faculty 213 Robertson Hall 609-258-2129 mgilens@princeton.edu
Gillion, Daniel Visiting Research Scholar, Center for the Study of Democratic Politics (CSDP) 307 Robertson Hall 609-258-0501 dgillion@princeton.edu
Gilpin, Robert G. Dwight D. Eisenhower Professor of International Affairs, Emeritus; Professor of Politics and International Affairs, Emeritus Offsite rggilpin@princeton.edu
Glaser, Alexander Associate Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering and International Affairs; Co-Director, Program in Science and Global Security (SGS) 221 Nassau St, Rm 210 609-258-5692 aglaser@princeton.edu
Golder, James Production Specialist, Innovations for Successful Societies (ISS) 416A Robertson Hall 609-258-2615 jgolder@princeton.edu
Goldman, Sara Center for Health and Wellbeing Administrator, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 172.1 JR Rabinowitz Building 609-258-7083 sarajg@princeton.edu
Goldman, Noreen J. Hughes-Rogers Professor of Demography and Public Affairs 243 Wallace Hall 609-258-5724 ngoldman@princeton.edu
Goldstein, Adam Assistant Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs 114 Wallace Hall 609-258-8741 amg5@princeton.edu
Goodstein, Nancy Faculty Assistant 244.1 JR Rabinowtiz Building 609-258-4602 ngoodste@princeton.edu
Graupera, Jordi Postdoctoral Research Associate, Liechtenstein Institute on Self-Determination (LISD) 3-S-4 Green Hall 609-258-2776 graupera@princeton.edu
Greenstein, Fred I. Professor of Politics, Emeritus Offsite fig@princeton.edu
Grenfell, Bryan Kathryn Briger and Sarah Fenton Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and Public Affairs 176.2 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-0308 grenfell@princeton.edu
Grinius-Cannuli, Nancy R. Associate Director, Office of Population Research (OPR) 212 Wallace Hall 609-258-5713 ncannuli@princeton.edu
Grossman, Lewis Visiting Research Scholar, Program in Law and Public Affairs (LAPA) 347 Wallace Hall lewisag@princeton.edu
Grossman, Gene M. Jacob Viner Professor of International Economics. Professor of Economics and International Affairs, Director, International Economics Section 290 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-4823 grossman@princeton.edu
Grossman, Jean Baldwin Lecturer of Economics and Public Affairs 279 Wallace Hall 609-258-6974 jgrossma@princeton.edu
Guenther, Scott Postdoctoral Research Associate 429 Robertson Hall 609-258-8974 scottmg@princeton.edu
Guess, Andrew Assistant Professor of Politics and Public Affairs 412 Robertson Hall aguess@princeton.edu
Gufford, Jacqueline Special Assistant, Liechtenstein Institute on Self-Determination (LISD) 3-S-3 Green Hall jgufford@princeton.edu

Pages