Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Ernst, Sharon Assistant to Gene Grossman 303 Fisher Hall 609-258-5715 sernst@princeton.edu
Ernst, Cynthia S. Program Coordinator 114A Bendheim Hall 609-258-4816 cernst@princeton.edu
Everett, Nancy M. Director of Administrative Services 422 Robertson Hall 609-258-2492 neverett@princeton.edu
Falk, Richard A. Albert G. Milbank Professor of International Law and Practice, Emeritus; Professor of Politics and International Affairs, Emeritus Offsite
Faulkner, Ashley Interdisciplinary Quantitative Research Librarian, Donald E. Stokes Library 063 Wallace Hall 609-258-0459 ashleyf@princeton.edu
Feamster, Nick Professor of Computer Science. Deputy Director, Center for Information Technology Policy (CITP) 310 Sherrerd Hall 609-258-2203 feamster@princeton.edu
Feiveson, Harold A. Lecturer of Public and International Affairs 221 Nassau Street, Rm 208 609-258-4676 feiveson@princeton.edu
Felipe, Roberto C. Financial Coordinator, Office of Financial Management 423h Robertson Hall 609-258-9167 rfelipe@princeton.edu
Felten, Edward Robert E. Kahn Professor of Computer Science and Public Affairs 302 Sherrerd Hall 609-258-5906 felten@cs.princeton.edu
Ferranna, Maddalena Postdoctoral Research Associate in Values and Public Policy; Program in Science, Technology and Environmental Policy (STEP) 410A Robertson Hall 609-258-2392 ferranna@princeton.edu
Finer, Jon Visiting Lecturer in Public and International Affairs 321 Bendheim Hall 609-258-8889 jfiner@princeton.edu
Fiske, Susan Eugene Higgins Professor of Psychology; Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs 331 Peretsman-Scully Hall 609-258-0655 sfiske@Princeton.EDU
Flaherty, Martin Visiting Professor of Public and International Affairs 222 Bendheim Hall 609-258-4835 mading@princeton.edu
Fleming, James Visiting Research Scholar, Program in Law and Public Affairs (LAPA) 411 Robertson Hall 609-258-0163 j7651505@princeton.edu
Fleurbaey, Marc Robert E. Kuenne Professor in Economics and Humanistic Studies, Professor of Public Affairs and the University Center for Human Values 178 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-3506 mfleurba@princeton.edu
Foglia, Regina M. Communications Coordinator, Bendheim-Thoman Center for Research on Child Wellbeing, Office of Population Research (CRCW) 267 Wallace Hall 609-258-5894 rleidy@princeton.edu
Frakt, Steven B. Academic Specialist, Undergraduate Office 110 Robertson Hall 609-258-1064 sfrakt@princeton.edu
Frank, Eyal Postdoctoral Research Associate, Program in Science, Technology and Environmental Policy (STEP) 406 Robertson Hall 609-258-8269 efrank@princeton.edu
Freeland, Edward P. Acting Director, Survey Research Center (SRC); Lecturer in Public and International Affairs 169 Nassau Street 609-258-1854 efreelan@princeton.edu
Friedberg, Aaron L. Professor of Politics and International Affairs 435 Robertson Hall 609-258-9891 alf@princeton.edu
Frymer, Paul Professor of Politics; Director, Program in Law and Public Affairs (LAPA) and Woodrow Wilson School Associated Faculty 415 Robertson Hall 609-258-9090 pfrymer@princeton.edu
Gage, Christine E. Special Assistant to the Dean 426 Robertson Hall 609-258-3143 cgage@princeton.edu
Gaikwad, Nikhar Postdoctoral Research Associate, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance (NCGG) 445a Robertson Hall 609-258-9587 ngaikwad@princeton.edu
Gainer, Maya Senior Research Specialist, Innovations for Successful Societies (ISS) 202 Bobst Hall 609-258-2632 mgainer@princeton.edu
Gantman, Ana Postdoctoral Research Associate 421 Peretsman-Scully Hall agantman@princeton.edu

Pages