Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Cummings-Abdo, Laura Center Manager, Center for Information Technology Policy (CITP) 314 Sherrerd Hall 609-258-2266 lcumming@princeton.edu
Cunha, Raphael Postdoctoral Research Associate, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance (NCGG) 441A Robertson Hall rcunha@princeton.edu
Currie, Janet M. Henry Putnam Professor of Economics and Public Affairs, Chair, Department of Economics, Director, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 185A Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-7393 jcurrie@princeton.edu
Dancygier, Rafaela Associate Professor of Politics and International Affairs 434 Robertson Hall 609-258-4807 rdancygi@princeton.edu
Danspeckgruber, Wolfgang Lecturer of Public and International Affairs; Founding Director, Liechtenstein Institute on Self-Determination (LISD) 3-N-21 Green Hall 609-258-5685 wfd@princeton.edu
Darley, John M. Dorman T. Warren Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs, Emeritus Offisite jdarley@princeton.edu
Davis, Christina Professor of Politics and International Affairs, Associate Chair, Department of Politics 442 Robertson Hall 609-258-0177 cldavis@princeton.edu
De Olden, Laura Associate Director of Graduate Student Life and Diversity Initiatives, Director of Junior Summer Institute 104 Robertson Hall 609-258-4809 lauradeolden@princeton.edu
De Sapio, Dominic Research Specialist, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance (NCGG) 442A Robertson Hall 609-258-2684 dsapio@princeton.edu
Deaton, Sir Angus Dwight D. Eisenhower Professor of International Affairs, Emeritus. Professor of Economics and International Affairs, Emeritus. Senior Scholar 127 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-5967 deaton@princeton.edu
Delaney, Mary Lou Program Assistant, Office of Population Research (OPR) 224 Wallace Hall 609-258-3556 md@princeton.edu
DiMaggio, Paul A. Barton Hepburn Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs, Emeritus. Senior Scholar dimaggio@princeton.edu
Do, Tory Research Assistant, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 185COR JR Rabinowitz Building toryd@princeton.edu
Dobbie, Will Assistant Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 257 Louis A. Simpson Bldg 609-258-4045 wdobbie@princeton.edu
Dobkin, David Phillip Y. Goldman '86 Professor in Computer Science and Woodrow Wilson School Associated Faculty 419 Computer Science Building 609-258-9907 dpd@princeton.edu
Doig, Jameson W. Professor of Politics and Public Affairs, Emeritus Offsite jimdoig@princeton.edu
Donahue, Elisabeth Hirschhorn Associate Dean of Public Affairs and Communications 206 Robertson Hall 609-258-5988 edonahue@princeton.edu
Donatiello, Joann E. Population Research Librarian, Donald E. Stokes Library 061 Wallace Hall 609-258-1377 jdonatie@princeton.edu
Doyle, Michael W. Edwards S. Sanford Professor of Politics and International Affairs, Emeritus Offsite mwdoyle@princeton.edu
Dreisbach, Tristan Senior Research Specialist, Innovations for Successful Societies (ISS) 203 Bobst Hall 609-258-2609 tristand@princeton.edu
Duffy, Lisa Admissions Assistant, Graduate Admissions Office 221 Robertson Hall 609-258-0446 lwesterv@princeton.edu
Duque, Marina Postdoctoral Research Associate, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance (NCGG) 439 Robertson Hall 609-258-7948 mduque@princeton.edu
Dursun, O. Bahadir Postdoctoral Research Associate 220 Robertson Hall bdursun@princeton.edu
Eaglin, Jessica Visiting Research Scholar, Program in Law and Public Affairs (LAPA) 345 Wallace Hall jeaglin@princeton.edu
English, Beth A. Associate Research Scholar, Liechtenstein Institute on Self-Determination (LISD) 3-S-4 Green Hall 609-258-9628 baenglis@princeton.edu

Pages