Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Carpenito, Cara Faculty Assistant 185 Wallace Hall 609-258-2693 cc15@princeton.edu
Carson, Purcell Documentary Film Specialist 217 Robertson Hall 609-258-9590 acarson@princeton.edu
Case, Anne Alexander Stewart 1886 Professor of Economics and Public Affairs; Director, Research Program in Development Studies (RPDS) 129 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-2177 accase@princeton.edu
Catena, Kristin Research Specialist, Bendheim-Thoman Center for Research on Child Wellbeing (CRCW) 289 Wallace Hall 609-258-6977 kcatena@princeton.edu
Caughey, Devin Visiting Associate Research Scholar, Center for the Study of Democratic Politics (CSDP) 309 Robertson Hall 609-258-1861 dcaughey@princeton.edu
Centeno, Miguel A. Musgrave Professor of Sociology; Professor of Sociology and International Affairs; Chair, Department of Sociology 114 Wallace Hall 609-258-4452 cenmiga@princeton.edu
Chamberlin, Linda Special Collections Assistant, Donald E. Stokes Library 005 Wallace Hall 609-258-4848 chamberl@princeton.edu
Chen, Lily Yali Postdoctoral Research Associate, Princeton-Harvard China and the World Program (CWP) 124 Corwin Hall 609-258-7183 yalichen@Princeton.EDU
Cheng, Tsung-Mei Health Policy Research Analyst 342 Wallace Hall 609-258-1456 maycrein@princeton.edu
Cheung, Julia Web Services Technical Support Specialist 003D Robertson Hall 609-258-9364 juliac@princeton.edu
Ching, Valerie C.M. Office Manager and Executive Assistant to the Provost, Office of the Provost. 3 Nassau Street 609-258-3026 vching@princeton.edu
Chorniy, Anna Postdoctoral Research Associate, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 173 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-7084 achorniy@princeton.edu
Christensen, Thomas J. William P. Boswell Professor of World Politics of Peace and War; Co-Director, China and the World Program (CWP), Faculty Chair, MPP Program 119 Bendheim Hall 609-258-4850 tchriste@princeton.edu
Chyba, Christopher F. Professor of Astrophysical Sciences and International Affairs 218 Bendheim Hall 609-258-5633 cchyba@princeton.edu
Ciccone, Franco J. Maintenance Assistant, Business and Facilities Office 004D Robertson Hall 609-258-2414 fciccone@princeton.edu
Cleland, Kelly C. Research Specialist, Office of Population Research (OPR) 218 Wallace Hall 609-258-1395 kcleland@princeton.edu
Collins, Gilbert Director of Global Health Programs, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 186A Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-8271 gcollins@princeton.edu
Collins, Liam Visiting Associate Professor 222 Bendheim Hall 609-258-4835 liamc@princeton.edu
Coman, Alin I. Assistant Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs 529 Peretsman-Scully Hall 609-258-7465 acoman@princeton.edu
Conoline, Justine Administrative Assistant, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 172 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-5566 conoline@princeton.edu
Coven, Martha Lecturer and John L. Weinberg/Goldman Sachs & Co. Visiting Professor 316 Fisher Hall 609-258-4847 mcoven@princeton.edu
Craft, Amy B. Professional Specialist and Lecturer of Economics and Public and International Affairs 216 Robertson Hall 609-258-7919 acraft@princeton.edu
Craven, Amy G. Assistant, Office of Graduate Career Services 121 Robertson Hall 609-258-4812 acraven@princeton.edu
Crosby, Charles C. Manager, Program in Science, Technology and Environmental Policy (STEP) 407 Robertson Hall 609-258-0293 ccrosby@princeton.edu
Cuff, Catherine A. Director of Information Technology 003B Robertson Hall 609-258-6217 ccuff@princeton.edu

Pages