Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Yashar, Deborah J. Professor of Politics and International Affairs Co-Director, Democracy and Development Project 219 Bendheim Hall 609-258-2771 dyashar@princeton.edu
Yasui, Tadashi Visiting Professional Specialist, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance (NCGG) 429 Robertson Hall 609-258-8974 tyasui@princeton.edu
Yeager, Bernadette Faculty Assistant 423-d Robertson Hall 609-258-4830 byeager@princeton.edu
Yelavich, Patricia M. Manager of Public Affairs, Office of Public Affairs and Communications 209 Robertson Hall 609-258-2943 yelavich@princeton.edu
Zapecza, Denise M. Administrative Assistant to Professor Harold Shapiro 423A Robertson Hall 609-258-7110 dzapecza@princeton.edu
Zelizer, Julian E. Malcolm Stevenson Forbes, Class of 1941 Professor of History and Public Affairs 226 Dickinson Hall 609-258-8846 jzelizer@princeton.edu
Zhao, Lei Postdoctoral Research Associate, Program in Science, Technology and Environmental Policy (STEP) 406 Robertson Hall 609-258-8269 lei.zhao@princeton.edu
Zidar, Owen Visiting Assistant Professor and Visiting Associate Research Scholar 237 JR Rabinowitz Building 609-258-1349 ozidar@princeton.edu

Pages