Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Waterbury, John William Stewart Tod professor of Politics and International Affairs, Emeritus Offsite waterbry@princeton.edu
Watson, Mark W. Howard Harrison and Gabrielle Snyder Beck Professor of Economics and Public Affairs, Faculty Chair, MPA Program 194 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-4811 mwatson@princeton.edu
Weber, Elke U. Professor of Psychology & Public Affairs; Gerhard R. Andlinger Professor in Energy & the Environment 216 Andlnger Center 609-258-7640 eweber@princeton.edu
Weist, Renee L. Faculty Assistant 423-e Robertson Hall 609-258-4856 weist@princeton.edu
Weyerbrock, Silvia Lecturer of Economics 227 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-0178 sweyerbr@princeton.edu
White, Lynn T. Professor of Politics and International Affairs, Emeritus; Senior Scholar Offsite lynn@princeton.edu
Widner, Jennifer A. Professor of Politics and International Affairs; Director, Innovations for Successful Societies 441 Robertson Hall 609-258-1858 jwidner@princeton.edu
Wilcove, David S. Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and Public Affairs 446 Robertson Hall 609-258-7118 dwilcove@princeton.edu
Willig, Robert D. Professor of Economics and Public Affairs, Emeritus 401 Robertson Hall 609-258-4843 willig@princeton.edu
Wolf-Liebhart, Barbara Special Collectioins Assistant III, Donald E. Stokes Library 049 Wallace Hall 609-258-5658 bwolf@princeton.edu
Wolpert, Julian Henry G. Bryant Professor of Geography, Public Affairs, and Urban Planning, Emeritus Offsite jwolpert@princeton.edu
Wood, Helene E. Faculty Assistant 301 Robertson Hall 609-258-6980 hwood@princeton.edu
Woodrick, Lindsay Faculty Assistant 216 Bendheim Hall 609-258-4143 lwtwo@princeton.edu
Yarhi-Milo, Keren Assistant Professor of Politics and International Affairs 117 Bendheim Hall 609-258-0722 kyarhi@princeton.edu
Yashar, Deborah J. Professor of Politics and International Affairs Co-Director, Democracy and Development Project 219 Bendheim Hall 609-258-2771 dyashar@princeton.edu
Yasui, Tadashi Visiting Professional Specialist, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance (NCGG) 429 Robertson Hall 609-258-8974 tyasui@princeton.edu
Yeager, Bernadette Faculty Assistant 423-d Robertson Hall 609-258-4830 byeager@princeton.edu
Yelavich, Patricia M. Manager of Public Affairs, Office of Public Affairs and Communications 209 Robertson Hall 609-258-2943 yelavich@princeton.edu
Zapecza, Denise M. Administrative Assistant to Professor Harold Shapiro 423A Robertson Hall 609-258-7110 dzapecza@princeton.edu
Zelizer, Julian E. Malcolm Stevenson Forbes, Class of 1941 Professor of History and Public Affairs 226 Dickinson Hall 609-258-8846 jzelizer@princeton.edu
Zhao, Lei Postdoctoral Research Associate, Program in Science, Technology and Environmental Policy (STEP) 406 Robertson Hall 609-258-8269 lei.zhao@princeton.edu
Zheng, Yixuan Visiting Research Student Collaborator 413A Robertson Hall 609-258-4938 yixuanz@princeton.edu

Pages