Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Tienda, Marta Maurice P. During Professor in Demographic Studies. Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs; Director, Program in Latino Studies 184 Wallace Hall 609-258-1753 tienda@princeton.edu
Tilghman, Shirley President Emerita, Professor of Molecular Biology and Public Affairs 240 Carl C. Icahn Lab 609-258-2900 smt@princeton.edu
Todd, Megan Postdoctoral Research Associate, Woodrow Wilson School and the Center for Health and Wellbeing. Lecturer in Public Affairs 219 JR Rabinowitz megan.todd@princeton.edu
Toossi, Sina Senior Research Specialist, Program on Science and Global Security (SGS) 221 Nassau Street, Rm 208 609-258-5058 stoossi@princeton.edu
Torigian, Joseph Postdoctoral Research Associate, Princeton-Harvard China and the World Program (CWP) 3-S-17 Green Hall torigian@princeton.edu
Tracey, Patricia A. Administrative Assistant, Education Research Section 265B Louis Simpson Building 609-258-4047 patti@princeton.edu
Trachtman, Nancy Faculty Assistant 316 Bendheim Hall 609-258-2969 nt3@princeton.edu
Trelstad, Brian Visiting Lecturer of Public and International Affairs 401 Robertson Hall 609-258-4843 bt2@princeton.edu
Trinity, Patricia C. Assistant Director, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance (NCGG) 436 Robertson Hall 609-258-2925 ptrinity@princeton.edu
Truex, Rory Assistant Professor of Politics and Public Affairs 440 Robertson Hall 609-258-2015 rtruex@princeton.edu
Trussell, James Charles and Marie Robertson Professor of Public and International Affairs, Emeritus. Professor of Economics and Public Affairs, Emeritus Offsite trussell@princeton.edu
Turco, Nancy Program Coordinator, Julis-Rabinowitz Center for Public Policy and Finance (JRCPPF) 216 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-7051 nturco@princeton.edu
Varley, Michael Senior Research Specialist, Julis-Rabinowitz Center for Public Policy and Finance (JRCPPF) 215 JR Rabinowitz Building 609-258-7898 mvarley@princeton.edu
Varone, Helen Financial Coordinator, Survey Research Center 169 Nassau Street 609-258-5660 hvarone@princeton.edu
Veith, Daniel Web Developer/Systems Admin Electrical Engineering & Princeton Survey Research Center B204 E-Quad dveith@princeton.edu
Vogl, Tom Assistant Professor of Economics and International Affairs 123 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-7392 tvogl@princeton.edu
Volcker, Paul A. Frederick H. Schultz Class of 1951 Professor of International Economic Policy, Emeritus; Professor of Public and International Affairs, Emeritus Offisite
von Hippel, Frank N. Senior Research Physicist and Professor of Public and International Affairs, Emeritus 221 Nassau Street, Rm 209 609-258-4695 fvhippel@princeton.edu
Waggoner, Miranda Postdoctoral Research Fellow (OPR) 228 Wallace Hall 609-258-5514 waggoner@princeton.edu
Wailoo, Keith A. Henry Putnam University Professor of History and Public Affairs 216 Dickinson Hall 609-258-4960 kwailoo@princeton.edu
Wallace, Jonathan Managing Editor, Future of Children, Bendheim-Thoman Center for Research on Child Wellbeing (CRCW) 281 Wallace Hall 609-258-0340 jdw5@princeton.edu
Wang, Jimmy W. Linux Systems Administrator/Senior Technical Support Specialist, Office of Computing Services 003D Robertson Hall 609-258-2782 jwwang@princeton.edu
Wantchekon, Leonard Professor of Politics and International Affairs 321 Bendheim Hall 609-258-6723 lwantche@princeton.edu
Waterbury, John William Stewart Tod professor of Politics and International Affairs, Emeritus Offsite waterbry@princeton.edu
Watson, Mark W. Howard Harrison and Gabrielle Snyder Beck Professor of Economics and Public Affairs, Faculty Chair, MPA Program 194 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-4811 mwatson@princeton.edu

Pages