Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Bedasso, Biniam Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance (NCGG) 403 Robertson Hall 609-258-9533 bbedasso@princeton.edu
Belfield, Linda Program Manager, Education Research Section (ERS) A-19-H-2 Firestone Library 609-258-4041 linda1@princeton.edu
Benabou, Roland J. Theodore A. Wells '29 Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 286 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-3672 rbenabou@princeton.edu
Bertrand, Betteanne Administrator, Business and Facilities Office 004A Robertson Hall 609-258-4789 betteann@princeton.edu
Biehl, Joao Professor of Anthropology and Woodrow Wilson School Associated Faculty 128 Aaron Burr Hall 609-258-6327 jbiehl@princeton.edu
Binder, Sarah Communications Coordinator, Office of Public Affairs and Communications 223 Robertson Hall 609-258-2639 sbinder@princeton.edu
Blair, Bruce Research Scholar, Program on Science and Global Security (SGS) 221 Nassau Street, 209 609-258-4695 brucegb@princeton.edu
Blinder, Alan Gordon S. Rentschler Memorial Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 284 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-3358 blinder@princeton.edu
Boix, Carles Robert Garrett Professor of Politics and Public Affairs 433 Robertson Hall 609-258-2139 cboix@princeton.edu
Bolton, Jennifer A. Office Manager, Program in Law and Public Affairs (LAPA) 416A Robertson Hall 609-258-5626 jbolton@princeton.edu
Bordo, Michael D. Visiting Lecturer of Public Affairs 320 Bendheim Hall 609-258-8866 mbordo@princeton.edu
Bougher, Lori Associate Research Scholar 314 Robertson Hall 609-258-6918 lbougher@princeton.edu
Brindle-Clark, Ellen Assistant to Adel Mahmoud, Molecular Biology 230 Lewis Thomas Lab 609-258-5419 ebrindle@princeton.edu
Bristol, Todd M. Associate Dean for Administration, Finance and Planning 420 Robertson Hall 609-258-9724 tbristol@princeton.edu
Broch, Elana Assistant Population Research Librarian, Donald E. Stokes Library 059 Wallace Hall 609-258-5517 ebroch@princeton.edu
Brooks-Gunn, Jeanne Visiting Research Collaborator, Bendheim-Thoman Center for Research on Child Wellbeing (CRCW) 287 Wallace Hall 609-258-4942 brooksgu@princeton.edu
Brown, Eslin Accounts Payable Coordinator, Office of Financial Management 423-j Robertson Hall 609-258-0380 embrown@princeton.edu
Brunnermeier, Smita B. Lecturer of Economics and Public and International Affairs 228 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-5016 smita@princeton.edu
Buckinx, Barbara Associate Research Scholar 2-S-6 Green Hall 609-258-6182 bbuckinx@princeton.edu
Burch, Jan Academic Program Coordinator, Undergraduate Program Office 111 Robertson Hall 609-258-4817 jburch@princeton.edu
Burivalova, Zuzana Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Program in Science, Technology and Environmental Policy (STEP) 406 Robertson Hall 609-258-8269 zuzanab@princeton.edu
Burke, Regina Academic Program Coordinator, Graduate Program Office 103 Robertson Hall 609-258-2109 regina@princeton.edu
Burnett, Nancy A. Program Manager, Program on Science and Global Security (SGS) 221 Nassau St, Rm 214 609-258-5164 nancyb@princeton.edu
Calder, Kent E. Associate Professor of Politics and International Affairs, Emeritus Offsite calder@princeton.edu
Cameron, Blair Senior Research Specialist, Innovations for Successful Societies (ISS) 202 Bobst Hall 609-258-5369 blaircameron@princeton.edu

Pages