Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Bertrand, Betteanne Administrator, Business and Facilities Office 004A Robertson Hall 609-258-4789 betteann@princeton.edu
Biehl, Joao Professor of Anthropology and Woodrow Wilson School Associated Faculty 128 Aaron Burr Hall 609-258-6327 jbiehl@princeton.edu
Binder, Sarah Communications Specialist, Office of Public Affairs and Communications 223 Robertson Hall 609-258-2639 sbinder@princeton.edu
Blair, Bruce Research Scholar, Program on Science and Global Security (SGS) 221 Nassau Street, 209 609-258-4695 brucegb@princeton.edu
Blinder, Alan Gordon S. Rentschler Memorial Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 284 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-3358 blinder@princeton.edu
Boix, Carles Robert Garrett Professor of Politics and Public Affairs 433 Robertson Hall 609-258-2139 cboix@princeton.edu
Bolton, Jennifer A. Office Manager, Program in Law and Public Affairs (LAPA) 342 Wallace Hall 609-258-5626 jbolton@princeton.edu
Bougher, Lori Associate Research Scholar 314 Robertson Hall 609-258-6918 lbougher@princeton.edu
Brindle-Clark, Ellen Assistant to Adel Mahmoud, Molecular Biology 230 Lewis Thomas Lab 609-258-5419 ebrindle@princeton.edu
Bristol, Todd M. Associate Dean for Administration, Finance and Planning 420 Robertson Hall 609-258-9724 tbristol@princeton.edu
Broch, Elana Assistant Population Research Librarian, Donald E. Stokes Library 059 Wallace Hall 609-258-5517 ebroch@princeton.edu
Brooks-Gunn, Jeanne Visiting Research Collaborator, Bendheim-Thoman Center for Research on Child Wellbeing (CRCW) 287 Wallace Hall 609-258-4942 brooksgu@princeton.edu
Brown, Eslin Accounts Payable Coordinator, Office of Financial Management 423-j Robertson Hall 609-258-0380 embrown@princeton.edu
Brunnermeier, Smita B. Lecturer of Economics and Public and International Affairs 228 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-5016 smita@princeton.edu
Buckinx, Barbara Associate Research Scholar, Liechtenstein Institute on Self-Determination (LISD) 2-S-6 Green Hall 609-258-6182 bbuckinx@princeton.edu
Burch, Jan Academic Program Coordinator, Undergraduate Program Office 111 Robertson Hall 609-258-4817 jburch@princeton.edu
Burivalova, Zuzana Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Program in Science, Technology and Environmental Policy (STEP) 406 Robertson Hall 609-258-2498 zuzanab@princeton.edu
Burke, Regina Academic Program Coordinator, Graduate Program Office 103 Robertson Hall 609-258-2109 regina@princeton.edu
Burnett, Nancy A. Program Manager, Program on Science and Global Security (SGS) 221 Nassau St, Rm 214 609-258-5164 nancyb@princeton.edu
Calder, Kent E. Associate Professor of Politics and International Affairs, Emeritus Offsite calder@princeton.edu
Cameron, Charles M Professor of Politics and Public Affairs 030 Corwin Hall 609-258-2757 ccameron@princeton.edu
Canes-Wrone, Brandice Donald E. Stokes Professor of Public and International Affairs; Professor of Politics and Public Affairs; Director, Center for the Study of Democratic Politics 034 Corwin 609-258-9047 bcwrone@princeton.edu
Carpenito, Cara Faculty Assistant 185 Wallace Hall 609-258-2693 cc15@princeton.edu
Carrai, Maria Adele Postdoctoral Research Associate, Princeton-Harvard China and the World Program (CWP) 3-S-17 Green Hall mcarrai@princeton.edu
Carson, Purcell Documentary Film Specialist 217 Robertson Hall 609-258-9590 acarson@princeton.edu

Pages