Directory

Namesort ascending Title Office Phone Email
Zidar, Owen Visiting Assistant Professor and Visiting Associate Research Scholar 237 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-2791 ozidar@princeton.edu
Zhao, Lei Postdoctoral Research Associate, Program in Science, Technology and Environmental Policy (STEP) 406 Robertson Hall 609-258-8269 lei.zhao@princeton.edu
Zelizer, Julian E. Malcolm Stevenson Forbes, Class of 1941 Professor of History and Public Affairs 226 Dickinson Hall 609-258-8846 jzelizer@princeton.edu
Zapecza, Denise M. Administrative Assistant to Professor Harold Shapiro 423A Robertson Hall 609-258-7110 dzapecza@princeton.edu
Yelavich, Patricia M. Manager of Public Affairs, Office of Public Affairs and Communications 209 Robertson Hall 609-258-2943 yelavich@princeton.edu
Yeager, Bernadette Faculty Assistant 423-d Robertson Hall 609-258-4830 byeager@princeton.edu
Ye, Zhen Senior Research Specialist, Julis-Rabinowitz Center for Public Policy and Finance (JRCPPF) 215 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-7898 zheny@princeton.edu
Yasui, Tadashi Visiting Professional Specialist, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance (NCGG) 429 Robertson Hall 609-258-8974 tyasui@princeton.edu
Yashar, Deborah J. Professor of Politics and International AffairsCo-Director, Democracy and Development Project 3-S-13 Green Hall 609-258-2771 dyashar@princeton.edu
Yarhi-Milo, Keren Assistant Professor of Politics and International Affairs 117 Bendheim Hall 609-258-0722 kyarhi@princeton.edu
Yaffe, Miriam Nechama Visiting Research Fellow, Kahneman-Treisman Center for Behavioral Science & Public Policy A82 JR Rabinowitz myaffe@princeton.edu
Wright, Lauren Lecturer of Public Affairs 211 Robertson Hall 609-258-7648 lw17@princeton.edu
Woodrick, Lindsay Faculty Assistant 120 Bendheim Hall 609-258-4143 lwtwo@princeton.edu
Wood, Helene E. Faculty Assistant 301 Robertson Hall 609-258-6980 hwood@princeton.edu
Wolpert, Julian Henry G. Bryant Professor of Geography, Public Affairs, and Urban Planning, Emeritus Offsite jwolpert@princeton.edu
Wolf-Liebhart, Barbara Special Collectioins Assistant III, Donald E. Stokes Library 049 Wallace Hall 609-258-5658 bwolf@princeton.edu
Willig, Robert D. Professor of Economics and Public Affairs, Emeritus 401 Robertson Hall 609-258-4843 willig@princeton.edu
Wilcove, David S. Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and Public Affairs and the Princeton Environmental Institute 446 Robertson Hall 609-258-7118 dwilcove@princeton.edu
Widner, Jennifer A. Professor of Politics and International Affairs; Director, Innovations for Successful Societies 219 Bendheim Hall 609-258-1858 jwidner@princeton.edu
White, Lynn T. Professor of Politics and International Affairs, Emeritus; Senior Scholar Offsite lynn@princeton.edu
Weygandt, Nicole Postdoctoral Research Associate, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance (NCGG) 447A Robertson Hall nicolelw@princeton.edu
Weyerbrock, Silvia Lecturer of Economics 227 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-0178 sweyerbr@princeton.edu
Weist, Renee L. Faculty Assistant 423-e Robertson Hall 609-258-4856 weist@princeton.edu
Weiss, Joanne Lecturer in Public and International Affairs 415A Robertson Hall jsweiss@princeton.edu
Weinryb Grohsgal, Dov Lecturer in History and Public and International Affairs 210 Robertson Hall 609-258-7812 dweinryb@Princeton.edu

Pages