Directory

Namesort ascending Title Office Phone Email
Zimmermann, Annette Postdoctoral Research Associate in Values and Public Policy 320 Sherrerd Hall annettez@princeton.edu
Zidar, Owen Assistant Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 237 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-2791 ozidar@princeton.edu
Zhang, Jiakun Postdoctoral Research Associate, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance (NCGG) 445A Robertson Hall 609-258-9587 jiakunz@princeton.edu
Zelizer, Julian E. Malcolm Stevenson Forbes, Class of 1941 Professor of History and Public Affairs 226 Dickinson Hall 609-258-8846 jzelizer@princeton.edu
Zaidi, Iqbal Visiting Lecturer of Public and International Affairs A26 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-4002 izaidi@princeton.edu
Yelavich, Patricia M. Manager of Public Affairs, Office of Public Affairs and Communications 209 Robertson Hall 609-258-2943 yelavich@princeton.edu
Yeager, Bernadette Faculty Assistant 423-d Robertson Hall 609-258-4830 byeager@princeton.edu
Yashar, Deborah J. Professor of Politics and International AffairsCo-Director, Democracy and Development Project 246 Corwin Hall 609-258-2771 dyashar@princeton.edu
Yarhi-Milo, Keren Associate Professor of Politics and International Affairs 117 Bendheim Hall 609-258-0722 kyarhi@princeton.edu
Yaffe, Miriam Nechama Visiting Research Fellow, Kahneman-Treisman Center for Behavioral Science & Public Policy A79 JR Rabinowitz myaffe@princeton.edu
Wright, Lauren Lecturer of Public and International Affairs 211 Robertson Hall 609-258-7648 lw17@princeton.edu
Woodrick, Lindsay Faculty Assistant 120 Bendheim Hall 609-258-4143 lwtwo@princeton.edu
Wood, Helene E. Faculty Assistant 229 Corwin Hall 609-258-6980 hwood@princeton.edu
Wolpert, Julian Henry G. Bryant Professor of Geography, Public Affairs, and Urban Planning, Emeritus Offsite jwolpert@princeton.edu
Wolf-Liebhart, Barbara Special Collectioins Assistant III, Donald E. Stokes Library 049 Wallace Hall 609-258-5658 bwolf@princeton.edu
Willig, Robert D. Professor of Economics and Public Affairs, Emeritus 401 Robertson Hall 609-258-4843 willig@princeton.edu
Wilcove, David S. Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and Public Affairs 446 Robertson Hall 609-258-7118 dwilcove@princeton.edu
Widner, Jennifer A. Professor of Politics and International Affairs; Director, Innovations for Successful Societies 219 Bendheim Hall 609-258-1858 jwidner@princeton.edu
White, Lynn T. Professor of Politics and International Affairs, Emeritus; Senior Scholar Offsite lynn@princeton.edu
Weyl, Glen Visiting Research Scholar, Julis-Rabinowitz Center for Public Policy and Finance (JRCPPF) 213 JR Rabinowitz weyl@princeton.edu
Weyerbrock, Silvia Lecturer of Economics 227 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-0178 sweyerbr@princeton.edu
Weist, Renee L. Faculty Assistant 423-e Robertson Hall 609-258-4856 weist@princeton.edu
Weinryb Grohsgal, Dov Associate Research Scholar Dickinson Hall 609-258-7812 dweinryb@Princeton.edu
Weiner, Sharon K. Visiting Research Scholar, Program on Science and Global Security 221 Nassau Street 609-258-6424 skweiner@princeton.edu
Weber, Elke U. Professor of Psychology & Public Affairs; Gerhard R. Andlinger Professor in Energy & the Environment 216 Andlnger Center 646-896-9410 eweber@princeton.edu

Pages