Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Yarhi-Milo, Keren Assistant Professor of Politics and International Affairs 3-S-7 Green Hall 609-258-0722 kyarhi@princeton.edu
Yashar, Deborah J. Professor of Politics and International AffairsCo-Director, Democracy and Development Project 3-S-13 Green Hall 609-258-2771 dyashar@princeton.edu
Yasui, Tadashi Visiting Professional Specialist, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance (NCGG) 429 Robertson Hall 609-258-8974 tyasui@princeton.edu
Ye, Zhen Senior Research Specialist, Julis-Rabinowitz Center for Public Policy and Finance (JRCPPF) 215 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-7898 zheny@princeton.edu
Yeager, Bernadette Faculty Assistant 423-d Robertson Hall 609-258-4830 byeager@princeton.edu
Yelavich, Patricia M. Manager of Public Affairs, Office of Public Affairs and Communications 209 Robertson Hall 609-258-2943 yelavich@princeton.edu