Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Tauzer, Matthew Research Assistant, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 185COR JR Rabinowitz Building mtauzer@princeton.edu
Taylor, Linda J. Assistant Director of Administrative Services 421 Robertson Hall 609-258-4827 ltaylor@princeton.edu
Taylor-Kale, Laura Lecturer of Public and International Affairs 416 Robertson Hall laurat@princeton.edu
Thibeault, Sara Administrative Assistant to the President Emerita, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics 256 Carl C. Icahn Laboratory 609-258-3930 st12@princeton.edu
Tienda, Marta Maurice P. During Professor in Demographic Studies. Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs; Director, Program in Latino Studies 184 Wallace Hall 609-258-1753 tienda@princeton.edu
Tilghman, Shirley President Emerita, Professor of Molecular Biology and Public Affairs 240 Carl C. Icahn Lab 609-258-2900 smt@princeton.edu
Toossi, Sina Senior Research Specialist, Program on Science and Global Security (SGS) 221 Nassau Street, Rm 208 609-258-5058 stoossi@princeton.edu
Tracey, Patricia A. Office Support - ERS A-19G-1 Firestone Library 609-258-4047 patti@princeton.edu
Trachtman, Nancy Faculty Assistant 423-f Robertson Hall 609-258-5023 nt3@princeton.edu
Trelstad, Brian Visiting Lecturer of Public and International Affairs 401 Robertson Hall 609-258-4843 bt2@princeton.edu
Trinity, Patricia C. Assistant Director, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance (NCGG) 436 Robertson Hall 609-258-2925 ptrinity@princeton.edu
Truex, Rory Assistant Professor of Politics and Public Affairs 440 Robertson Hall 609-258-2015 rtruex@princeton.edu
Trussell, James Charles and Marie Robertson Professor of Public and International Affairs, Emeritus. Professor of Economics and Public Affairs, Emeritus Offsite trussell@princeton.edu
Turco, Nancy Program Coordinator, Julis-Rabinowitz Center for Public Policy and Finance (JRCPPF) 216 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-7051 nturco@princeton.edu