Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Taylor, Linda J. Assistant Director of Administrative Services and Manager of Scholars in the Nation's Service Initiative (SINSI) 421 Robertson Hall 609-258-4827 ltaylor@princeton.edu
Thibeault, Sara Administrative Assistant to the President Emerita, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics 256 Carl C. Icahn Laboratory 609-258-3930 st12@princeton.edu
Thieme, Sebastian 2018-19 Fellow, Center for the Study of Democratic Politics (CSDP) 236 Corwin Hall 609-258-1861 sthieme@princeton.edu
Thomsen, Danielle Fellow, Center for the Study of Democratic Politics (CSDP) 227 Corwin Hall 609-258-0501 dmt2@princeton.edu
Tienda, Marta Maurice P. During Professor in Demographic Studies. Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs; Director, Program in Latino Studies 184 Wallace Hall 609-258-1753 tienda@princeton.edu
Tilghman, Shirley President Emerita, Professor of Molecular Biology and Public Affairs 240 Carl C. Icahn Lab 609-258-2900 smt@princeton.edu
Todd, Megan Postdoctoral Research Associate, Woodrow Wilson School and the Center for Health and Wellbeing. Lecturer in Public Affairs 219.1 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-7085 megan.todd@princeton.edu
Tomashevskiy, Andrey Visiting Associate Research Scholar, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance (NCGG) 439 Robertson Hall 609-258-7948 andreyt@princeton.edu
Tracey, Patricia A. Administrative Assistant, Education Research Section 265B Louis Simpson Building 609-258-4047 patti@princeton.edu
Trachtman, Nancy Faculty Assistant 316 Bendheim Hall 609-258-2969 nt3@princeton.edu
Trelstad, Brian Visiting Lecturer of Public and International Affairs 433 Robertson Hall bt2@princeton.edu
Trinity, Patricia C. Assistant Director, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance (NCGG) 436 Robertson Hall 609-258-2925 ptrinity@princeton.edu
Truex, Rory Assistant Professor of Politics and Public Affairs 244 Corwin Hall 609-258-2015 rtruex@princeton.edu
Trussell, James Charles and Marie Robertson Professor of Public and International Affairs, Emeritus. Professor of Economics and Public Affairs, Emeritus Offsite trussell@princeton.edu
Turco, Nancy Program Coordinator, Julis-Rabinowitz Center for Public Policy and Finance (JRCPPF) 216 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-7051 nturco@princeton.edu
Tyner, Andrew Research Associate, Center for the Study of Democratic Politics (CSDP) 231A Corwin Hall atyner@princeton.edu