Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Sacké, Diana Assistant, State Health and Values Strategies (SHVS) 132A.2 JR Rabinowitz Building 609-258-1390 dsacke@princeton.edu
Salari Rad, Mostafa Postdoctoral Research Associate A79 JR Rabinowitz Building mrad@princeton.edu
Samios, Elizabeth Conference and Communications Manager, Office of Public Affairs and Communications 219 Robertson Hall 609-258-1086 esamios@princeton.edu
Sanchez-R, Magaly Senior Researcher, Office of Population Research (OPR) 226 Wallace Hall 609-258-6966 magalys@princeton.edu
Sanclemente, Donna Technical Support Specialist and ITSM Project Analyst 003D Robertson Hall 609-258-8120 idonna@princeton.edu
Sands, Cutrell Office Coordinator, Business and Facilities Office 004B Robertson Hall 609-258-2934 cutrell@princeton.edu
Scheppele, Kim Lane Laurance S. Rockefeller Professor of Sociology and International Affairs in the Woodrow Wilson School and in the University Center for Human Values 118 Wallace Hall 609-258-6949 kimlane@princeton.edu
Schindler, Yannick Senior Research Specialist 236 JR Rabinowitz Building yms@princeton.edu
Scovronick, Noah Postdoctoral Research Associate, Program in Science, Technology and Environmental Policy (STEP) 411A Robertson Hall 609-258-9897 noah.scovronick@princeton.edu
Scovronick, Nathan B. Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education; Lecturer of Public and International Affairs 112 Robertson Hall 609-258-2746 nates@princeton.edu
Searchinger, Timothy Research Scholar, Program in Science, Technology and Environmental Policy (STEP) 404 Robertson Hall 609-258-8425 tsearchi@princeton.edu
Seith, Kristen D. Program Manager, Empirical Studies of Conflict Project (ESOC) 3-C-2 Green Hall 609-258-8312 kseith@princeton.edu
Semet, Amy Postdoctoral Research Associate, Woodrow Wilson School and the Center for the Study of Democratic Politics 202 Robertson Hall 609-258-0093 asemet@princeton.edu
Sexton, Renard Postdoctoral Research Associate, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance (NCGG) 405 Robertson Hall 609-258-8425 rsexton@princeton.edu
Sezgin, Yuksel Visiting Research Scholar, Program in Law and Public Affairs (LAPA) 349 Wallace Hall yuksel@princeton.edu
Shafir, Eldar Class of 1987 Professor in Behavioral Science and Public Policy; Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs 531 Peretsman-Scully Hall 609-258-5624 shafir@princeton.edu
Shapiro, Harold T. President Emeritus, Princeton University; Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 427 Robertson Hall 609-258-6184 hts@princeton.edu
Shapiro, Jacob N. Professor of Politics and International Affairs 3-C-13 Green Hall 609-258-2256 jns@princeton.edu
Sharples, Emily Assistant Director, Graduate Career Services 108 Robertson Hall 609-258-0980 esharples@princeton.edu
Shawa, Tsering W. Lecturer of Public and International Affairs B7 Fine Hall 609-258-6804 shawatw@princeton.edu
Sheldon, Wendy Lecturer of Public Affairs 210 Robertson Hall wsheldon@princeton.edu
Silber, Linda Database Services Manager 003G Robertson Hall 609-258-7752 lfs@princeton.edu
Silver, David Assistant Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 180 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-6917 david.silver@princeton.edu
Silver, Lee M. Professor of Molecular Biology and Public Affairs, Emeritus Offsite lsilver@princeton.edu
Sinclair, Stacey Professor of Psychology and African American Studies; Woodrow Wilson School Associated Faculty 525 Peretsman-Scully Hall 609-258-9557 ssinclr@princeton.edu

Pages