Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Paluck, Elizabeth Levy Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs. 423 Peretsman-Scully Hall 609-258-9730 epaluck@princeton.edu
Pelopidas, Benoit Visiting Fellow, Princeton Institute for International and Regional Studies, Woodrow Wilson School, and the Program on Science and Global Security. 221 Nassau Street benoitp@princeton.edu
Pispecky, Robin Grants Manager, Office of Population Research (OPR) 204 Wallace Hall 609-258-7996 robpspky@princeton.edu
Pongou, Roland Visiting Research Scholar, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 177 JR Rabinowitz Building 609-258-8265 rpongou@princeton.edu
Pontani, Susan L. Senior Technical Support/Help Desk Specialist, Office of Computing Services 003E Robertson Hall 609-258-7917 spontani@princeton.edu
Pop-Eleches, Grigore Acting Vice Dean; Professor of Politics and International Affairs 220 Bendheim Hall 609-258-8356 gpop@princeton.edu
Pratt, Boriana Statistical Programmer, Population Research. 216 Wallace Hall 609-258-2360 bpratt@princeton.edu
Pren, Karen A. Project Manager, Office of Population Research (OPR) 237 Wallace Hall 609-258-8155 kapren@princeton.edu
Prentice, Deborah Dean of the Faculty, Alexander Stewart 1886 Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs 420 Peretsman-Scully Hall 609-258-4503 predebb@princeton.edu
Prior, Markus Professor of Politics and Public Affairs 313 Robertson Hall 609-258-2749 mprior@princeton.edu
Pronin, Emily Associate Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs 431 Peretsman-Scully Hall 609-258-8008 epronin@princeton.edu
Putnam, Daniel Postdoctoral Research Associate in Values and Public Policy 119 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-6987 dputnam@princeton.edu