Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Mabon, Sally Program Manager, State Health and Values Strategies (SHVS) 174.2 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-3596 smabon@princeton.edu
MacLeod, Bentley Visiting Research Collaborator 179 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-6919 bmacleod@princeton.edu
Mahmoud, Adel A.F. Senior Policy Analyst; Lecturer with the rank of Professor, Woodrow Wilson School and Molecular Biology 176.1 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-8268 amahmoud@princeton.edu
Mann, Anastasia R. Lecturer in Public and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School. S-1-8 Green Hall amann@princeton.edu
Markman-Pithers, Lisa Associate Director, Education Research Section (ERS) 281 Wallace Hall 609-258-7835 lmarkman@princeton.edu
Mars, Steven Assistant Systems Administrator, Population Research (OPR) 222 Wallace Hall 609-258-4824 smars@princeton.edu
Mas, Alexandre Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 260 Louis A. Simpson Bldg 609-258-6374 amas@princeton.edu
Massey, Douglas S. Henry G. Bryant Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs 239 Wallace Hall 609-258-4949 dmassey@princeton.edu
Matheney, Angella Assistant, Liechtenstein Institute on Self-Determination (LISD) 3-N-26 Green Hall 609-258-8467 matheney@princeton.edu
Matlofsky, Kristen D. Academic Assistant, Office of Population Research (OPR) 207 Wallace Hall 609-258-5622 kristent@princeton.edu
Mauzerall, Denise L. Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and Public and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School, Faculty Chair, PhD Program 445 Robertson Hall 609-258-2498 Mauzerall@princeton.edu
McCarty, Nolan Susan Dod Brown Professor of Politics and Public Affairs. Chair, Department of Politics 212 Robertson Hall 609-258-1862 nmccarty@princeton.edu
McCollough, Nancy H. Office Coordinator, Office of Computing Services 003F Robertson Hall 609-258-1992 nmccoll@princeton.edu
McDermott, Geralyn Z. Administrative Assistant, Program on Science and Global Security (SGS) 221 Nassau Street, Rm 212 609-258-4677 geralyn@princeton.edu
McDonald, Kris Program Manager, Bendheim-Thoman Center for Research on Child Wellbeing (CRCW) 277 Wallace Hall 609-258-6979 kemerson@princeton.edu
McGinnis, Melissa J. Graduate Admissions Office Manager, Graduate Admissions Office 221 Robertson Hall 609-258-5628 mmcginni@princeton.edu
McGuinness, Karen L. Associate Dean for Graduate Education 106 Robertson Hall 609-258-4805 mcguinn@princeton.edu
McLanahan, Sara S. William S. Tod Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs. Director, Center for Research on Child Well-Being (CRCW) 265 Wallace Hall 609-258-4875 mclanaha@princeton.edu
Menclova, Andrea Visiting Fellow, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 124 JR Rabinowitz Building 609-258-0485 menclova@princeton.edu
Merone, Tracy L. Department Office Support I, Population Research (OPR) 267 Wallace Hall 609-258-6976 tmerone@princeton.edu
Metcalf, Jessica Assistant Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and Public Affairs 106c Guyot Hall 609-258-9646 cmetcalf@princeton.edu
Meunier, Sophie Senior Research Scholar; Lecturer in Public and International Affairs 437 Robertson Hall 609-258-4863 smeunier@princeton.edu
Meuse, Daniel Deputy Director, State Health and Values Strategies (SHVS) 175.2 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-7389 dm24@princeton.edu
Mian, Zia Research Scientist and Co-Director, Program in Science and Global Security (SGS) 221 Nassau St, Rm 210 609-258-5468 zia@princeton.edu
Mian, Atif John H. Laporte, Jr. Class of 1967 Professor in Public Policy and Finance; Professor of Economics and Public Affairs; Director, Julis-Rabinowitz Center for Public Policy and Finance 208 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-6718 atif@princeton.edu

Pages