Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Leckie, Robert Director of Finance and Budget, Office of Financial Management 423-k Robertson Hall 609-258-4834 rleckie@princeton.edu
Lee, David S. Provost. Professor of Economics and Public Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School, Office of the Provost 3 Nassau Hall 609-258-3026 davidlee@princeton.edu
Lee, Melissa A. Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions & Social Media Strategist 204 Robertson Hall 609-258-5669 melissa@princeton.edu
Lee, Melissa M. Assistant Professor of Politics and International Affairs 417 Robertson Hall 609-258-1069 melissa.lee@princeton.edu
Leidy, Regina M. Communications Coordinator, Bendheim-Thoman Center for Research on Child Wellbeing, Office of Population Research (CRCW) 267 Wallace Hall 609-258-5894 rleidy@princeton.edu
Lengyel, Ann Coordinator, PhD Program & Student Database, Graduate Program Office 122 Robertson Hall 609-258-4804 lengyel@princeton.edu
Lin, Ahnde B. Librarian, Program on Science and Global Security (SGS) 221 Nassau Street, Room 202 609-258-4693 balin@princeton.edu
Lindsey, David Postdoctoral Research Associate, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance (NCGG) 441A Robertson Hall 609-258-8956 dal2@princeton.edu
Liu, Cuifang Sophia Special Collection Assistant, Donald E. Stokes Library 049 Wallace Hall 609-258-5658 csliu@princeton.edu
Lockheed, Marlaine E. Lecturer of Public and International Affairs 110 Robertson Hall 609-258-1064 lockheed@princeton.edu
Loewen, Peter Visiting Research Scholar, Center for the Study of Democratic Politics (CSDP) 315 Robertson Hall 609-258-7941 ploewen@princeton.edu
Londregan, John B. Professor of Politics and International Affairs 217 Bendheim Hall 609-258-4854 jbl@princeton.edu
Lopuh, Joyce C. Purchasing and Accounts Assistant, Office of Population Research (OPR) 206 Wallace Hall 609-258-5865 jclopuh@princeton.edu
Lowe, Will Senior Research Specialist, Politics. Lecturer in Public and International Affairs 029 Corwin Hall 609-258-4753 wlowe@princeton.edu
Lunney, Kathryn Co-directors of the Scholars in the Nation's Service Initiative (SINSI) 419 Robertson Hall 609-258-4046 klunney@princeton.edu
Lutmar, Carmela Visiting Lecturer of International Affairs 323 Corwin Hall 609-258-0730 clutmar@princeton.edu