Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Kahn, Laura H. Research Scholar, Program on Science and Global Security (SGS) 221 Nassau St, Rm 211 609-258-6763 lkahn@princeton.edu
Kahneman, Daniel Eugene Higgins Professor of Psychology; Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs, Emeritus Offsite kahneman@princeton.edu
Kapor, Adam Assistant Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 280 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-7354 akapor@princeton.edu
Kapstein, Ethan Visiting Research Collaborator 324 Bendheim Hall 609-258-2228 kapstein@princeton.edu
Katz, Stanley N. Lecturer with rank of Professor of Public and International Affairs; Director, Center for Arts and Cultural Policy Studies 341 Wallace Hall 609-258-5637 snkatz@princeton.edu
Keevey, Richard F. Lecturer in Public and International Affairs 433 Robertson Hall rkeevey@princeton.edu
Kelly, B. Rose Communications Manager & Senior Writer, Office of Public Affairs and Communications 205 Robertson Hall 609-258-0157 brosekelly@princeton.edu
Kelts, Steven Lecturer in Princeton Writing Program skelts@princeton.edu
Keohane, Robert O. Professor of International Affairs, Emeritus 408 Robertson Hall 609-258-1856 rkeohane@princeton.edu
Kijewski, Laura Coordinator, Academic Records and Auxiliary Programs 122 Robertson Hall 609-258-8307 kijewski@princeton.edu
Kim, In Song Visiting Associate Research Scholar, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance (NCGG) 432 Robertson Hall 609-258-7765 insong@princeton.edu
Kirkland, Patricia Assistant Professor of Politics and Public Affairs 232 Corwin Hall 609-258-7158 pak2@princeton.edu
Kleespie, Meghann Administrative Assistant, Dean's Office 424 Robertson Hall 609-258-4800 kleespie@princeton.edu
Kleven, Henrik Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 238 JR Rabinowitz 609-986-6890 kleven@princeton.edu
Kniess, Johannes Postdoctoral Research Associate in Values and Public Policy and Niehuas Center for Globalization and Governance 429 Robertson Hall 609-258-1554 jkniess@princeton.edu
Koffman, Dawn A. Statistical Programmer, Office of Population Research (OPR) 220 Wallace Hall 609-258-6963 dkoffman@princeton.edu
Koga, Yukiko LAPA Fellow 2018-2019, Program in Law and Public Affairs (LAPA) 316 Wallace Hall 609-258-5576 ykoga@princeton.edu
Kohli, Atul David K. E. Bruce Professor of International Affairs; Professor of Politics 014 Bendheim Hall 609-258-6408 kohli@princeton.edu
Kontz, Carl Senior Research Specialists, Julis-Rabinowitz Center for Public Policy and Finance (JRCPPF) 215.2 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-7998 ckontz@princeton.edu
Koss, Kalsea Associate Research Scholar, Office of Population Research and the Center for Research on Child Wellbeing. 286 Wallace Hall 609-258-6978 kkoss@princeton.edu
Kotkin, Stephen John P. Birkelund '52 Professor in History and International Affairs 228 Dickinson Hall 609-258-4699 kotkin@princeton.edu
Koukourdeli, Eleni Faculty Assistant 423f Robertson Hall 609-258-5023 elenik@princeton.edu
Kovac, Dejan Postdoctoral Research Associate, Empirical Studies of Conflict Project (ESOC) 322 Bendheim Hall dkovac@princeton.edu
Krueger, Alan B. Bendheim Professor of Economics and Public Policy; Director, Survey Research Center (SRC) 261 Louis A. Simpson Bldg 609-258-4046 akrueger@princeton.edu
Krugman, Paul R. Professor of Economics and International Affairs, Emeritus Offsite pkrugman@princeton.edu

Pages