Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Ham, Jessica Postdoctoral Research Associate, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 119 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-7386 jh59@princeton.edu
Hampton, Barbara Director of Graduate Career Services and Alumni Relations 107 Robertson Hall 609-258-4813 bhampton@princeton.edu
Harrison, Georgette A. Administrative Coordinator, Undergraduate Program Office 114 Robertson Hall 609-258-4861 gharriso@princeton.edu
Hartman, Tracy Special Collections Asst IV, Library 055 Wallace Hall 609-258-4874 hartman@princeton.edu
Hartshorne, Thomas Research Specialist, Bendheim-Thoman Center for Research on Child Wellbeing (CRCW) 289 Wallace Hall 609-258-8588 thh@princeton.edu
Haushofer, Johannes Assistant Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs 427 Peretsman-Scully Hall 609-258-7167 joha@princeton.edu
Hendi, Arun Assistant Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs 257 Wallace Hall 609-258-5513 ahendi@princeton.edu
Higgins, Susan Program Coordinator, Research Program in Development Studies 132 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-6403 shiggins@princeton.edu
Hirsch, Jennifer Visiting Research Scholar, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 185B JR Rabinowitz 609-258-6891 jshirsch@princeton.edu
Howard, Heather Lecturer in Public Affairs and Director, State Health and Values Strategies (SHVS) 182 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-9709 heatherh@princeton.edu
Hughes, Estelle Academic Program Coordinator, Graduate Program Office 103 Robertson Hall 609-258-2109 estelleh@princeton.edu
Hurley, Kathleen A. Administrator, Center for Economic Policy Studies, Department of Economics 244 Julius Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-4023 kahurley@princeton.edu
Hutchings, Robert L. Visiting Professor of Public and International Affairs 413 Robertson Hall 609-258-7311 hutchngs@Princeton.EDU