Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Ham, Jessica Postdoctoral Research Associate, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 119 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-7386 jh59@princeton.edu
Hammer, Jeffrey S. Charles and Marie Robertson Visiting Professor in Economic Development 181 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-6153 jhammer@princeton.edu
Hampton, Barbara Director of Graduate Career Services and Alumni Relations 107 Robertson Hall 609-258-4813 bhampton@princeton.edu
Harrison, Georgette A. Administrative Coordinator, Undergraduate Program Office 114 Robertson Hall 609-258-4861 gharriso@princeton.edu
Hartman, Tracy Special Collections Asst IV, Library 055 Wallace Hall 609-258-4874 hartman@princeton.edu
Haushofer, Johannes Assistant Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs 427 Peretsman-Scully Hall 609-258-7167 joha@princeton.edu
Higgins, Monica Espinoza Research Specialist, Office of Population Research (OPR) 187 Wallace Hall 609-258-0081 espinoza@princeton.edu
Higgins, Susan Program Coordinator, Research Program in Development Studies 132 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-6403 shiggins@princeton.edu
Holt, Leah Program Administrator, State Health and Values Strategies (SHVS) 175.1 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-2395 leholt@princeton.edu
Howard, Heather Lecturer in Public Affairs and Director, State Health and Values Strategies (SHVS) 182 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-9709 heatherh@princeton.edu
Hua, Fangyuan Postdoctoral Research Associate, Program in Science, Technology and Environmental Policy (STEP) 405a Robertson Hall 609-258-2448 fhua@princeton.edu
Hurley, Kathleen A. Administrator, Center for Economic Policy Studies, Department of Economics 244 Julius Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-4023 kahurley@princeton.edu