Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Gage, Christine E. Special Assistant to the Dean 426 Robertson Hall 609-258-3143 cgage@princeton.edu
Gaikwad, Nikhar Postdoctoral Research Associate, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance (NCGG) 445a Robertson Hall 609-258-9587 ngaikwad@princeton.edu
Gainer, Maya Senior Research Specialist, Innovations for Successful Societies (ISS) 202 Bobst Hall 609-258-2632 mgainer@princeton.edu
Gantman, Ana Postdoctoral Research Associate 421 Peretsman-Scully Hall agantman@princeton.edu
Garber, Pamela Dean's Office Coordinator 424 Robertson Hall 609-258-4801 pgarber@princeton.edu
Garner, Greg Associate Research Scholar, Woodrow Wilson School and the Program on Science, Technology, and Environmental Policy. 406 Robertson Hall 609-258-4828 ggarner@princeton.edu
Geherty, Thomas E. Maintenance Assistant and AV Coordinator, Business and Facilities Office 004D Robertson Hall 609-258-4439 tgeherty@princeton.edu
Gellman, Barton Visiting Professional Specialist 315 Sherrerd Hall 609-258-5306 bgellman@princeton.edu
Gerwin, Leslie Associate Director, Program in Law and Public Affairs (LAPA) 416 Robertson Hall 609-258-4989 lgerwin@princeton.edu
Giesecke, Oliver Senior Research Specialist, Julis-Rabinowitz Center for Public Policy and Finance (JRCPPF) 215 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-7898 og@princeton.edu
Gilens, Martin I. Professor of Politics and Woodrow Wilson School Associated Faculty 213 Robertson Hall 609-258-2129 mgilens@princeton.edu
Gilpin, Robert G. Dwight D. Eisenhower Professor of International Affairs, Emeritus; Professor of Politics and International Affairs, Emeritus Offsite rggilpin@princeton.edu
Glaser, Alexander Associate Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering and International Affairs; Co-Director, Program in Science and Global Security (SGS) 221 Nassau St, Rm 210 609-258-5692 aglaser@princeton.edu
Glassgold, Judith Visiting Research Scholar, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 177 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-8265 jmg7@princeton.edu
Golder, James Production Specialist, Innovations for Successful Societies (ISS) 207 Bobst Hall 609-258-2615 jgolder@princeton.edu
Goldman, Noreen J. Hughes-Rogers Professor of Demography and Public Affairs 243 Wallace Hall 609-258-5724 ngoldman@opr.princeton.edu
Goldman, Sara Faculty Assistant 114 Bendheim Hall 609-258-2969 sarajg@princeton.edu
Goldstein, Adam Assistant Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs 114 Wallace Hall 609-258-8741 amg5@princeton.edu
Goodstein, Nancy Faculty Assistant 318 Bendheim Hall 609-258-4602 ngoodste@princeton.edu
Greenstein, Fred I. Professor of Politics, Emeritus Offsite fig@princeton.edu
Grenfell, Bryan Kathryn Briger and Sarah Fenton Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and Public Affairs 176 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-0308 grenfell@princeton.edu
Grinius-Cannuli, Nancy R. Associate Director, Office of Population Research (OPR) 212 Wallace Hall 609-258-5713 ncannuli@princeton.edu
Grossman, Gene M. Jacob Viner Professor of International Economics. Professor of Economics and International Affairs, Director, International Economics Section 290 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-4823 grossman@princeton.edu
Grossman, Jean Baldwin Lecturer of Economics and Public Affairs 279 Wallace Hall 609-258-6974 jgrossma@princeton.edu
Guenther, Scott Postdoctoral Research Associate 429 Robertson Hall 609-258-8974 scottmg@princeton.edu

Pages