Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Calder, Kent E. Associate Professor of Politics and International Affairs, Emeritus Offsite calder@princeton.edu
Cameron, Charles M Professor of Politics and Public Affairs 030 Corwin Hall 609-258-2757 ccameron@princeton.edu
Canes-Wrone, Brandice Donald E. Stokes Professor of Public and International Affairs; Professor of Politics and Public Affairs; Director, Center for the Study of Democratic Politics 034 Corwin 609-258-9047 bcwrone@princeton.edu
Carpenito, Cara Faculty Assistant 185 Wallace Hall 609-258-2693 cc15@princeton.edu
Carrai, Maria Adele Postdoctoral Research Associate, Princeton-Harvard China and the World Program (CWP) 3-S-17 Green Hall mcarrai@princeton.edu
Carson, Purcell Documentary Film Specialist 217 Robertson Hall 609-258-9590 acarson@princeton.edu
Case, Anne Alexander Stewart 1886 Professor of Economics and Public Affairs, Emeritus; Lecturer with Rank of Professor; Director, Research Program in Development Studies (RPDS) 129 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-2177 accase@princeton.edu
Catena, Kristin Research Specialist, Bendheim-Thoman Center for Research on Child Wellbeing (CRCW) 289 Wallace Hall 609-258-6977 kcatena@princeton.edu
Centeno, Miguel A. Musgrave Professor of Sociology; Professor of Sociology and International Affairs; Chair, Department of Sociology 114 Wallace Hall 609-258-4452 cenmiga@princeton.edu
Chamberlin, Linda Special Collections Assistant, Donald E. Stokes Library 005 Wallace Hall 609-258-4848 chamberl@princeton.edu
Charnysh, Volha Postdoctoral Research Associate, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance (NCGG) 402 Robertson Hall 609-258-2694 charnysh@princeton.edu
Chattopadhyay, Tithi Associate Director, Center for Information Technology Policy, Center for Information Technology Policy. 317 Sherrerd Hall 609-258-6167 tithic@princeton.edu
Chen, Zheng Postdoctoral Research Associate, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance (NCGG) 403 Robertson Hall 609-258-9156 zc4@princeton.edu
Cheng, Tsung-Mei Health Policy Research Analyst 125 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-4781 maycrein@princeton.edu
Cheung, Julia Web Services Technical Support Specialist 223c Robertson Hall 609-258-9364 juliac@princeton.edu
Ching, Valerie C.M. Associate Director, Initiative for Data Exploration and Analytics for Higher Education (IDEAS) 240A Louis Simpson Building 609-258-7959 vching@princeton.edu
Chorniy, Anna Postdoctoral Research Associate, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 173.2 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-7084 achorniy@princeton.edu
Christensen, Thomas J. William P. Boswell Professor of World Politics of Peace and War; Co-Director, China and the World Program (CWP), Faculty Chair, MPP Program 3-S-19 Green Hall 609-258-4850 tchriste@princeton.edu
Chubb, Andrew Postdoctoral Research Associate, Princeton-Harvard China and the World Program (CWP) 3-S-18 Green Hall achubb@princeton.edu
Chyba, Christopher F. Professor of Astrophysical Sciences and International Affairs 122 Peyton Hall 609-258-5633 cchyba@princeton.edu
Ciccone, Franco J. Maintenance Assistant, Business and Facilities Office 004D Robertson Hall 609-258-2414 fciccone@princeton.edu
Cleland, Kelly C. Research Specialist, Office of Population Research (OPR) 218 Wallace Hall 609-258-1395 kcleland@princeton.edu
Cloys, John Web Services Manager, Office of Public Affairs and Communications 223 Robertson Hall 609-258-3402 cloys@princeton.edu
Coleman, Henry Visiting Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 401 Robertson Hall 609-258-4843 hcoleman @princeton.edu
Collins, Gilbert Director of Global Health Programs, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 186A Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-8271 gcollins@princeton.edu

Pages