Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Bachas, Pierre Post-Doctoral Research Scholar, Julis-Rabinowitz Center for Public Policy and Finance (JRCPPF) 214 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-7105 pbachas@princeton.edu
Bakalar, Chloe Visiting Research Scholar, Center for the Study of Democratic Politics (CSDP) 211 Robertson Hall 609-258-7648 cbakalar@princeton.edu
Baldwin, David A. Senior Political Scientist 304 Robertson Hall 609-258-7547 dbaldwin@princeton.edu
Balk, Deborah Visiting Professor of Public and International Affairs 322 Bendheim Hall 609-258-8030 dbalk@princeton.edu
Ballard-Rosa, Cameron Visiting Associate Research Scholar, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance (NCGG) 430 Robertson Hall 609-258-6437 cameronb@princeton.edu
Barboni, Giorgia Post-Doctoral Research Scholar, Julis-Rabinowitz Center for Public Policy and Finance (JRCPPF) 213 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-7907 gbarboni@princeton.edu
Barney, Trisha Ann Institute Manager, Liechtenstein Institute on Self-Determination (LISD) 016 Bendheim Hall 609-258-6200 tbarney@princeton.edu
Barnicle, Jeremy Visiting Lecturer 109 Robertson Hall 609-258-0534 barnicle@princeton.edu
Barry, Michael Associate Research Scholar, Liechtenstein Institute on Self-Determination (LISD) 014 Bendheim Hall 609-258-1627 mbarry@princeton.edu
Barry, John Senior Research Specialist, Julis-Rabinowitz Center for Public Policy and Finance (JRCPPF) 215 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-7898 jb51@princeton.edu
Bartels, Larry M. Donald E. Stokes Professor of Public and International Affairs; Professor of Politics and Public Affairs, Emeritus Offsite bartels@princeton.edu
Barton, Frederick D. Lecturer of Public and International Affairs; Co-director, Scholars in the Nation's Service Initiative 419 Robertson Hall 609-258-4046 barton@princeton.edu
Bass, Gary J. Professor of Politics and International Affairs 116A Bendheim Hall 609-258-5197 gjbass@princeton.edu
Bedasso, Biniam Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance (NCGG) 403 Robertson Hall 609-258-9533 bbedasso@princeton.edu
Belfield, Linda Program Manager, Education Research Section (ERS) A-19-H-2 Firestone Library 609-258-4041 linda1@princeton.edu
Benabou, Roland J. Theodore A. Wells '29 Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 286 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-3672 rbenabou@princeton.edu
Bertrand, Betteanne Administrator, Business and Facilities Office 004A Robertson Hall 609-258-4789 betteann@princeton.edu
Biehl, Joao Professor of Anthropology and Woodrow Wilson School Associated Faculty 128 Aaron Burr Hall 609-258-6327 jbiehl@princeton.edu
Binder, Sarah Communications Coordinator, Office of Public Affairs and Communications 223 Robertson Hall 609-258-2639 sbinder@princeton.edu
Blair, Bruce Research Scholar, Program on Science and Global Security (SGS) 221 Nassau Street, 209 609-258-4695 brucegb@princeton.edu
Blinder, Alan Gordon S. Rentschler Memorial Professor of Economics and Public Affairs 284 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-3358 blinder@princeton.edu
Boix, Carles Robert Garrett Professor of Politics and Public Affairs 433 Robertson Hall 609-258-2139 cboix@princeton.edu
Bolton, Jennifer A. Office Manager, Program in Law and Public Affairs (LAPA) 416A Robertson Hall 609-258-5626 jbolton@princeton.edu
Bougher, Lori Associate Research Scholar 314 Robertson Hall 609-258-6918 lbougher@princeton.edu
Brindle-Clark, Ellen Assistant to Adel Mahmoud, Molecular Biology 230 Lewis Thomas Lab 609-258-5419 ebrindle@princeton.edu

Pages