Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Abrahams, Alexei Postdoctoral Research Associate, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance (NCGG) 445A Robertson Hall 609-258-9587 alexeia@princeton.edu
Adsera, Alicia Research Scholar, Lecturer in Economics and International Affairs A29 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-6916 adsera@princeton.edu
Ahmed, Aziza Visiting Research Scholar, Program in Law and Public Affairs (LAPA) 320 Wallace Hall azizaa@princeton.edu
Allen, Drew Executive Director, IDEAS for Higher Education A32 JR Rabinowitz Building drewa@princeton.edu
Allen, Cory Technical Support Specialist 003C Robertson Hall 609-258-5918 clallen@princeton.edu
Alpaugh, Rita C. Program Manager, Princeton-Harvard China & the World Program; Faculty Assistant 3-S-22 Green Hall 609-258-1772 ralpaugh@princeton.edu
Amon, Joseph Visiting Lecturer of Public and International Affairs 210 Robertson Hall 609-258-7389 jjamon@princeton.edu
Anderson, Lisa Visiting Lecturer in Public and International Affairs 401 Robertson Hall 609-258-4843 la10@princeton.edu
Anderson, Michelle C. Project Manager 320 Robertson Hall 609-258-0027 mcanders@princeton.edu
Appleton, Wayne System Administrator, Office of Population Research (OPR) 214 Wallace Hall 609-258-4944 appleton@princeton.edu
Arias, Eric Postdoctoral Research Associate, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance (NCGG) 432 Robertson Hall 609-258-7765 eric.arias@princeton.edu
Armstrong, Elizabeth M. Associate Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs 253 Wallace Hall 609-258-6981 ema@princeton.edu
Arnold, R. Douglas William Church Osborn Professor of Public Affairs; Professor of Politics and Public Affairs 310 Robertson Hall 609-258-4855 arnold@princeton.edu
Arrington, Celeste Visiting Research Scholar, Program in Law and Public Affairs (LAPA) 318 Wallace Hall clarrington@princeton.edu