Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Abrams, Kathryn Visiting Research Scholar, Program in Law and Public Affairs (LAPA) 410 Robertson Hall 609-258-7391 kabrams@princeton.edu
Adsera, Alicia Research Scholar, Lecturer in Economics and International Affairs A29 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-6916 adsera@princeton.edu
Aksoy, Deniz Associate Research Scholar in the Department of Politics 302 Robertson Hall 609-258-0730 daksoy@princeton.edu
Allen, Cory Computer Assistant 003 Robertson Hall 609-258-8120 clallen@princeton.edu
Alpaugh, Rita C. Program Manager, Princeton-Harvard China & the World Program; Faculty Assistant 216 Bendheim Hall 609-258-1772 ralpaugh@princeton.edu
Amon, Joseph Visiting Lecturer of Public and International Affairs 323 Bendheim Hall 609-258-7389 jjamon@princeton.edu
Anderson, Michelle C. Project Manager 320 Robertson Hall 609-258-0027 mcanders@princeton.edu
Anderson, Lisa Gruss-Lipper Visiting Scholar in Middle East Policy Studies 120 Bendheim Hall 609-258-9536 la10@princeton.edu
Appleton, Wayne System Administrator, Office of Population Research (OPR) 214 Wallace Hall 609-258-4944 appleton@princeton.edu
Armstrong, Elizabeth M. Associate Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs 253 Wallace Hall 609-258-6981 ema@princeton.edu
Arnold, R. Douglas William Church Osborn Professor of Public Affairs; Professor of Politics and Public Affairs 310 Robertson Hall 609-258-4855 arnold@princeton.edu
Ash, Elliott T. Postdoctoral Research Associate, Center for the Study of Democratic Politics (CSDP) 308A Robertson Hall 609-258-0879 etash@princeton.edu