Staff Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Trinity, Patricia C. Assistant Director, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance (NCGG) 2-C-17 Green Hall 609-258-2925 ptrinity@princeton.edu
Turco, Nancy Program Coordinator, Julis-Rabinowitz Center for Public Policy and Finance (JRCPPF) 216 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-7051 nturco@princeton.edu
Varone, Helen Financial Coordinator, Survey Research Center 169 Nassau Street 609-258-5660 hvarone@princeton.edu
Veith, Daniel Web Developer/Systems Admin Electrical Engineering & Princeton Survey Research Center B204 E-Quad dveith@princeton.edu
Wallace, Jonathan Managing Editor, Future of Children, Bendheim-Thoman Center for Research on Child Wellbeing (CRCW) 281 Wallace Hall 609-258-0340 jdw5@princeton.edu
Wang, Jimmy W. Linux Systems Administrator/Senior Technical Support Specialist, Office of Computing Services 0-N-17 Green Hall 609-258-2782 jwwang@princeton.edu
Weber, Stacey Financial Manager 3-S-23 Green Hall 609-258-0380 sweber@princeton.edu
Weist, Renee L. Faculty Assistant 3-S-2 Green Hall 609-258-4856 weist@princeton.edu
Wolf-Liebhart, Barbara Special Collectioins Assistant III, Donald E. Stokes Library 049 Wallace Hall 609-258-5658 bwolf@princeton.edu
Wood, Helene E. Faculty Assistant 229 Corwin Hall 609-258-6980 hwood@princeton.edu
Woodrick, Lindsay Faculty Assistant 120 Bendheim Hall 609-258-4143 lwtwo@princeton.edu
Yeager, Bernadette Faculty Assistant 3-S-2 Green Hall 609-258-4830 byeager@princeton.edu
Yelavich, Patricia M. Manager of Public Affairs, Office of Public Affairs and Communications 1-N-17 Green Hall 609-258-2943 yelavich@princeton.edu

Pages