Staff Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Golder, James Production Specialist, Innovations for Successful Societies (ISS) 217 Bendheim Hall 609-258-2615 jgolder@princeton.edu
Goldman, Sara Center for Health and Wellbeing Administrator, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 172.1 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-7083 sarajg@princeton.edu
Goodstein, Nancy Faculty Assistant 132A.1 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-4602 ngoodste@princeton.edu
Gregus, Bryan Computing Office 0-N-C Green Hall 609-258-4168 bgregus@princeton.edu
Grinius-Cannuli, Nancy R. Associate Director, Office of Population Research (OPR) 212 Wallace Hall 609-258-5713 ncannuli@princeton.edu
Gul, Simin A. Help Desk Manager, Office of Computing Services 0-N-12 Green Hall 609-258-5086 sgul@princeton.edu
Hampton, Barbara Director of Graduate Career Services and Alumni Relations 2-C-4 Green Hall 609-258-4813 bhampton@princeton.edu
Harrison, Georgette A. Administrative Coordinator, Undergraduate Program Office 2-S-5 Green Hall 609-258-4861 gharriso@princeton.edu
Hartman, Tracy Special Collections Asst IV, Library 055 Wallace Hall 609-258-4874 hartman@princeton.edu
Higgins, Susan Program Coordinator, Research Program in Development Studies 132 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-6403 shiggins@princeton.edu
Hurley, Kathleen A. Administrator, Center for Economic Policy Studies, Department of Economics 244 Julius Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-4023 kahurley@princeton.edu
Huth, Nancy Faculty Assistant 316 Bendheim Hall 609-258-2969 nt3@princeton.edu
Jimenez, Egan Visual Design Specialist, Office of Public Affairs and Communications 1-N-16 Green Hall 609-258-2663 mej2@princeton.edu
Johnson, Lynne Graduate Program Administrator (OPR) 210 Wallace Hall 609-258-5866 ljohnson@princeton.edu
Kelly, B. Rose Communications Manager & Senior Writer, Office of Public Affairs and Communications 1-N-7 Green Hall 609-258-0157 brosekelly@princeton.edu
Kijewski, Laura Coordinator, Academic Records and Auxiliary Programs 2-C-11 Green Hall 609-258-8307 kijewski@princeton.edu
Kleespie, Meghann Administrative Assistant, Office of the Dean 3-S-16 Green Hall 609-258-4800 kleespie@princeton.edu
Koffman, Dawn A. Statistical Programmer, Office of Population Research (OPR) 220 Wallace Hall 609-258-6963 dkoffman@princeton.edu
Koukourdeli, Eleni Faculty Assistant 221 Bendheim Hall 609-258-5023 elenik@princeton.edu
Leckie, Robert Director of Finance and Budget, Office of Financial Management 3-S-20 Green Hall 609-258-4834 rleckie@princeton.edu
Lengyel, Ann Coordinator, PhD Program & Student Database, Graduate Program Office 2-C-11 Green Hall 609-258-4804 lengyel@princeton.edu
Lin, Ahnde B. Librarian, Program on Science and Global Security (SGS) 221 Nassau Street, Room 202 609-258-4693 balin@princeton.edu
Liu, Cuifang Sophia Special Collection Assistant, Donald E. Stokes Library 049 Wallace Hall 609-258-5658 csliu@princeton.edu
Lopuh, Joyce C. Purchasing and Accounts Assistant, Office of Population Research (OPR) 206 Wallace Hall 609-258-5865 jclopuh@princeton.edu
Lunney, Kathryn Co-directors of the Scholars in the Nation's Service Initiative (SINSI) 3-C-2 Green Hall 609-258-7724 klunney@princeton.edu

Pages