Staff Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Rosado, Bonelys Media Services Coordinator, Office of Public Affairs and Communications 223c Robertson Hall 609-258-2674 brosado@princeton.edu
Rosenthal, Violeta D. Assistant Director, Julis-Rabinowitz Center for Public Policy and Finance (JRCPPF) 216 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-9869 vrosenth@princeton.edu
Rowley, Leslie Assistant Director, Kahneman-Treisman Center for Behavioral Science & Public Policy A80 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-2165 lesliej@princeton.edu
Ruscil, Monica G. Director, Undergraduate Program Administration 113 Robertson Hall 609-258-4818 mgruscil@princeton.edu
Sacké, Diana Academic Assistant, Office of Population Research (OPR) 208 Wallace Hall 609-258-1390 dsacke@princeton.edu
Samios, Elizabeth Conference and Communications Manager, Office of Public Affairs and Communications 219 Robertson Hall 609-258-1086 esamios@princeton.edu
Sanclemente, Donna Technical Support Specialist and ITSM Project Analyst 003c Robertson Hall 609-258-8120 idonna@princeton.edu
Sands, Cutrell Office Coordinator, Business and Facilities Office 004B Robertson Hall 609-258-2934 cutrell@princeton.edu
Seith, Kristen D. Program Manager, Empirical Studies of Conflict Project (ESOC) 122 Bendheim Hall 609-258-8312 kseith@princeton.edu
Sharples, Emily Assistant Director, Graduate Career Services 108 Robertson Hall 609-258-0980 esharples@princeton.edu
Slatas, Katherine Financial Reporting Analyst, Office of Financial Management 423A Robertson Hall 609-258-6806 slatas@princeton.edu
Smith, Valerie Administrative Assistant, Office of Population Research (OPR) 201 Wallace Hall 609-258-5712 valsmith@princeton.edu
Somers, Kate Curator, Bernstein Gallery 004 Robertson Hall 609-497-2441 ksomers@princeton.edu
Suchenski, Daniel Assistant Director, Princeton-Harvard China and the World Program (CWP) 118 Bendheim Hall 609-258-1642 dsuchens@Princeton.EDU
Taylor, Linda J. Assistant Director of Administrative Services 421 Robertson Hall 609-258-4827 ltaylor@princeton.edu
Thibeault, Sara Administrative Assistant to the President Emerita, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics 256 Carl C. Icahn Laboratory 609-258-3930 st12@princeton.edu
Tracey, Patricia A. Office Support - ERS A-19G-1 Firestone Library 609-258-4047 patti@princeton.edu
Trachtman, Nancy Faculty Assistant 423-f Robertson Hall 609-258-5023 nt3@princeton.edu
Trinity, Patricia C. Assistant Director, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance (NCGG) 436 Robertson Hall 609-258-2925 ptrinity@princeton.edu
Turco, Nancy Program Coordinator, Julis-Rabinowitz Center for Public Policy and Finance (JRCPPF) 216 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-7051 nturco@princeton.edu
Varone, Helen Data Management Support, Survery Research Center 169 Nassau Street 609-258-5660 hvarone@princeton.edu
Wallace, Jonathan Managing Editor, Future of Children, Bendheim-Thoman Center for Research on Child Wellbeing (CRCW) 281 Wallace Hall 609-258-0340 jdw5@princeton.edu
Wang, Jimmy W. Linux Systems Administrator/Senior Technical Support Specialist, Office of Computing Services 003D Robertson Hall 609-258-2782 jwwang@princeton.edu
Weist, Renee L. Faculty Assistant 423-e Robertson Hall 609-258-4856 weist@princeton.edu
Wolf-Liebhart, Barbara Special Collectioins Assistant III, Donald E. Stokes Library 049 Wallace Hall 609-258-5658 bwolf@princeton.edu

Pages