Staff Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Mars, Steven Assistant Systems Administrator, Population Research (OPR) 222 Wallace Hall 609-258-4824 smars@princeton.edu
Matheney, Angella Assistant, Liechtenstein Institute on Self-Determination (LISD) 3-N-26 Green Hall 609-258-8467 matheney@princeton.edu
Matlofsky, Kristen D. Academic Assistant, Office of Population Research (OPR) 207 Wallace Hall 609-258-5622 kristent@princeton.edu
McCollough, Nancy H. Office Coordinator, Office of Computing Services 003F Robertson Hall 609-258-1992 nmccoll@princeton.edu
McDermott, Geralyn Z. Administrative Assistant, Program on Science and Global Security (SGS) 221 Nassau Street, Rm 212 609-258-4677 geralyn@princeton.edu
McDonald, Kris Program Manager, Bendheim-Thoman Center for Research on Child Wellbeing (CRCW) 277 Wallace Hall 609-258-6979 kemerson@princeton.edu
McGinnis, Melissa J. Graduate Admissions Office Manager, Graduate Admissions Office 221 Robertson Hall 609-258-5628 mmcginni@princeton.edu
McGuinness, Karen L. Associate Dean for Graduate Education 106 Robertson Hall 609-258-4805 mcguinn@princeton.edu
Merone, Tracy L. Department Office Support I, Population Research (OPR) 267 Wallace Hall 609-258-6976 tmerone@princeton.edu
Meuse, Daniel Deputy Director, State Health and Values Strategies (SHVS) 175.2 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-7389 dm24@princeton.edu
Miranda, Michael Casual, Business Office 004D Robertson Hall 609-258-4439 mmiranda@princeton.edu
Mosko, Lauren Public Affairs Coordinator, Office of Public Affairs and Communications 207 Robertson Hall 609-258-8909 lmosko@princeton.edu
Murray, Susan Office Assistant, Business and Facilities Office 004 Robertson Hall 609-258-2101 sgmurray@princeton.edu
Newton, Julie A. Faculty Assistant 3-S-10 Green Hall 609-258-4911 newton@princeton.edu
Nuka, Pallavi Associate Director, Innovations for Successful Societies (ISS) 415A Robertson Hall 609-258-5258 pallavi@princeton.edu
Oakman, Jeffrey Associate Director of Finance and Administration, Graduate Program Office 109 Robertson Hall 609-258-0534 oakman@princeton.edu
Pispecky, Robin Grants Manager, Office of Population Research (OPR) 204 Wallace Hall 609-258-7996 robpspky@princeton.edu
Pontani, Susan L. Senior Technical Support/Help Desk Specialist, Office of Computing Services 003E Robertson Hall 609-258-7917 spontani@princeton.edu
Pratt, Boriana Statistical Programmer, Population Research. 216 Wallace Hall 609-258-2360 bpratt@princeton.edu
Pren, Karen A. Project Manager, Office of Population Research (OPR) 237 Wallace Hall 609-258-8155 kapren@princeton.edu
Rahman, Naila Assistant Director, Survey Research Center (SRC) 169 Nassau Street 609-258-7647 nrahman@princeton.edu
Ratliff, Angela Admissions Assistant, Graduate Admissions Office 222 Robertson Hall 609-258-7396 angie@princeton.edu
Rhodes, Geraldine M. Faculty Assistant 423-g G Robertson Hall 609-258-2863 grhodes@princeton.edu
Rivkin, Judith Events Manager, Program in Law and Public Affairs (LAPA) 342 Wallace Hall 609-258-8377 jrivkin@princeton.edu
Rizzo, Susan D. Program Manager, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 186B Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-6932 srizzo@princeton.edu

Pages