Staff Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Goldman, Sara Center for Health and Wellbeing Administrator, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 172.1 JR Rabinowitz Building 609-258-7083 sarajg@princeton.edu
Goodstein, Nancy Faculty Assistant 244.1 JR Rabinowtiz Building 609-258-4602 ngoodste@princeton.edu
Grinius-Cannuli, Nancy R. Associate Director, Office of Population Research (OPR) 212 Wallace Hall 609-258-5713 ncannuli@princeton.edu
Gul, Simin A. Help Desk Manager, Office of Computing Services 003A Robertson Hall 609-258-5086 sgul@princeton.edu
Hampton, Barbara Director of Graduate Career Services and Alumni Relations 107 Robertson Hall 609-258-4813 bhampton@princeton.edu
Harrison, Georgette A. Administrative Coordinator, Undergraduate Program Office 114 Robertson Hall 609-258-4861 gharriso@princeton.edu
Hartman, Tracy Special Collections Asst IV, Library 055 Wallace Hall 609-258-4874 hartman@princeton.edu
Higgins, Monica Espinoza Research Specialist, Office of Population Research (OPR) 187 Wallace Hall 609-258-0081 espinoza@princeton.edu
Higgins, Susan Program Coordinator, Research Program in Development Studies 132 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-6403 shiggins@princeton.edu
Holt, Leah Program Administrator, State Health and Values Strategies (SHVS) 175.1 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-2395 leholt@princeton.edu
Hurley, Kathleen A. Administrator, Center for Economic Policy Studies, Department of Economics 244 Julius Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-4023 kahurley@princeton.edu
Jimenez, Egan Visual Design Specialist, Office of Public Affairs and Communications 208 Robertson Hall 609-258-2663 e.jimenez@princeton.edu
Johnson, Lynne Graduate Program Administrator (OPR) 210 Wallace Hall 609-258-5866 ljohnson@princeton.edu
Kelly, B. Rose Communications Manager & Senior Writer, Office of Public Affairs and Communications 205 Robertson Hall 609-258-0157 brosekelly@princeton.edu
Kleespie, Meghann Administrative Assistant 424 Robertson Hall 609-258-4800 kleespie@princeton.edu
Koffman, Dawn A. Statistical Programmer, Office of Population Research (OPR) 220 Wallace Hall 609-258-6963 dkoffman@princeton.edu
Koukourdeli, Eleni Faculty Assistant 423f Robertson Hall 609-258-5023 elenik@princeton.edu
Leckie, Robert Director of Finance and Budget, Office of Financial Management 423-k Robertson Hall 609-258-4834 rleckie@princeton.edu
Lengyel, Ann Coordinator, PhD Program & Student Database, Graduate Program Office 122 Robertson Hall 609-258-4804 lengyel@princeton.edu
Lin, Ahnde B. Librarian, Program on Science and Global Security (SGS) 221 Nassau Street, Room 202 609-258-4693 balin@princeton.edu
Liu, Cuifang Sophia Special Collection Assistant, Donald E. Stokes Library 049 Wallace Hall 609-258-5658 csliu@princeton.edu
Lopuh, Joyce C. Purchasing and Accounts Assistant, Office of Population Research (OPR) 206 Wallace Hall 609-258-5865 jclopuh@princeton.edu
lstestlast, lstestfirst testtitle
Lunney, Kathryn Co-directors of the Scholars in the Nation's Service Initiative (SINSI) 416 Robertson Hall klunney@princeton.edu
Mabon, Sally Program Manager, State Health and Values Strategies (SHVS) 174.2 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-3596 smabon@princeton.edu

Pages