Staff Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Craven, Amy G. Assistant, Office of Graduate Career Services 121 Robertson Hall 609-258-4812 acraven@princeton.edu
Crosby, Charles C. Manager, Program in Science, Technology and Environmental Policy (STEP) 407 Robertson Hall 609-258-0293 ccrosby@princeton.edu
Cuff, Catherine A. Director of Information Technology 003B Robertson Hall 609-258-6217 ccuff@princeton.edu
Cummings-Abdo, Laura Center Manager, Center for Information Technology Policy (CITP) 314 Sherrerd Hall 609-258-2266 lcumming@princeton.edu
De Olden, Laura Associate Director of Graduate Student Life and Diversity Initiatives, Director of Junior Summer Institute 104 Robertson Hall 609-258-4809 lauradeolden@princeton.edu
DeFelice, Tina Assistant to Bryan Grenfell M42 Guyot Hall 609-258-3845 tinamd@princeton.edu
Delaney, Mary Lou Program Assistant, Office of Population Research (OPR) 224 Wallace Hall 609-258-3556 md@princeton.edu
Donahue, Elisabeth Hirschhorn Associate Dean of Public Affairs and Communications 206 Robertson Hall 609-258-5988 edonahue@princeton.edu
Donatiello, Joann E. Population Research Librarian, Donald E. Stokes Library 061 Wallace Hall 609-258-1377 jdonatie@princeton.edu
Duffy, Lisa Admissions Assistant, Graduate Admissions Office 221 Robertson Hall 609-258-0446 lwesterv@princeton.edu
Epstein, Michele D. Assistant Director, Center for the Study of Democratic Politics (CSDP) 308 Robertson Hall 609-258-6493 mdeps@princeton.edu
Ernst, Cynthia S. Program Coordinator 3-S-2 Green Hall 609-258-4816 cernst@princeton.edu
Ernst, Sharon Assistant to Gene Grossman 303 Fisher Hall 609-258-5715 sernst@princeton.edu
Evans, Heather Special Assistant to the Dean 426 Robertson Hall 609-258-3143 heathere@princeton.edu
Everett, Nancy M. Director of Administrative Services 422 Robertson Hall 609-258-2492 neverett@princeton.edu
Faulkner, Ashley Interdisciplinary Quantitative Research Librarian, Donald E. Stokes Library 063 Wallace Hall 609-258-0459 ashleyf@princeton.edu
Felipe, Roberto C. Financial Coordinator, Office of Financial Management 423h Robertson Hall 609-258-9167 rfelipe@princeton.edu
Foglia, Regina M. Communications Coordinator, Bendheim-Thoman Center for Research on Child Wellbeing, Office of Population Research (CRCW) 267 Wallace Hall 609-258-5894 rleidy@princeton.edu
Frakt, Steven B. Academic Specialist, Undergraduate Office 110 Robertson Hall 609-258-1064 sfrakt@princeton.edu
Garber, Pamela Dean's Office Coordinator 424 Robertson Hall 609-258-4801 pgarber@princeton.edu
Gerwin, Leslie Associate Director, Program in Law and Public Affairs (LAPA) 343 Wallace Hall 609-258-4989 lgerwin@princeton.edu
Golder, James Production Specialist, Innovations for Successful Societies (ISS) 416A Robertson Hall 609-258-2615 jgolder@princeton.edu
Goldman, Sara Center for Health and Wellbeing Administrator, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 172.1 JR Rabinowitz Building 609-258-7083 sarajg@princeton.edu
Goodstein, Nancy Faculty Assistant 244.1 JR Rabinowtiz Building 609-258-4602 ngoodste@princeton.edu
Grinius-Cannuli, Nancy R. Associate Director, Office of Population Research (OPR) 212 Wallace Hall 609-258-5713 ncannuli@princeton.edu

Pages