Staff Directory

Namesort ascending Title Office Phone Email
Zapecza, Denise M. Administrative Assistant to Professor Harold Shapiro 423A Robertson Hall 609-258-7110 dzapecza@princeton.edu
Yelavich, Patricia M. Manager of Public Affairs, Office of Public Affairs and Communications 209 Robertson Hall 609-258-2943 yelavich@princeton.edu
Yeager, Bernadette Faculty Assistant 423-d Robertson Hall 609-258-4830 byeager@princeton.edu
Woodrick, Lindsay Faculty Assistant 3-S-21 Green hall 609-258-4143 lwtwo@princeton.edu
Wood, Helene E. Faculty Assistant 301 Robertson Hall 609-258-6980 hwood@princeton.edu
Wolf-Liebhart, Barbara Special Collectioins Assistant III, Donald E. Stokes Library 049 Wallace Hall 609-258-5658 bwolf@princeton.edu
Weist, Renee L. Faculty Assistant 423-e Robertson Hall 609-258-4856 weist@princeton.edu
Wang, Jimmy W. Linux Systems Administrator/Senior Technical Support Specialist, Office of Computing Services 003D Robertson Hall 609-258-2782 jwwang@princeton.edu
Wallace, Jonathan Managing Editor, Future of Children, Bendheim-Thoman Center for Research on Child Wellbeing (CRCW) 281 Wallace Hall 609-258-0340 jdw5@princeton.edu
Veith, Daniel Web Developer/Systems Admin Electrical Engineering & Princeton Survey Research Center B204 E-Quad dveith@princeton.edu
Varone, Helen Data Management Support, Survery Research Center 169 Nassau Street 609-258-5660 hvarone@princeton.edu
Turco, Nancy Program Coordinator, Julis-Rabinowitz Center for Public Policy and Finance (JRCPPF) 216 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-7051 nturco@princeton.edu
Trinity, Patricia C. Assistant Director, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance (NCGG) 436 Robertson Hall 609-258-2925 ptrinity@princeton.edu
Trachtman, Nancy Faculty Assistant 423-f Robertson Hall 609-258-5023 nt3@princeton.edu
Tracey, Patricia A. Administrative Assistant, Education Research Section 265B Louis Simpson Building 609-258-4047 patti@princeton.edu
Thibeault, Sara Administrative Assistant to the President Emerita, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics 256 Carl C. Icahn Laboratory 609-258-3930 st12@princeton.edu
Taylor, Linda J. Assistant Director of Administrative Services 421 Robertson Hall 609-258-4827 ltaylor@princeton.edu
Suchenski, Daniel Assistant Director, Princeton-Harvard China and the World Program (CWP) 3-S-20 Green Hall 609-258-1642 dsuchens@Princeton.EDU
Somers, Kate Curator, Bernstein Gallery 004 Robertson Hall 609-497-2441 ksomers@princeton.edu
Smith, Valerie Administrative Assistant, Office of Population Research (OPR) 201 Wallace Hall 609-258-5712 valsmith@princeton.edu
Slatas, Katherine Financial Reporting Analyst, Office of Financial Management 423A Robertson Hall 609-258-6806 slatas@princeton.edu
Silber, Linda Database Services Manager 003G Robertson Hall 609-258-7752 lfs@princeton.edu
Sharples, Emily Assistant Director, Graduate Career Services 108 Robertson Hall 609-258-0980 esharples@princeton.edu
Seith, Kristen D. Program Manager, Empirical Studies of Conflict Project (ESOC) 3-C-2 Green Hall 609-258-8312 kseith@princeton.edu
Sands, Cutrell Office Coordinator, Business and Facilities Office 004B Robertson Hall 609-258-2934 cutrell@princeton.edu

Pages