Staff Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Rahman, Naila Assistant Director, Survey Research Center (SRC) 169 Nassau Street 609-258-7647 nrahman@princeton.edu
Ratliff, Angela Admissions Assistant, Graduate Admissions Office 222 Robertson Hall 609-258-7396 angie@princeton.edu
Rhodes, Geraldine M. Faculty Assistant 423-g G Robertson Hall 609-258-2863 grhodes@princeton.edu
Rivkin, Judith Events Manager, Program in Law and Public Affairs (LAPA) 342 Wallace Hall 609-258-8377 jrivkin@princeton.edu
Rizzo, Susan D. Program Manager, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 186B Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-6932 srizzo@princeton.edu
Rodriguez, German Senior Research Demographer, Office of Population Research (OPR) 241 Wallace Hall 609-258-4872 grodri@princeton.edu
Rosado, Bonelys Media Services Coordinator 004c Robertson Hall 609-258-2674 brosado@princeton.edu
Rosenthal, Violeta D. Assistant Director, Julis-Rabinowitz Center for Public Policy and Finance (JRCPPF) 216 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-9869 vrosenth@princeton.edu
Rowley, Leslie Assistant Director, Kahneman-Treisman Center for Behavioral Science & Public Policy A80 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-2165 lesliej@princeton.edu
Ruscil, Monica G. Director, Undergraduate Program Administration 113 Robertson Hall 609-258-4818 mgruscil@princeton.edu