Staff Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Pandit, Sonia Program Manager, State Health and Value Strategies (SHVS) 174.1 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-5205 spandit@princeton.edu
Peters, Charles Archival Assistant, Office of Graduate Career Services 2-C-11 Green Hall 609-258-4790 cp13@princeton.edu
Petric, Steven Director of Graduate Admissions 2-C-8 Green Hall 609-258-5669 spetric@princeton.edu
Pino Betancourt, Debra Program Manager & Grants Administrator, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 186B JR Rabinowitz 609-258-6932 debra.pino@princeton.edu
Pispecky, Robin Grants Manager, Office of Population Research (OPR) 204 Wallace Hall 609-258-7996 robpspky@princeton.edu
Pizzo, Anthony Operations Technical Assistant 032 Robertson Hall 609-258-4850 apizzo@princeton.edu
Pontani, Susan L. Senior Technical Support/Help Desk Specialist, Office of Computing Services 0-N-18 Green Hall 609-258-7917 spontani@princeton.edu
Porter, Seth Head, Donald E. Stokes Library 057 Wallace Hall 609-258-4782 smporter@princeton.edu
Pratt, Boriana Statistical Programmer, Population Research. 216 Wallace Hall 609-258-2360 bpratt@princeton.edu
Pren, Karen A. Project Manager, Office of Population Research (OPR) 237 Wallace Hall 609-258-8155 kapren@princeton.edu