Staff Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Hampton, Barbara Director of Graduate Career Services and Alumni Relations 107 Robertson Hall 609-258-4813 bhampton@princeton.edu
Harrison, Georgette A. Administrative Coordinator, Undergraduate Program Office 114 Robertson Hall 609-258-4861 gharriso@princeton.edu
Hartman, Tracy Special Collections Asst IV, Library 055 Wallace Hall 609-258-4874 hartman@princeton.edu
Higgins, Susan Program Coordinator, Research Program in Development Studies 132 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-6403 shiggins@princeton.edu
Higgins, Monica Espinoza Research Specialist, Office of Population Research (OPR) 187 Wallace Hall 609-258-0081 espinoza@princeton.edu
Holt, Leah Program Administrator, State Health and Values Strategies (SHVS) 175.1 Julis Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-2395 leholt@princeton.edu
Hurley, Kathleen A. Administrator, Center for Economic Policy Studies, Department of Economics 244 Julius Romo Rabinowitz 609-258-4023 kahurley@princeton.edu